We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jaypee Siddharth
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel La Suite(New Delhi)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Metro View Inn(New Delhi)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Park View(New Delhi)
View Hotel
Almondz Hotel(New Delhi)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel HC Grand(New Delhi)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (878)
Filter reviews
878 results
Traveler rating
409
273
126
41
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
409
273
126
41
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrajendra placelobby managernice hotelspecial thanksnice staymetro stationhotel staff isbusiness tripbreakfast buffetkarol baghcomfortable roomstravel deskindian restaurantcentral delhihouse keepingenjoyed my stayfront office
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 878 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Recently we stayed at Jaypee Siddharth and the stay was exceptional. The hotel is a small boutique hotel with great hospitality and service. The employees of the hotel in all areas seem to take pride in providing top notch service which was better than anywhere else we stayed on this trip.
The food at their Restaurants is by far the best we had in New Delhi. The breakfast buffet was fantastic. The servers at Eggspection and Patra were willing to go extra mile to please us whenever we dined there. The chef at Eggespection even went out the way to write down the recipe of a dish we liked.
The room was spacious and very comfortable. The housekeeping was spot on whether cleaning the room or providing laundry service.
The management of the hotel needs all kudos for running a great operation.

Room Tip: The location is great.
Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Sunil M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels_Jaypee, General Manager at Jaypee Siddharth, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Jaypee Siddharth!

We are delighted to receive your wonderful feedback on TripAdvisor and thank you for taking out time to write an elaborate review.

Your generous praise of our product & services is very inspiring and will motivate our team to continue putting in their best efforts.

At Jaypee Siddharth, we believe that it is the small details which make a big impression and help us to create memorable moments for our guests and everlasting memories.

I have shared your appreciation with entire team .They are pleased to note that their contribution has been recognised and appreciated by you. Also, thank you so much for your compliments of our facilities and for so highly recommending Jaypee Siddharth on TripAdvisor.

The team and I, look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon to Jaypee Siddharth.

Thank you,

Sincerely,
Inder Pal Singh
Vice President Operations,
Jaypee Siddharth,New Delhi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Its been 3 continuous year without fail I have been coming to India on a frequent trip.. and I never fail to stay at this property, simply because I feel home here..
From every single staff you will feel so welcome, wonderful and friendly.
The food is good.. they're so helpful.. and I must say Shailendar whom I always deal, has never fail to fulfil all of our needs. He really knows how to keep his guess happy..
The cleanliness, the environment the distance everything is so perfect. It is worth the stay and I must say that I must give lots of credit to Shailendar for making the arrangements for me always.
Keep up the good job and looking forward for another 3 more stay this year... !!

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MissSNW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels_Jaypee, General Manager at Jaypee Siddharth, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Jaypee Siddharth!

We are delighted to receive your wonderful feedback on TripAdvisor and thank you for taking out time to write an elaborate review.

Your generous praise of our product & services is very inspiring and will motivate our team to continue putting in their best efforts.

At Jaypee Siddharth, we believe that it is the small details which make a big impression and help us to create memorable moments for our guests and everlasting memories.

I have shared your appreciation with entire team .They are pleased to note that their contribution has been recognised and appreciated by you. Also, thank you so much for your compliments of our facilities and for so highly recommending Jaypee Siddharth on TripAdvisor.

The team and I, look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon to Jaypee Siddharth.

Thank you,

Sincerely,
Inder Pal Singh
Vice President Operations,
Jaypee Siddharth,New Delhi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights for the first part of our trip to India. With the size of Delhi you can’t be close to everything and walking isn’t really an option so this place is a good compromise. Good facilities (the pool is delicious after a hot day), nice rooms, friendly staff and good food.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
Thank Phil W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels_Jaypee, General Manager at Jaypee Siddharth, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting your valuable feedback about your experience at Jaypee Siddharth.

It gives us an immense sense of satisfaction to see that you have enjoyed your time with us.

As a hotel, we pride ourselves in the fact that our guests feel comfortable and enjoy their stay.

Our team is our asset and we take great effort to train our team to deliver excellence.

Your positive sentiments have been communicated to entire Team.

Your kind words of appreciation shall be conveyed to my team for whom they will be a tremendous source of inspiration.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely

Inder Pal Singh
Vice President Operations,
Jaypee Siddharth, New Delhi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Was my first stay here. Enjoyed it a lot. Front office staff is very helpful. Housekeeping staff is helping and clean rooms. MS. Padmini at office is very helpful, all aspects is good.Yummy food at eggspectation restaurant. Staff is always mannered there.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled solo
Thank SuiWangLui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels_Jaypee, General Manager at Jaypee Siddharth, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for such a generous feedback on TripAdvisor.

I feel absolutely blessed to be working with such driven, caring and motivated individuals who genuinely work hard to ensure that all guests leave as ambassadors of Jaypee Siddharth Experience. Thank you so much for recognizing this.

I have conveyed your gracious comments with Ms.Padmani, for whom it has been a tremendous source of inspiration.

Many thanks again for taking the time to write the review.

Everyone at Jaypee Siddharth will look forward to welcoming you back again and again.

Sincerely,

Inder Pal Singh,
Vice President Operations,
Jaypee Siddharth, New Delhi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for three nights. Reception counter is excellent,speedy and currency exchange process also good.Breakfast is delicious, bar counter also well maintained. Rooms are little older but we'll maintained. All staff is helpful and cooperative. Good service for guests. Thanks for a pleasant stay.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
Thank Patricdevis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels_Jaypee, General Manager at Jaypee Siddharth, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for such a generous feedback on TripAdvisor.

I feel absolutely blessed to be working with such driven, caring and motivated individuals who genuinely work hard to ensure that all guests leave as ambassadors of Jaypee Siddharth Experience. Thank you so much for recognizing this.

I have conveyed your gracious comments with entire Team, for whom it has been a tremendous source of inspiration.

Many thanks again for taking the time to write the review.

Everyone at Jaypee Siddharth will look forward to welcoming you back again and again.

Sincerely,
Inder Pal Singh,
Vice President Operations,
Jaypee Siddharth, New Delhi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews