We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Zeavola Resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)
US$303
US$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$135
US$127
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
US$151
US$101
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$28
US$10
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 44% below average rates

The price you found is 44% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$18/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Phi Phi The Beach Resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)
US$100
US$74
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)(Great Value!)
US$43
US$40
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Phi Phi Hotel(Ko Phi Phi Don)
US$38
US$35
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Tohko Beach Resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)
US$34
US$33
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Papaya Phi Phi Resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)(Great Value!)
US$19
US$18
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveler rating
19
27
20
11
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
27
20
11
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslong beachtaxi boathotel is locatedparadiseboatsisland
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

The hotel it's very good. The beach it's the best. Have big rooms, good ambientaton, very clean. Breakfast it's ok. The attendant were a little slow but everybody are like this, they are friendly and always try to help.

Stayed: January 2017, traveled with family
Thank Natalia E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 June 2017

Since the hotel is located at long beach it's less crowded. You still can go to the city with a longtail boat. Reception was really friendly and helped us a lot. The beach was amazing and they even provides deck chairs for the guests.

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jenny L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 March 2017

Great place to stay with large clean rooms with good amenities.
Good cheap food.
Breakfast was good and included
Beach here is great with outstanding snorkeling right in front of this property. Long Tail Boat from harbour to resort was included, but when you pay for going back and forth is is only 100BT.

Room Tip: We had a part of a 4 plex room complex with a view
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank stevebeer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 February 2017

We stayed in one of their 'best' pool side suites with a plunge pool. This hotel is very over priced. The room was reasonably clean - the bed is rock hard though - and the noise from the plunge pool is very loud and we had to ask them to turn if off so we could sleep. The bathroom was very tired and in need of renovation. It also filled up with mosquitoes every night so we could really use it in the evenings! The breakfast was very average, we didn't bother to eat here at lunch or in the evenings because of this. Don't come here and expect anything like luxury - despite the price - and sadly the staff seem very miserable. Very unusually for Thailand the staff didn't smile at all. The breakfast staff seemed to be particularly unhappy.

Room Tip: Choose another hotel.
  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KelleMax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 January 2017 via mobile

We arrived at Long Beach without a booking and were told that one beach hut, in the lowest price bracket was available at this resort, so we took it.
This was a more expensive island to visit and the Hut wasn't Thai cheap. The room was damp as there were no windows in the bathroom and the bedroom needed renovation. We had half decided that we couldn't stay here but when the mice in the roof kept us awake all night, we knew we had to go.
When we told management they were quick to give us a beach facing hut which was much more inhabitable. We stayed 3 days before leaving the island.
This was appreciated but we really shouldn't have had to go through this.
We felt that the place they offered initially was probably a staff hut. It was the worst accommodation we stayed in on all our travels around Thailand.
They have other deluxe apartments which looked lovely but the drop in standard was not reflected in the price of their standard huts.

Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
5  Thank kimber331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews