We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Petro Hotel(Vung Tau)
US$45
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seaside Resort(Vung Tau)
US$55
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$18
US$17
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anh Tan Hotel(Vung Tau)
US$17
Booking.com
View Deal
Amis Hotel(Vung Tau)
US$21
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Anh Thu Motel(Vung Tau)
US$8
Booking.com
View Deal
US$8
Booking.com
View Deal
Amsterdam Hotel(Vung Tau)
US$15
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveler rating
26
42
22
4
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
42
22
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily roomnice hotelsea viewquiet beachvietnamese stylethe room was nicenight marketcleanlinessfacilitiescons
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2018

Nice decent hotel with good seaview. You are able to see sun rise from the hotel. The services recep is poor. Have to request 2 times in order for my room to be clean. The breakfast is nice with many varity to choose.

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zRoyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 January 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel with non-english speaking staff, that was a headscratcher time to time but everything got solved out. Housekeeping and the doormen were really lovely! Good location if your looking to relax on the beach, since it's on the other side of the road.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Saana H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 December 2017 via mobile

Pros: The room was nice and big and we had a balcony facing the sea. Breakfast ok, made to order omelettes, toast, bacon and mostly vietnamese style foods. Good coffee.
Cons: poor service and poor housekeeping. Food on the floor when we checked in, and the soap was out until we remembered to ask for it. Also coffee and milk constantly out at breakfast and slow check-out. Breakfast only until 9 am.
Hot water was out constantly.
Poor English might have been the reason for poor service and unwelcoming attitude.
Tried the Palace hotel next - a lot better choice (on the front beach).

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank 5Laura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

The hotel is situated right across the beach, and could be easily spotted. The city is two hours drive from ho chi min. My sister and I joined my family halfway through and we manage to take their local bus to the venue. There were many eating places along the street. The view from the room is really pretty. My family and I took the family room which was good for 6 pax and it was very spacious. There are two bathrooms and even a mini living area within the room. Hot shower water is available. The staff there were friendly, and security there was good. Smooth check in and check out. Only down side was the cleanliness of the room, I'd say it was a 3/5. Maybe it was just the family room as not many big families come by hence they don't really check or may have overlooked? Breakfast was really simple. Overall it was still good to me. Would definitely come by again! Thank you romeliess hotel!

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Aisyah R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 June 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 weeks before moving into permanent accommodation. Clean, friendly and courteous service, and cannot beat the location for the price. I had a double bed that was very comfortable and good quality bedding. Breakfast buffet was quite tasty with a variety of Western and Vietnamese/Asian dishes. Bit of noise at night from nearby restaurants doing karaoke, but that's to be expected in Vietnam. Recommended for tourists or business travelers.

Stayed: July 2016, traveled on business
Thank pjstarbuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews