We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
ITC Maratha, Mumbai(Mumbai)
US$153
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 07/27
US$166
US$124
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 07/27
Book now, pay at stay
US$183
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$71
US$46
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
US$51
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
The Leela Mumbai(Mumbai)
Free cancellation until 07/26
Book now, pay at stay
US$142
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$47
US$39
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$55/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$111
US$88
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
US$85
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/26
Book now, pay at stay
US$240
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$267/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (350)
Filter reviews
350 results
Traveler rating
145
143
38
10
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
145
143
38
10
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsphoenix mallfree laundrylbs roadhigh tea and dinnerall inclusive packagehi teapackage includesvisa interviewshower curtainbuffet stylebandra kurla complexairport transferlaundry servicefood qualitymumbai trafficbusiness tripthe hotel is clean
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 350 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

I recently stayed for a week, loved the food,very delicious and good quality, special compliments to the chef Nilesh who was very friendly, however the staff at the reception were not very hospitable. The hotel and rooms were clean and tidy with clean bedsheets and clean bathrooms.The only issue was the road in front of the hotel which was under repair which led to traffic jams and i found it difficult commuting in and out of the hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelKohinoorMumbai, Management @ Kohinoor Elite at Hotel Kohinoor Elite, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Kohinoor Elite!

Thank you for taking out time to share your feedback on this esteemed travel platform. We are pleased to know that you found our food to be delicious and our well maintained accommodation impressed you. We’ve duly noted your feedback regarding the hospitality and shared with the team for necessary improvement. Your kind words of commendation for our chef have been shared and received with much gratitude.

We look forward to welcoming you for another stay. Do connect with us through our social media channels and stay updated on upcoming offers and promotions.


Best Regards,
Management @ Kohinoor Elite

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Awesome visit... Great food but reqst to have a manual ac opration in every room.. water supply and cleaning was good. Good behaviour staff and helpful too. Dinner and breakfast was as comfort and health for all.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
Thank Ritz D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelKohinoorMumbai, Management @ Kohinoor Elite at Hotel Kohinoor Elite, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Kohinoor Elite!

Our team values guest feedback and yours have motivated them to strive for perfection and make your next stay perfect. Please be ensured that your grievances have been noted and shared with the concerned departments for quick and effective rectifications.



Best Regards,
Management @ Kohinoor Elite

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed for a conference at the American School and it was a great stay. There’s a little shop down the street and a pharmacy as well. Hotel is next to a gym and walking track. Meals were varied and enjoyable. I’d stay again for sure!

Stayed: February 2018, traveled on business
Thank currie4743
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelKohinoorMumbai, Management @ Kohinoor Elite at Hotel Kohinoor Elite, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Kohinoor Elite!

It was a delight to begin the day with perfect star rating from you! We are glad that our strategic location and the culinary delight enhanced your experience with us. Your commendations have been noted and shared with the team.
We are elated to know that you had a wonderful and comfortable experience at Hotel Kohinoor Elite. It was a pleasure serving you and we would love to host you again.

Do follow us on the social media channels to stay updated about our services and offers.
See you soon!


Best Regards,
Management @ Kohinoor Elite

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 March 2018

I recently stayed for a night and was pleasantly surprised. The Hotel is clean and the rates are all inclusive ! If I really have to find a fault, the bathing / showering arragements are a bit primitive. But otherwise, a very pleasant stay indeed !
Will plan to return soon

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sval_100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelKohinoorMumbai, Management @ Kohinoor Elite at Hotel Kohinoor Elite, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Kohinoor Elite!

Thank you for taking out time to share your feedback with us. It makes us happy to note that you enjoyed you stay with us and the well-maintained infrastructure impressed you. Your concerns have been noted and shared with the respective team for requisite amendments to be made at the earliest.

It was a delight serving you and we hope to welcome you back soon. Do follow us on our social media channels and stay updated about the ongoing offers and discounts.


Best Regards,
Management @ Kohinoor Elite

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 March 2018

Nice Place near the airport in Mumbai. Unfortunately it is on the far side of the airport. So it is a trek to get to it from the airport and back, especially in Mumbai traffic.
The meals are buffet stile. They even serve High Noon Tea in the afternoon. The reception area as well as the rooms are very clean and comfortable.
There are even 4 pieces of laundry a day included in the room price

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Hans S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelKohinoorMumbai, Management @ Kohinoor Elite at Hotel Kohinoor Elite, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Kohinoor Elite!

We are glad that you had a comfortable stay at our hotel and the cuisine matched your palate. Our strategic location has always been a boon for our guests. Thank you for giving such a positive review and we are glad that you enjoyed our complimentary tea with the amazing view outside.

Thank you again for availing our laundry services and it gives us immense pleasure that our team added more value to your stay. Do check out our website for more complimentary offers that you can avail before your next stay with us.



Best Regards,
Management @ Kohinoor Elite

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews