We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (581)
Filter reviews
581 results
Traveler rating
295
152
77
34
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
295
152
77
34
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspecial thanksrooftop poolbusiness hotelmodern amenitiesrecommend this hotelnice ambiencecomfortable stayfront office staffrestaurant staffawesome staybusiness tripcourteous staffbreakfast and dinnerexcellent hospitalitydecent hotelmetro stationshort stay
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 581 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2018

Had an awesome stay, the staff were really helpful and satisfied all our needs. Room service was on point. I received an excellent service from Mr.Mayant at the front desk who was very polite and tended to our needs with a smile on his face.

Would definitely recommend anyone especially with their families.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Abdul G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

The Park inn by Radisson holds on to the essence of dining inn and offers modern Indian cuisine in its most interesting avatars. The Park inn, however, is one new entrant in the vicinity, which we’re honestly grateful for, and by the time you finish reading this piece, you’ll know why!

Retaining the charm of dining this is one place that’s great for all types of outings – the formal and the informal kinds; but if you’re looking for a place to celebrate an achievement, then this is where you should be heading to!

The restaurant is divided into various segments, making sure that there’s something for every kind of mood. You can opt to sit around the bar – which is the biggest section here, or on either sides of it (partitioned of, course), both of which are well suited for families with children or elderly people.
Your favourite, however, is the private dining area, that can fit between 20-25 people, and makes for a great place to throw a party, or even host a fancy lunch.

The menu at The Park inn offers a mix of Indian and chinese food – each of them in their most delicious and authentic forms.
The buffet system you can start your meal as per you like and the Starters will be served. I really like the mocktail namely Blue Sea an amazing refreshing with beautiful blue color it is strongly recommended.
The Park inn offers a wide selection of cocktails – some classics, some signature – the most important part is that each of these is made using the choicest of ingredients.
Buffet includes Dal Makhani which was thick and paneer Lababdar which I liked as the blend of herbs was finely done. In the Chinese delight you can enjoy noodles and mix vegetables with amazing salad counter. You can serve your self as the way you like or can go for the mixed salads.
Then the exotic desserts specially for Samolina cake and try it hot it has very fine taste. For the extreme sweet lover there is a Gulab Jamun roll served with coconut sprinkled.

A nostalgic fine-dining experience

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
Thank Priyanka J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SduttaGM, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson New Delhi IP Extension, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for reviewing RBG at Park inn by Radisson IP extension. Your review and accolades will help other travelers choose the restaurant and the hotel.
The detailed description is overwhelming and will motivate the team to achieve excellence.

Thank you once again for such a fantastic review.

Warm regards,
Saurav Dutta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

I Just Recently Checkin Into This Hotel And I Must Say It Is Superbb Very Clean With Free Wifi And Food Is So Tasty And All staff Members Are Very Cooperative And Down To Earth Person I Must Say I Am Now Planning For A Revisit And This Time I'll Book Luxury Suite Mainly Because Of Gteat Discount

Stayed: August 2018, traveled solo
Thank abhays647
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 August 2018

i wanted 2 have gud time time with family
so planned 1 night stay at studio room
6th floor with alexa built feature in room
this was my first experience with alexa other than the tv advertisement
it was lovely
interacted so much
the best part was d comfort telling her 2 switch on light
tv
tell things weather , food
we even told her for alarm it was perfect
a huge room
with all comfort
best part was plants
real plants they r looking taking care of environment
room was huge well quipped mini bar
basic all facilities
loved d arch created on windows seat
swimming pool is fantastic
loved skywok pool side restaurant
rpg an restaurant catering all cuines but iloved and choose indian
even had their sundy brunch
fantastic collection
staff is helpful
loved d place

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank MAYANKBIGDELHIFOODIE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

I tried Sky wok yesterday . It's a rooftop poolside restaurant on the terrace of park inn. It has a cool vibe and has some great views with very well done interiors.

Coming to food, I just loved each and everything that i tried . What I tried were:-

Tom Yum soup:- tried Tom yum for the first time and totally loved it.

Mushroom and cheese spring roll:- Now, what do I say about these . These had the perfect filling and when paired with it's sweet chilli sauce, tasted divine. Must try.

Chicken dimsums:- Chicken was juicy and spicy. Loved them.

Burnt garlic noodles:- This is a must try. The garlic was burnt just right enough to have a smoky flavour.

Wok tossed chicken in hunan style:- This was just amazing. It had that right amount of spiciness which I loved. Must try.

Kung Pao chicken:- Another star performer, had bits of peanuts. Just so good.

Watermelon Mojito:- tasted amazing and the longer I kept it, more the watermelon infused it's flavour into it. The best Mojito till date.

Fried ice cream:- you have to try this to see how good it is. It was a crispy ball with ice cream filled in it. Must try.

Chocolate wonton:- amazing taste.

Darsaan:- Tried this for the first time and loved it. Highly recommended.

#Overall, a wonderful experience with nice interiors and amazing food. It's the best chinese food I've had in a long time.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with friends
Thank ankur m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SduttaGM, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson New Delhi IP Extension, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for reviewing Skywok at Park inn by Radisson IP extension. Your review and accolades will help other travelers choose the restaurant and the hotel.

The detailed description on each food item will definitely help descerning guests choose the right place to dine.

Thank you once again for such a fantastic review.

Warm regards,
Saurav Dutta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews