We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveler rating
61
7
3
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
61
7
3
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hanging coffins home away from home unlimited coffee echo valley hearty breakfast great cook the owner nestled away interesting stories wonderful hospitality second home magnificent view every morning homey place nice stay short walk place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 17 December 2018 via mobile

Visited Dec. 13 - 16 of 2018
Arrived late maybe 10pm on the 13th. Tita Alma the host, patiently waited us. When you woke up in the morning, you will amaze of the view. Her house situated sa mataas ng lugar pala when you look it when you are in the highway. There’s a veranda outside the rooms. Although a bit far going inside her house, But, you will appreciate the amazing view. What I like is there’s a private toilet each room. Unlike any other lodge there, maganda nga yun House, near nga sa labasan & resto nila sa baba, but common toilet naman. So mahirap un. Clean naman yun house ni Tita, from room to toilet. Spacious.There’s a closet where you can put your belongings. Hand soap, towels are provided. Just bring ur other toiletries. Comforters are enough sa cold weather. Slippers are provide coz bringing your shoes inside the room is not allowed. Safe naman. U can use the bonfire but depends on the weather. We had a chance to use it on our last night there. Breakfast included. Superb breakfast with soup every morning. Pang hotel na presentation pa Unlimited coffee. Room rate affordable. A very homey place. We really had a nice stay. I just hope the cleanliness will maintain and the room rate will not increase ✌️Thank you Tita Alma for accomodating us, for a wonderful stay & for a hearty breakfast
If ever i will come back in Sagada, i will still choose to stay here. Will recommend to friends too
I wish i can upload more pics of the House

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank clyrabmagz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 October 2018 via mobile

Words cannot express our utmost gratitude for Alma, Dako and Bianca - who trusted us enough to give us a room despite not having only P200 in our wallets. During our 9-hour motorbike sojourn from Manila to Sagada (2 hours of which was on the dirt road coming from Cervantes/Suyo), a small bag containing our wallets, ID, cards either fell from our backpack or was stolen on one of our stops... leaving us disheartened and totally at loss. Inandakos welcomed us and even called the local police on our behalf to report the incident. Our room had a breathtaking view (you can see the coffins!). Our breakfast was also far better than I imagined. It was my first “pako” or fern salad. They served squash soup and great longganisa. Their home vinegar was so good I wanted to buy a bottle to bring back to Manila. If you are looking for an amazing place to stay, look no further. What sets them apart is truly the kindness of their hearts and the generosity of their spirits. We will definitely be coming back again and again!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Andrea L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alma B, Owner at Inandakos BnB, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2018

Hi Andrea and Simon,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that all is well with you despite the experience you had on your trip to here. We have a nice feeling after we help people in need. We hope you will come back to Sagada to enjoy the place, see the beauty around us, and most importantly to share stories together. Safe travels always, wherever your happy feel may lead you. Best Regards, Alma, Dako and Bianca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2018

Inandako is nothing short of amazing. Tucked away from the town center, it offers a stunning view of the Sagada mountains and a calm atmosphere for those who yearn for an escape from the busy life in the city. Dako and Alma have been impeccable hosts - from nourishing us with hearty breakfasts to tending to our needs and giving tips on where to go. It's your second home in Sagada, and you'll keep coming back for more.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Freddie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alma B, Owner at Inandakos BnB, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2018

Hi Freddie,
Sorry this is late in coming, but I want to thank you for your wonderful review. We hope you will find your way back in Sagada again in the future and stay with us for more stories, more tours and more local food galore. It has been our pleasure to host you, we feel like entertaining members of our family on vacation. God speed wherever you go next and safe travels, always. Cheers! Alma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 July 2018

Inandako's was referred to me by my photographer friends who frequently stay here.
Our original booking date was rescheduled due to bad weather. Our trip was postponed because of heavy rains due to typhoon and habagat (monsoon) but hey still accommodate our re-booking schedule in spite of short notice (re-booking fee is minimal).

What I liked about Inandako's
1. They are very accommodating in my query at their FB page.
2. They allowed us to re-schedule our booking to later date in spite of short notice.
3. They allowed us to check-in early (good thing that the room is already available).
4. The place is very very nice. It is the home of the owner expanded into BnB. Our room is big and with the view of limestone cliffs.
5. We had a great time talking with Ma'am Alma (the owner). She told us the story of how Inandako's started. It is not everyday you meet and talk with the owner of your accommodation.
6. They have WIFI (very good connection).
7. Their breakfast is generous + the free flowing coffee.

Tip: You will walk in a pathway going to Inandako's so it is not a advisable for to use a luggage, unless you willing to carry it.

We will come back for sure.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erick D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alma B, Owner at Inandakos BnB, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2018

Hi Erick,
I am very sorry this is late in coming, but I want to thank you for your wonderful detailed review. We hope you will come back to Sagada again in the future and stay with us longer. It was our pleasure to be your host. Thank you also for following us on social media and liking our posts. I dream to have photography lessons under you. Safe travels always, wherever your happy feet may lead you. Cheers! Alma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

We came here as walk-ins trying our luck. We were greeted by Ms. Alma, Dako, and Bianca, they made us feel at home. They cooked us a special pinkpikan which is the best tastiest meal the entire trip. Our 1 night stay turned into 3.

Ask them questions about Sagada. Immerse yourself in the culture.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Miggy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alma B, Owner at Inandakos BnB, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2018

Hi Miggy and Mavis,
Thank you so much for your review. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. Hope to see you back here again at another season for more food trip and sharing of stories. Safe travels wherever your happy feet will lead you to.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews