We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$108
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Regency Delhi(New Delhi)
US$182
US$115
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Oberoi(New Delhi)
US$425
US$185
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$209/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Piccadily Hotel(New Delhi)
US$97
US$47
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$86
US$68
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$93
US$62
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$71/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$77
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Amax Inn(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
US$18
US$16
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Smyle Inn(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
US$16
US$11
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$13/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Shanti Home(New Delhi)
US$56
US$44
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveler rating
34
28
24
27
66
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
28
24
27
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdomestic airportmorning flightluxury roomfree airportfriendly hotelclean roomscomfort
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 179 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2018

The room and the staff were both horrible. The room toilet flush did not work. On complaining they say "please adjust". The hotel staff were basically crooks who knew how to cheat people. They will keep saluting you to get Tips from you. They will say that the food items(like nuts and water) is complimentary but will charge when you checkout. In my case, they even kept an open bottle in the refrigerator and charged me for that. Who on this earth will open a bottle(from the refrigerator) when there is water on the desk that too completely filled. They are cheats. NEVER EVER STAY IN THIS!

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debajit D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
airporthoteldelhi, Guest Relations Manager at Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

reetings from Airport Hotel !!!!!

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor.

We understand that your stay experience at our hotel was not up to mark, but it's totally a result of misunderstanding. We have displayed the charges for food items kept in the room on tent cards.
We request you not to let this experience dilute your perception towards our honesty and commitment to service our guests. We value your feedback and it is our responsibility to ensure that our guests are extremely satisfied with our amenities and services at all times. The other follies mentioned by you are being used as tools for improvement with immediate effect.

Allow us to serve you again with renewed vigour and we will be honoured to do that in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

DO NOT STAY HERE. They ripped us off and the taxis at the airport will try and rip you off too and get their commission!!!! Because we are foreigners they charged us for the most expensive rooms telling us there were no others available.
It is very sad to have an experience like this for us.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Arianna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
airporthoteldelhi, Guest Relations Manager at Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Greetings from Airport Hotel !!

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor.

We understand that your stay experience at our hotel was not up to your expectations. But it's really the truth that when you checked-in at our hotel, we had availability of only Super Deluxe & Luxury category rooms. So we offered you Super Deluxe room with discounted rate. Because our hotel is a transit hotel & open on all Online Travel Agents for advance booking, mostly our rooms are pre-booked. If you had booked your room in advance, then definitely we would have reserved a room of your liking & also provide you complimentary pick-up & drop from/to Airport. We are leaving no stone unturned to satisfy our guests and would have done more.

We request you, not to let this incident dilute your perception towards our commitment to service our guests. We value your feedback and it is our responsibility to ensure that our guests are extremely satisfied with our amenities and services at all times.

Allow us to serve you again with renewed vigour and we will be honoured to do that in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed there for transit just for a night. Rooms need a serious refurbishment. No window in the room was another challenge.
However, staff was very courteous and helpful. Overall ok but did not get the value for money.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank Anant B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
airporthoteldelhi, Guest Relations Manager at Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Greetings from Airport Hotel – New Delhi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. We also thank you for your appreciation of the services of our Hotel team and the hospitality displayed by our Associates.

We are highly apologetic for your disappointment with our rooms. We had upgraded your room to a higher category without charging for it, when your complaints reached us. But we were not aware that the upgraded room also did not meet your expectations. We are leaving no stone unturned to satisfy our guests and would have done more.

Allow us to serve you again with renewed vigour and we will be honoured to do that in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 January 2018

We had an international flight hence thought will stay a night. Turned out to be an overpriced cheap and rude place.
1) We booked a family Suite (212) but could not sleep till past midnight. So requested staff to change room.
2) In the new Luxury room, the toilet flush did not work, It was unbelievable !!!!
3) Staff are trained to be over-courteous in talking, but every request will be denied.
4) Be sure to get a written commitment on what they have agreed as they went back on something they had agreed.

We paid ~ Rs 7,000 and are regretting till now. Generally I don't write bad reviews, as long as Hotel staff has a sense for Customer, as I understand they just work at a hotel, but this place was a complete disappointment in Customer service.

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sum M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
airporthoteldelhi, Guest Relations Manager at Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2018

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. As a part of our continuous endeavour to immediately attend to inconveniences caused to our guests, we have clearly displayed our Manager's personal number at our Front Office, in case the staff at your service is unable to help you out. Should there be any difficulty/ problem, we are there to attend you at once.

We request you not to let this experience dilute your perception towards our honesty and commitment to service our guests. We value your feedback and it is our responsibility to ensure that our guests are extremely satisfied with our amenities and services at all times.

Allow us to serve you again with renewed vigour and we will be honoured to do that in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 December 2017

We stayed here on 2 occasions this December, one night either side of our Central India Tour. Our first stay was average with the shower not working in the room, but the room was clean enough and service was okay. The second stay the room was cleaner and the shower worked, however, getting sleep was difficult due to the excessive noise from service staff coming up and down the stairs right outside our room and the window backing onto the main street with vendors outside. All in all I would only recommend staying here for a cheap stay between flights due to its convenient location in between terminals.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gogston87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
airporthoteldelhi, Guest Relations Manager at Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2018

Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor.

As a part of our continuous endeavour to immediately attend to inconveniences caused to our guests, we have clearly displayed our Manager's personal number at our Front Office. Should there be any difficulty/ problem, we are there to attend you at once. We could have definitely tried to arrange another room of your liking, if it would have come to our notice that you are facing disturbance. We are leaving no stone unturned to satisfy our guests.

Allow us to serve you again with renewed vigour and we will be honoured to do that in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews