We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveler rating
30
49
21
7
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
49
21
7
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach frontstay there againthe main roadthai foodstayed here for nightstvaccommodationlantasunbedscats
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 116 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2017 via mobile

Nice place. Clean and good standard. Staff very helpfuland supporting. On the beach location. Resort provides all you really need for a nice stay. Diving centre on site which only helps if you are a diver :)

Stayed: April 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank LondonTravellerT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 February 2017

OK first... Staff pleasant. Next located on long beach...great. Swimming pool excellent.Price average. Let down by bungalow rooms desperate for a refit.....still got burgundy toilet. I had those in my house 35 years ago.

Room Tip: Facing the pool
  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lojack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 February 2017

The room was very clean and comfortable. There was great hot water and great air conditioning. What more can you want on a tropical island :) They rented scooters for us and helped us make arrangements for day trips. We've been there before and was impressed with all the updates they've made. If you like massages, you'll be happy that they have those on-site too.

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lori G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 October 2016

relaxed venue with efficient staff.

Comfortable

On the beach within a walk of some very relaxed bars.

We loved the whole ambience of this place, The area of Lanta we stayed, The people, and the little crabs that were forever n and out of their beach homes.

Enjoy

  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank WarbiefromBURY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 May 2016

Beautifull area, best beach, amazing nature in the resort, very very nice staff, clean, perfect location! You can rent motorbike there very easy. One of my favorite places and i will come back again! :-)

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thorsten M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews