We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$88
US$55
View deal
SAVE US$33
Free cancellation until 29/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$88
US$55
View deal
SAVE US$33
Free cancellation until 29/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$88
US$55
View deal
SAVE US$33
Free cancellation until 28/05/21
FindHotelUS$55
Hotels.comUS$55
getaroom.comUS$88
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,663)
Filter reviews
3,667 results
Traveler rating
2,452
898
189
68
60
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,452
898
189
68
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviews international airport chef sunil glass house close to the airport airport hotel excellent service business trip the club lounge excellent hotel room service business hotel breakfast spread rooms are spacious excellent stay great hospitality special thanks courteous staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 3,667 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2021

Hotel is very nice...with brilliant housekeeping. I was alloted with a personal housekeeper shivram. This guy was very helpful.thank you hyatt for this wonderful service. This hotel us best to stay in mumbai only because of the staff

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Arpitlawaniya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hardip Marwah, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hyatt Regency Mumbai!!

We are thankful to you for having taken time out to post your review. It is indeed satisfying to know that you had a comfortable stay with us. Our staff Shivram enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay.

We look forward to have you stay with us again.

Warm Regards,
Hardip Marwah
General Manager
Hyatt Regency Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 April 2021

Had a wonderful stay.

Comfortable, clean, spacious room
Excellent service (special thanks to Gaurav at the front desk and Karan at the GlassHouse)
A tasty breakfast with a great spread.

Would wholeheartedly recommend.

Date of stay: April 2021
Thank Adventure11884031697
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hardip Marwah, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Guest,(roving)

Greetings from Hyatt Regency Mumbai!

Thank you for being with us and helping us with your helpful feedback. It is very pleasing for us to know that you liked our spacious rooms, and had a wonderful stay experience. We are also delighted to discover that you were pleased with the breakfast offerings, staff and their service at Glasshouse.

It is extremely encouraging for our entire team to read such promising reviews which in turn helps them to serve better. I will definitely share your feedback with Karan and Gaurav,

It would be our honor and privilege to welcome you back as our special valued guest.

Warm Regards,
Hardip Marwah,
General Manager,
Hyatt Regency Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 April 2021

The Hyatt Regency is conveniently located near the airport. The rooms were spacious, clean and well equipped. The food served at the Glass House restaurant was great, with more variety than anyone could possibly hope for.

What made this place stand out in comparison to other hotels I've visited is the staff. 3 people in particular.
Pausali at the front desk, Karan and Sandhya at the restaurant. All 3 were super attentive and made the stay feel like home. Definitely 6 star service.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Kirith L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hardip Marwah, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hyatt Regency Mumbai!

It was truly a pleasure having you as our guest. Thank you for sharing your feedback. Our significant location make us a noticeable property. Happy to hear that you liked our restaurants and the food offerings there. Acknowledgement from guests for the services extended really influences our staff to serve you more efficiently.

I will definitely share your feedback with Poushali, Karan and Sandhya.

It would be very honorable for us to serve you again at your next visit.

Warm Regards,
Hardip Marwah,
General Manager,
Hyatt Regency Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 April 2021

Fantastic service, right from the Check in counter.We checked in almost at 3.30am, The Staff were patient with us, friendly & kept us well informed about the protocols.
Meals on wheels provided by Mr. Gaurav Salian was service with a smile. An outgoing & friendly gentleman, definitely an asset to your team.
Overall the room was found to be clean & of upto uttermost hygienic standards...(5⭐'s)
I would certainly recommend Hyatt to anyone looking for a Grand Hotel with Excellent service.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Hyundai20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hardip Marwah, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your valuable feedback.

We are glad you had a wonderful time. It is encouraging to see your appreciative comments about our clean room, Hygiene standards we follow and hospitality. We are committed to consistently providing the best in the business and efficient services to all our guests and compliments such as yours are most encouraging and will always be our greatest reward.

Thank you once again for your kind words. I will definitely share your kind words of appreciation to our superstar Gaurav Salian and it is always our pleasure to be at your service.

Kind Regards,
Hardip Marwah
General Manager
Hyatt Regency Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 April 2021

What more can I say, you’ve got to see it to believe it and two staff members stood out for me, KUDOS Karan Nadar and Sandhya Chimbaikar. The staff’s level of dedication and hospitality comes second to none.

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 5-Yankee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hardip Marwah, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hyatt Regency Mumbai!

We are delighted to hear that you had such a lovely stay with us and we could be of service to you. Happy to hear that you enjoyed the service at our hotel. Your review will be shared with Karan Nadar and Shandhay and will help our staff to feel motivated and serve efficiently.

We look forward to serving you again.

Warm Regards,
Hardip Marwah,
General Manager,
Hyatt Regency Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews