We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
SriLanta Resort(Ko Lanta)(Great Value!)
US$26
US$20
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$186
US$130
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Twin Bay Resort(Ko Lanta)(Great Value!)
US$23
US$21
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lanta Sand Resort and Spa(Ko Lanta)(Great Value!)
US$38
US$30
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lanta Just Come(Ko Lanta)(Great Value!)
US$13
US$10
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$12/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$61
US$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Lanta Resort and Spa(Ko Lanta)(Great Value!)
US$38
US$22
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Lanta Castaway Beach Resort(Ko Lanta)(Great Value!)
US$38
US$33
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mook Lanta Resort(Ko Lanta)(Great Value!)
US$8
US$7
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$8/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

i-Style Lanta Boutique House(Ko Lanta)(Great Value!)
US$18
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (197)
Filter reviews
197 results
Traveler rating
28
62
65
21
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
62
65
21
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool view bungalowkhlong daostandard bungalowtuk tuksala daneasy accessfree waterlaundry servicesun loungerslong beachpad thaisaladanlime
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 197 reviews
Reviewed 28 December 2015 via mobile

We choosed this hotel for our Christmas stay. Didn't want to spend them anywhere :) so we paid a lot comparing to Thai prices expecting something special. Well it wasn t. We cannot say it was bad- beds were comfy, hot water was working :), it had a fridge (that was so dirrty u havent seen anything like that is your life) and wifi was not working almost all the time. Skype video call to my parents was really the Christmas miracle! Hotel had Nice breakfast and was quiet. Be prepared for tons of mosquitos :// staff was ok. What was great they cleaned the beach twice a day.

Stayed: December 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Ksebea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 December 2015

Actually a nice hotel, but it really needs some make over and staff training.
Sea view rooms are okay, street view rooms are atrocious!
Offer free Wifi in the room but it does not work and staff are either unable or unwilling to do anything about it. So do not bring any work where you might need internet access.

Room Tip: Chose ONLY sea view rooms!! NOT street view!!!!
  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Benedikt S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 December 2015

We had a pleasant stay at Andaman Lanta Resort. The staff was friendly and helpfull and the rooms were big and clean, but a bit worn down (the furniture is old and made of cheap materials). The pool had a decent size and was in general pretty nice. The breakfast was made up of ananas, watermelon, fried eggs, fried rice, toast bread, sausages, ham, yogurt, tea and coffee. Not fantastic, but all right. We had to wait three minutes for the hot water, which was a drawback.

  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TFN78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed 6 November 2015 via mobile

We went to Andaman Lanta Resort because my bf he thought everything here still good same as his first visit. But unfortunately this time is terrible. And absolutely we won't go back , never ever again!! We stayed here 3 nights ;
1.The worse one is there was rain and the roof was leak. It s terrible when you woke up at 3.30AM because you got rain in your bedroom. And especially it s dropped to you in your bed. More over the electric was shut down. Thus I went to front desk. Then I saw there were 3 staff there. 2 staff came to the room and I believe one of them is a manager. Unbelievable nobody say anything even "sorry" after seeing the leak. They made me feel like this is normal to get rain in your bed. However after they went back 1 mins later There was a security guard came back and gave me the key of new room. So we slept about 2 hrs in the room and we check out in at 6 AM. This was our third times of moving. Well, we paid expensive but we got worse.Very disappointed...
2.Since we made a reservation we requested double bed room but we got twin bed. Then a staff gave us the new room.
3.The new room close to stair so it s quite noisy because we can hear when everyone walks. And the air conditioner didn't work. We had to move again. A
4.Our booking was included breakfast. The breakfast was a la cart . And there were 3 menu only. The fruits won't be served if we didn't ask even it s included. And nobody ask us neither if we want it or not.
We went to the restaurant for breakfast. We were there before the other guest. But I was the last one who got the food after already waited about 20 mins. Even asked for a glass of water need to wait about 10 mins. since the staff were free and they were talking at the counter. Nobody paid attention to there guest.
I'm sure that we both will remember this trip in Koh Lanta so well. Sleep in the rain ...

Stayed: November 2015
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 June 2015 via mobile

Have stayed here many times & always stay for long stay
This is a very nice clean apartments about 4 different types. We stay in the larger one closest to the beach
Very friendly staff always helpful. The owners of the hotel are extremely nice and a special mention to Ben, she is so nice always taking pictures and uploading them to Facebook Yes the kitchen staff are very slow when ordering food. But hay, your in Thialand so learn to chill out. Staff always smiling so remember to smile back
Good restaurants on beach. Short Tuk Tuk ride to town Salardan
Overall fantastic stay
However needs a little TLC

Stayed: June 2015, traveled with family
1  Thank Newlandlynda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews