We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
ZenHotels.com
₱4,540
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
shagun Malhotra
Ludhiana, India
Location is tooo good
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Mar 28, 2022via mobile
The location is just out of the world..u will feel connected to nature here..nice rooms and awesome property..food can be better and many of the facilities like revolving restaurant and pool are not functional..nice place of you visit in a group..
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
₱5,149
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
  • eDreams
12.1 km from Snow King Retreat
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
₱2,756
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
  • Booking.com
12.4 km from Snow King Retreat
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
₱5,552
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
12.0 km from Snow King Retreat
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
₱13,775
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
7.2 km from Snow King Retreat
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
₱6,530
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
11.8 km from Snow King Retreat
Free Wifi
Free parking
Facade
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    ₱2,617
  • Priceline
12.1 km from Snow King Retreat
Free parking
Restaurant
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    ₱5,721
  • eDreams
11.9 km from Snow King Retreat
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Algotels
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₱2,790
  • Booking.com
15.5 km from Snow King Retreat
Free parking
Restaurant
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Radissonhotels.com
    ₱9,306
  • Algotels
13.3 km from Snow King Retreat
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Shimla
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveler rating
36
26
18
5
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
36
26
18
5
4
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 89 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2021 via mobile

This is very old property and at great location. Easily accessible and absolutely peaceful. Considering its old, some maintenance is required. Need more lights in rooms and better amenities. We stayed for 2nights, 1 night in pine cottage and another in villa. Experience of staying in cottage is very nice but again it misses the morden amenities. Villas are lower category than cottage however have more space. Cottage has its own experience however villas are better. View from rooms are amazing. Food is good, but can be much better. Staff is very helpful and courteous, best part of our stay. Overall great experience staying here

Room tip: Ample parking space, huge property, avoid driving after sunset.
Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Kartik_Mody
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 11, 2021

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 30, 2021

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 11, 2021

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 29, 2020

Awesome service. Gave heater as complementary during December. Very beautiful views. Wifi network/speed problem was there. Helpful staff. Its far from main Shimla but opposite to Kufri adventure sport obviously if you want beautiful views then book this.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 226dhiren
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews