We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (842)
Filter reviews
842 results
Traveler rating
330
350
106
32
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
330
350
106
32
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews value for money international chain rooms are small accor group business trip sula vineyards industrial area comfortable stay no frills breakfast spread business traveler dinner buffet front office stayed for one night short stay restaurant staff trimbakeshwar temple
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 842 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

It is a good budget hotel. Rooms are standard with not much amenities. Staff is friendly. Buffet is standard spread and good.
Located at a central location and all the sightseeing location are nearby.

Date of stay: August 2017
Thank judhajit s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_IbisNashik, General Manager at ibis Nashik, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Dear Guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Nashik.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,
Virender Choudhary

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Amazing service, too good. Very friendly people. Food is so amazing, especially the breakfast. It was quite near to Sula and not so far from Trimkeshwar temple. Their thali is all pretty good. Room is not so big but pretty cozy. Nice bed.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Abhishek06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_IbisNashik, General Manager at ibis Nashik, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Dear Mr. Abhishek,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Nashik.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback especially on the breakfast experience & staff friendliness. I will certainly share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Virender Choudhary

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

We visited Ibis Nashik for a leisure trip with friends for 2 nights. The first thing that strikes you is the staff, right from the valet, to the front desk, the bell boy and the stewards, including the chef. The entire staff was very courteous, smiling, warm, helpful, and genuinely caring and hospitable.

The hotel itself was clean, well maintained.

The breakfast buffets were good. The Mutton dishes were also well made.

Overall a great experience.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank BhuvanMhatre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_IbisNashik, General Manager at ibis Nashik, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Dear Mr. BhuvanMhatre,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Nashik.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Virender Choudhary
Hotel Manager
ibis Nashik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 March 2018

Stayed over for 8 nights at Ibis Nasik on business trip. I found the hotel to be well maintained and the service from the hotel staff was great. Always a smile and always a helping hand when needed. Particular mention must be made of the restaurant staff - A special shout out and thanks to Biswajit, Bijoy, Dangar, Asish and Amol - their cuisine recommendations and friendly chit chat makes one very feel welcomed in a foreign country!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BakrB32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_IbisNashik, General Manager at ibis Nashik, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Dear Bakr B,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Nashik.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Virender Choudhary
Hotel Manager
ibis Nashik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

Having lived in India for 4 years, my family and I have definitely visited many of the finer hotels of rich metro cities, but nothing has reached the courtesy standard attitude set by The Ibis hotel. It has been an oasis for us throughout our entire stay and we really got to enjoy all of the places including the Vineyards, when we stayed there for more than three days.

The staff is nothing but incredibly service-minded and friendly. Not once did we get the feel that this was in a self-serving interest (i.e. that they were fishing for gratuities). Which brings me out for the name here of Mr Abhinav, Much of our enjoyment must be credited all the staff and to this gentleman in special. He went the extra mile to make us feel welcome and at home, which we absolutely did.

The entire hotel is exceptionally clean - something we appreciate immensely. If there was anything we requested they would always provide us with it, with a Smile a genuine one.

The facilities are also of the best quality as per budget standards. I visited the gym several times and appreciated the variety of equipment, as well as the privacy I was given. Water and towels are available at the gym.

The restaurants serve food of superb quality. We really like the atmosphere as well.

We had one of our best hotels stay, least unexpected here and Abhinav in special who didn't made us feel it was a self service hotel. we are grateful to The Ibis for giving us this wonderful experience before we left.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
3  Thank Sanket K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_IbisNashik, General Manager at ibis Nashik, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Dear Sanket,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Nashik.

I am happy to hear that you enjoyed a comfortable stay with us. I will share your comments with all staff and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Virender Choudhary
Hotel Manager
ibis Nashik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews