We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Drinks with friend”
Review of Myst Lounge Bar

Myst Lounge Bar
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$13 - US$133
Description: Myst, located in Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore, features an excellent range of cocktails, fine spirits, and an array of the world's choicest wines - along with exquisite mediterranean cuisines, and fiesty bar games or peppy musical nights nearly every day of the week.
Restaurant details
Description: Myst, located in Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore, features an excellent range of cocktails, fine spirits, and an array of the world's choicest wines - along with exquisite mediterranean cuisines, and fiesty bar games or peppy musical nights nearly every day of the week.
Reviewed 24 October 2021

Really enjoyed the drink the ambiance is awoke and am visiting from 2 yrs in the bar great service given by the staff

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank Pradeep57999
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManager-RPMS, General Manager at Myst Lounge Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2021

Dear Pradeep57999,

We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful time hanging out with your friends during your recent visit to Myst and we can’t wait to have you back at your favourite bar soon!

Stay Safe,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (80)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 80 reviews

Reviewed 24 October 2021

Good place to visit for a drink worth. For the prize and good ambiance and good hospitality well behaved staff

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank Shreyas56788
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManager-RPMS, General Manager at Myst Lounge Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2021

Dear Shreyas56788,

Thank you for visiting Myst and for your highly spirited review. We look keenly forward to seeing you again soon!

Stay Safe,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 October 2021 via mobile

I really liked the behaviour of the staff and good service and worth for the price and chilly chicken was delicious

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank Joni4679
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManager-RPMS, General Manager at Myst Lounge Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2021

Dear Joni4679,

We are thrilled to read your happy review. Here’s to your next visit soon!

Stay Safe,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 October 2021

Good food. Great hospitality and a quiet place to chill and have a peaceful time. People are friendly and accommodating. Food is good and a great view as well.

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank JanardhanJV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManager-RPMS, General Manager at Myst Lounge Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2021

Dear JanardhanJV,

We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful time during your recent visit to Myst and we can’t wait to have you back soon!

Stay Safe,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 October 2021

My first visit to bar and good experience enjoyed my drink and happy place to have a evening drink.....

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank 670suhelraj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManager-RPMS, General Manager at Myst Lounge Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2021

Dear 670suhelraj

We look forward to seeing you often at Myst, based on your first time experience! Thank you so much for a smashing review! Cheers to your next visit!

Stay Safe,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Myst Lounge Bar also viewed

Mysuru (Mysore), Mysore District
Mysuru (Mysore), Mysore District
 
Mysuru (Mysore), Mysore District
Mysuru (Mysore), Mysore District
 

Been to Myst Lounge Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.