We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
₱2,252
Fully refundable before Thu, Apr 25
Hotels.com
Priceline
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveler rating
8
16
13
0
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
8
16
13
0
6
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 43 reviews
Reviewed April 21, 2015 via mobile

its was very short a day trip with family. Only took for a 6hrs at 400K VND.

Good sea view and nice facility close by to sea beach and near by Indian Restaurant.

I find it on Trip Advisor same as pictures posted on it.

Not much feedback about hotel and food as not much stayed at hotel

Date of stay: February 2015
Thank Kamal M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 17, 2015 via mobile

The hotel is under 3 star standard. However, its location is good, in front of the beach, just need to cross Thuy Van road.
Breakfast is not buffet ( may be it was weekdays so there are less people) but it is nice.
Staff is helpful.
The only thing I dont like is the lift, too slow and sometimes stuck :(

Date of stay: April 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Van V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

THis is a great motel for the rating, loactaed on the back beach, right on the water front. What a fantastic sight to wake up to in the moring, looking out the window onto the ocean. My room was on the second floor, and the view was from the side of the building, but still great.I did find the noise from the AC compressors a little anoying, but not to bad. Breakfast was ok, nothing fancy but ok. the staff in the restuarant I feel need a little more english skills. Point and show always works :)
overall, a good place to stay, however no restuarant in the motel was available at the time of my stay for dinner. There are some great kitchens on the srip to choose for eating meals.
All the fancy places to eat are on the front beach or on the way over there, not a big deal but worth considering if you like to eat out and varied foods.

Date of stay: August 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 14, 2013 via mobile

If you can get a good deal on a room (ours was $20/night on Agoda) then its a great value. The listed price for our room was $50 a night before the discount and i never would have paid that much for this place. Overall a decent hotel with a good location but it wasnt super clean and the people werent super nice and the rooms were nothing special. Not bad, just not incredible. Go here if you can get a good deal on a room!

Date of stay: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BeauCio
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

The room is good value for money although Noise in background due to AC engines being right behind the wall. Poor service from hotel employees.
Poor Breakfast in a very dirty restaurant. It would be a perfect place for rats... It clearly shows you how they respect the customers.

Room tip: Ask without the little door aiming right to the AC engines.
Date of stay: June 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DamienMarina
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews