We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 07/26
Book now, pay at stay
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
US$107
US$84
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
The Lalit New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$123
US$101
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
US$155
US$115
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel City Star(New Delhi)
Free cancellation until 07/27
Book now, pay at stay
US$45
US$39
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$75
US$53
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Suryaa(New Delhi)
US$81
US$67
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$76/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Piccadily Hotel(New Delhi)
US$70
US$63
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Grand Godwin Hotel(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
US$33
US$26
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Smyle Inn(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
US$13
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Reviews (2,706)
Filter reviews
2,706 results
Traveler rating
1,355
855
283
95
118
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,355
855
283
95
118
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschina kitchenla piazzapolo loungering roadclub floorchinese restaurantcoffee shopstar hotelbusiness tripbusiness hotelexcellent hotelbuffet breakfastcomfortable staydelhiairportgymambience
Filter
Updating list...
120 - 125 of 2,706 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

I had visited hyatt regency Delhi on 26/03 to 27/03/18. This is my first visit to hyatt Delhi. I checked in at 7:00 pm, as I entered the hotel, I was amazed by its grand and beautiful lobby. I went to reception for check in and was waiting there as there were already hotel staff was engaged with people for Check in. As I was waiting there, an person from hotel hospitality came took me to fourth level for check-in, when I asked why, he replied that he felt bad that I was waiting for checking, that was good gesture. Check in was smooth. My room was very good and nicely done. Size was good. Everything was available in room. There was small bath tub in bathroom. Then buffet in cafe was quite good an delicious. Lot of. Varieties in. Veg and Non veg. Indian, continental, Mexican, Italian etc. Several options were there in dessert. Radmalai and blue Berry cheese. Cake was really yummy. Overall the. Stay was very good and comfortable.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
Thank Sarika K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aseem_Kapoor, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Hyatt Regency Delhi and for sharing such a nice experience. We strive to provide the most memorable experiences for our guests from the moment they step into our hotel – and we are happy to learn that we were able to do exactly this during your time with us. Your appreciation of the buffet spread in Café is well noted.

We are indeed proud to have a team of dedicated and experienced colleagues who work tirelessly to take care of every guest throughout while impressing them with our genuine hospitality. Your overwhelming words have been received with great delight.

We look forward to your next visit.

Regards,
Aseem

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Visit La Piazza if u want to have good Italian food with wines. Start with Salads for which they have several options. In main dish try out Lamb or pork chops. Try some Chillen wines they are good. Overall experience very good

Stayed: January 2018
Thank Jamshed3008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aseem_Kapoor, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Greetings from Hyatt Regency Delhi.

Thank you for sharing your kind words of appreciation about our award winning Italian restaurant. We are delighted to note that you enjoyed the authentic Italian cuisine and warm ambiance that we strive to offer. You’ll be happy to know that La Piazza completes 25 years in 2019.
We look forward to providing another excellent experience in the near future.

Regards,
Aseem

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

I had booked Regency Suite however got an upgrade to Executive Suite which was on first floor. Had a great view of swimming pool and garden from room. Room was adequately spacious, bathroom lavish, rooms had good interior. Lounge has great view
Service good, food quality good as usual
Gym is quite congested, hotel needs to work here.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rajesh_Sachdeva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aseem_Kapoor, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Thank you for choosing Hyatt Regency Delhi and for taking the time to share your experience. It gives us immense pleasure to note that you enjoyed the comfort and convenience of our Executive Suite.

We are glad that you could take advantage of the exclusive Regency Club Lounge and the staff was able to assist you well. Your heart-warming praise and words of appreciation for our facilities and service have been received with humble gratitude and genuine delight by all of us at the hotel.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back.

Regards,
Aseem

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

I can highly recommend this hotel for your stays in Delhi. Rooms are very nice and spacious. Restaurant serving very delicious buffet. Facilities and the hotel are at a very high service level. Above all the staff is very friendly and attentive. Especially I have to point out Mr. Shaurya from the lobby for his excellent customer service, friendliness and his attitude. He is perfect example for the excellent customer service at 5 star level. Thank you and hope to see you again.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
Thank chicoscanarios
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aseem_Kapoor, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Greetings from Hyatt Regency Delhi.

Thank you for taking to share your delightful words of appreciation. It is truly a pleasure to know that you enjoyed the warm and welcoming experience that we endeavour to offer through our fine accommodation and exclusive facilities.
Your appreciation about the range of dining experiences and personalised services that we strive to maintain is truly motivating. Your special compliments have been passed on to Shaurya who are equally elated to hear the same.

We look forward to your return visit.

Regards,
Aseem

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 March 2018

One of the reasons why I adore this hotel is because of it’s excellent customer service:). Mr. Ujjawal Tyagi is a true brand ambassador for this hotel and stands for exceptional customer service. It’s like home away from home, love the food, the spa services and just seeing all the staff so eager to help you when needed:)

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank littleprincess75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aseem_Kapoor, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Greetings from Hyatt Regency Delhi.

It gives us immense pleasure to note that you had a wonderful stay with us and Hyatt Regency is your most preffered home in Delhi. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
Our staff takes great pride in providing each guest with the highest level of care and will appreciate your comments. Your kind words have been forwarded to Ujjawal and he will be delighted to hear that his service was exemplary.

We look forward to providing another excellent experience in the near future.

Regards,
Aseem

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews