We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,890)
Filter reviews
2,890 results
Traveler rating
1,541
804
293
131
121
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,541
804
293
131
121
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spring restaurant vijay kumar metro station swimming pool the ground floor coffee shop room service house keeping in room dining close to the airport special thanks front office staff pleasant stay pal alam pantaloons delhi
Filter
Updating list...
1,622 - 1,627 of 2,890 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2016

It was a pleasant experience from all angles. Warm welcome and easy check in. Clean room and nice beds to relieve the tiredness of the travel, nice and hot running water at the tip of the taps made the overall experience great. I only wish I could spend more time in the hotel.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank Srinivasan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mshoeb2015, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time out to review Radisson Blu, New Delhi Dwarka!

I am delighted to learn that we succeeded in creating a memorable experience for you and am grateful for your elaborate description of the property. Your positive comments are a source of motivation for the team.

We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back home.

Warm regards,

Mohammad Shoeb
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 March 2016 via mobile

Amazing hotel...stayed there for two days...got a free upgrade from the hotel...reception- good, courteous n friendly staff...room- clean, well kept n well equiped...food- amazing esp Biryani...connectivity- metro station is 5 mins walk frm hotel... All in all very good hotel..it also has a small shopping mall in the hotel itself for shopping

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Tanmay P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mshoeb2015, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time out to review Radisson Blu, New Delhi Dwarka!

I am delighted to learn that we succeeded in creating a memorable experience for you and am grateful for your elaborate description of the property. Your positive comments are a source of motivation for the team.

We are glad to note that you enjoyed shopping at the Soul City Mall and enjoyed the Signature dishes at our Restaurant, which are specially crafted by our Celebrity Chef Rakesh Sethi.

As you rightly mentioned our hotel is very well connected by Delhi Metro to important areas.

We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back home.

Warm regards,

Mohammad Shoeb
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 March 2016 via mobile

in a group..hotel reception unable to open another counter in spite of half an hour line!!! was seriously surprised....bad bad experience .. can the staff let this happen anywhere else? ....never to this place....

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank anuragkuverma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mshoeb2015, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time out to review Radisson Blu, New Delhi Dwarka!

Please be assured that we are taking appropriate measures to address the issues highlighted by you. All our efforts are concentrated in preventing future occurrences.

I would like to reiterate our commitment to high quality standards, and I personally would like to make sure you will experience it during your next stay with us.

I look forward to welcome you back at Radisson Blu Dwarka.

Please do not hesitate to contact me during your next visit.

Thanks & Sincerely,

Mohammad Shoeb
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 March 2016 via mobile

Overall the hotel had everything I could ask for, and even arranged a car for the airport (1400 rupees). The only complaint I had was it really isn't close to anything in Delhi. If there is traffic it could take a significant amount of time to get to any attractions.

There was a reasonable selection of restaurants, they have a spa, and a mall on the ground level.

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Beaners12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mshoeb2015, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time out to review Radisson Blu, New Delhi Dwarka!

I am delighted to learn that we succeeded in creating a memorable experience for you and am grateful for your elaborate description of the property. Your positive comments are a source of motivation for the team.

We are glad to note that you enjoyed shopping at the Soul City Mall and enjoyed the personalized service at the spa.

We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back home.

Warm regards,

Mohammad Shoeb
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 March 2016 via mobile

Really nice hotel with great facilities. Nice shopping downstairs. Impressive bar, great pampering and tasty buffet. Rooms were all very good. Only issue was that two staff I chatted with were new and either gave me wrong information or couldn't help with a situation. Distance to airport 25 mins, took hotel car. Oh that reminds me, we had two cars and there was arguments between the drivers as we left hotel on best way to airport. We found it funny as we speak Hindi but could be alarming for others.

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank 895ranjita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mshoeb2015, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time out to review Radisson Blu, New Delhi Dwarka!

I am delighted to learn that we succeeded in creating a memorable experience for you and am grateful for your elaborate description of the property. Your positive comments are a source of motivation for the team.

We are glad to note that you enjoyed the Signature dishes at our Restaurant, which are specially crafted by our Celebrity Chef Rakesh Sethi.

As you rightly mentioned our hotel is very near to Airport.

We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back home.

Warm regards,

Mohammad Shoeb
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews