We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hyatt Regency Delhi
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shreyans Inn(New Delhi)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Iris Park Hotel(New Delhi)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Deer Park Villa(New Delhi)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotel Zion(New Delhi)
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
    The Leela Palace New Delhi(New Delhi)
    View Hotel
    Excellent 5/5
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    View Hotel
    • Room Service
    • Free Internet
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    Reviews (2,608)
    Filter reviews
    2,608 results
    Traveler rating
    1,297
    829
    277
    91
    114
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    1,297
    829
    277
    91
    114
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewschina kitchenla piazzapolo loungering roadclub floorchinese restaurantcoffee shopstar hotelbusiness tripbusiness hotelexcellent hotelbuffet breakfastcomfortable staydelhiairportgymambience
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    29 - 34 of 2,608 reviews
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    I had visited hyatt regency Delhi on 26/03 to 27/03/18. This is my first visit to hyatt Delhi. I checked in at 7:00 pm, as I entered the hotel, I was amazed by its grand and beautiful lobby. I went to reception for check in and was waiting there as there were already hotel staff was engaged with people for Check in. As I was waiting there, an person from hotel hospitality came took me to fourth level for check-in, when I asked why, he replied that he felt bad that I was waiting for checking, that was good gesture. Check in was smooth. My room was very good and nicely done. Size was good. Everything was available in room. There was small bath tub in bathroom. Then buffet in cafe was quite good an delicious. Lot of. Varieties in. Veg and Non veg. Indian, continental, Mexican, Italian etc. Several options were there in dessert. Radmalai and blue Berry cheese. Cake was really yummy. Overall the. Stay was very good and comfortable.

    Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    Thank Sarika K
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Aseem_Kapoor, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear Valued Reviewer,

    Thank you for choosing to stay at Hyatt Regency Delhi and for sharing such a nice experience. We strive to provide the most memorable experiences for our guests from the moment they step into our hotel – and we are happy to learn that we were able to do exactly this during your time with us. Your appreciation of the buffet spread in Café is well noted.

    We are indeed proud to have a team of dedicated and experienced colleagues who work tirelessly to take care of every guest throughout while impressing them with our genuine hospitality. Your overwhelming words have been received with great delight.

    We look forward to your next visit.

    Regards,
    Aseem

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    Visit La Piazza if u want to have good Italian food with wines. Start with Salads for which they have several options. In main dish try out Lamb or pork chops. Try some Chillen wines they are good. Overall experience very good

    Stayed: January 2018
    Thank Jamshed3008
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Aseem_Kapoor, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear Valued Reviewer,

    Greetings from Hyatt Regency Delhi.

    Thank you for sharing your kind words of appreciation about our award winning Italian restaurant. We are delighted to note that you enjoyed the authentic Italian cuisine and warm ambiance that we strive to offer. You’ll be happy to know that La Piazza completes 25 years in 2019.
    We look forward to providing another excellent experience in the near future.

    Regards,
    Aseem

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    I had booked Regency Suite however got an upgrade to Executive Suite which was on first floor. Had a great view of swimming pool and garden from room. Room was adequately spacious, bathroom lavish, rooms had good interior. Lounge has great view
    Service good, food quality good as usual
    Gym is quite congested, hotel needs to work here.

    • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
      • Value
      • Rooms
      • Service
    Thank Rajesh_Sachdeva
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Aseem_Kapoor, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear Valued Reviewer,

    Thank you for choosing Hyatt Regency Delhi and for taking the time to share your experience. It gives us immense pleasure to note that you enjoyed the comfort and convenience of our Executive Suite.

    We are glad that you could take advantage of the exclusive Regency Club Lounge and the staff was able to assist you well. Your heart-warming praise and words of appreciation for our facilities and service have been received with humble gratitude and genuine delight by all of us at the hotel.

    We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back.

    Regards,
    Aseem

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    I can highly recommend this hotel for your stays in Delhi. Rooms are very nice and spacious. Restaurant serving very delicious buffet. Facilities and the hotel are at a very high service level. Above all the staff is very friendly and attentive. Especially I have to point out Mr. Shaurya from the lobby for his excellent customer service, friendliness and his attitude. He is perfect example for the excellent customer service at 5 star level. Thank you and hope to see you again.

    Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    Thank chicoscanarios
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Aseem_Kapoor, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

    Dear Valued Reviewer,

    Greetings from Hyatt Regency Delhi.

    Thank you for taking to share your delightful words of appreciation. It is truly a pleasure to know that you enjoyed the warm and welcoming experience that we endeavour to offer through our fine accommodation and exclusive facilities.
    Your appreciation about the range of dining experiences and personalised services that we strive to maintain is truly motivating. Your special compliments have been passed on to Shaurya who are equally elated to hear the same.

    We look forward to your return visit.

    Regards,
    Aseem

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    One of the reasons why I adore this hotel is because of it’s excellent customer service:). Mr. Ujjawal Tyagi is a true brand ambassador for this hotel and stands for exceptional customer service. It’s like home away from home, love the food, the spa services and just seeing all the staff so eager to help you when needed:)

    • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
    Thank littleprincess75
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Aseem_Kapoor, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

    Dear Valued Reviewer,

    Greetings from Hyatt Regency Delhi.

    It gives us immense pleasure to note that you had a wonderful stay with us and Hyatt Regency is your most preffered home in Delhi. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
    Our staff takes great pride in providing each guest with the highest level of care and will appreciate your comments. Your kind words have been forwarded to Ujjawal and he will be delighted to hear that his service was exemplary.

    We look forward to providing another excellent experience in the near future.

    Regards,
    Aseem

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    View more reviews