We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ibis Nashik
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$83
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
US$60
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$46
US$41
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$35
US$29
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hi 5 Hotel(Nashik)
US$57
US$47
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (787)
Filter reviews
787 results
Traveler rating
298
336
100
29
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
298
336
100
29
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvalue for moneyinternational chainrooms are smallaccor groupbusiness tripsula vineyardscarry your owntrimbakeshwar roadcomfortable stayno frillsindustrial areabreakfast spreaddinner buffetfront officeample parking spacerestaurant staffshort stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 787 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It is a good budget hotel. Rooms are standard with not much amenities. Staff is friendly. Buffet is standard spread and good.
Located at a central location and all the sightseeing location are nearby.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank judhajit s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_IbisNashik, General Manager at ibis Nashik, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Dear Guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Nashik.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,
Virender Choudhary

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Amazing service, too good. Very friendly people. Food is so amazing, especially the breakfast. It was quite near to Sula and not so far from Trimkeshwar temple. Their thali is all pretty good. Room is not so big but pretty cozy. Nice bed.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank Abhishek06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_IbisNashik, General Manager at ibis Nashik, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Dear Mr. Abhishek,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Nashik.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback especially on the breakfast experience & staff friendliness. I will certainly share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Virender Choudhary

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We visited Ibis Nashik for a leisure trip with friends for 2 nights. The first thing that strikes you is the staff, right from the valet, to the front desk, the bell boy and the stewards, including the chef. The entire staff was very courteous, smiling, warm, helpful, and genuinely caring and hospitable.

The hotel itself was clean, well maintained.

The breakfast buffets were good. The Mutton dishes were also well made.

Overall a great experience.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
Thank BhuvanMhatre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_IbisNashik, General Manager at ibis Nashik, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mr. BhuvanMhatre,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Nashik.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Virender Choudhary
Hotel Manager
ibis Nashik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Stayed over for 8 nights at Ibis Nasik on business trip. I found the hotel to be well maintained and the service from the hotel staff was great. Always a smile and always a helping hand when needed. Particular mention must be made of the restaurant staff - A special shout out and thanks to Biswajit, Bijoy, Dangar, Asish and Amol - their cuisine recommendations and friendly chit chat makes one very feel welcomed in a foreign country!

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bakr B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_IbisNashik, General Manager at ibis Nashik, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Bakr B,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Nashik.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Virender Choudhary
Hotel Manager
ibis Nashik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2018 via mobile

Having lived in India for 4 years, my family and I have definitely visited many of the finer hotels of rich metro cities, but nothing has reached the courtesy standard attitude set by The Ibis hotel. It has been an oasis for us throughout our entire stay and we really got to enjoy all of the places including the Vineyards, when we stayed there for more than three days.

The staff is nothing but incredibly service-minded and friendly. Not once did we get the feel that this was in a self-serving interest (i.e. that they were fishing for gratuities). Which brings me out for the name here of Mr Abhinav, Much of our enjoyment must be credited all the staff and to this gentleman in special. He went the extra mile to make us feel welcome and at home, which we absolutely did.

The entire hotel is exceptionally clean - something we appreciate immensely. If there was anything we requested they would always provide us with it, with a Smile a genuine one.

The facilities are also of the best quality as per budget standards. I visited the gym several times and appreciated the variety of equipment, as well as the privacy I was given. Water and towels are available at the gym.

The restaurants serve food of superb quality. We really like the atmosphere as well.

We had one of our best hotels stay, least unexpected here and Abhinav in special who didn't made us feel it was a self service hotel. we are grateful to The Ibis for giving us this wonderful experience before we left.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
3  Thank Sanket K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_IbisNashik, General Manager at ibis Nashik, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Sanket,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Nashik.

I am happy to hear that you enjoyed a comfortable stay with us. I will share your comments with all staff and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Virender Choudhary
Hotel Manager
ibis Nashik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews