We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Beyond by Sula
Nearby Hotels
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$49
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Teerth Villa(Nashik)(Great Value!)
US$24
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
US$58
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$34
US$27
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$31/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hi 5 Hotel(Nashik)
US$55
US$46
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$35
US$30
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveler rating
75
23
5
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
75
23
5
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssky villainfinity poolbeyond expectationsindian cuisinesbeautiful propertyother resortswine loverswine tasting experiencefood menuperfect weekendbreakfast spread is decentlake viewexcellent placesitting arealoved onesserene placeapproach road
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2017

Celebrated my wife's birthday @ Beyond by Sula; Barring the approach road which needs a lot of work, the stay was lovely.

The frontdesk (Yogesh & Yogesh) are very friendly and helpful. The location with a view of the dam is a delight. A very good weekend retreat to unwind with lovely sunset views & peace around. Liked the speaker lamp posts spread across the property a lot & also the choice of music.

While it is a journey to go to other parts of Nashik & one needs to travel to the main Sula campus for more food options or the Spa; this is perfect for a weekend stay.

Their Sky villa also looks beautiful - looks like a good spot for a family vacation.

Room Tip: Choose the one next to the Pool for the best views
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adithya m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kadambari_W, Manager at Beyond by Sula, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Beyond by Sula!!

It was a pleasure to have you stay at Beyond by Sula, and thank you for your feedback about your stay, on TripAdvisor. Am really glad the team here was able to look after your stay requirements and further was happy to read that you thoroughly enjoyed our services.

Your compliments have been shared with the entire team and they are pleased to know that you were appreciative of their services which will truly motivate them..

The team and I eagerly await your return in the not too distant future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

Beyond is an exotic property located admist nature. The ambience and aesthetically done place makes it a very pleasant stay.The services are prompt and worth its value .Highly recommended. Loved this place, we will keep coming back for more.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank Ashwath W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kadambari_W, Manager at Beyond by Sula, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Beyond by Sula!!

First of all thank you for taking out your time and writing a wonderful note

We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us & it was indeed our pleasure to have you stay at Beyond by Sula. Your compliments have been shared with the entire team and they are pleased to know that you were appreciative of their services which will truly motivate them.

Thank you for staying with us and we will be happy to see you again whenever your travel brings you back to Sula.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 October 2017

It was perfect setting with the help of weather as well, as it was very pleasent with rains clearing everything and comfortable breeze blowing. The surrounding made us forgot the travel from Pune via Igatpuri (though drive was awesome). Simple setting in the lap of nature, where you can be at peace and not distracted. Food was great and service was efficient with courteous staff. Enoyed conversing with Yogeshji. The wine tour was an experience and people did mention that amongst the wine tour and tasting session, the one at Sula was best. Hence, with good wine, food and great surrounding, what more one wishes for. Definitely, a place to spend a quiet weekend with a book and a camera.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ghost_busters2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kadambari_W, Manager at Beyond by Sula, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Beyond by Sula!!

Thank you for such an amazing review. Am really glad the team here was able to look after your stay requirements and further was happy to read that you thoroughly enjoyed our services.

Your appreciation for the meals and the services offered by our team are well received. We at Beyond by Sula take great pride in our service and happy guests are the greatest source of motivation for all of us here. Thank you for your appreciation and I will be pleased to share the same with the entire team for whom it will be a great source of motivation

We trust to welcome you back in the not so distant future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 October 2017

After some research we (three girls) decided to stay at Beyond by Sula and not The Source, which is also a beautiful property owned by Sula. We reached the property late in the evening and were guided to our room, greeted by three glasses of wine.

After having dinner and some more wine, we slept off. We had seen pictures of the property and the view, but photos didn't do justice! The next morning we were awe-struck when we looked outside the window and helped ourselves to some delicious breakfast. After a dip in the pool we headed to Sula for spa services and wine-tasting.

As the day came to an end, we sat in the tasting room restaurant overlooking the wineyards. We headed back to Beyond after dinner and the next morning was just as beautiful. We did not want to leave but we bid goodbye to this property comprising six rooms, a villa, an in-house restaurant at noon. We got really lucky with the weather being pleasant and would have loved to stay another day in this serene, peaceful and picture-perfect place!

A must visit for those looking for a short yet relaxing break. The wine is a bonus!

Room Tip: The last few kilometres of the drive to reach the property is rough and rocky. Best to reach in day time.
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Arpita V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kadambari_W, Manager at Beyond by Sula, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Beyond by Sula!!

Thank you for such an amazing review on Trip Advisor

I am delighted to read that you enjoyed different aspects of the resort during your stay with us. Great care was taken in designing the hotel to ensure all the rooms offer an uninterrupted view.

We at Sula take great pride in our service and happy guests are the greatest source of motivation for all of us here. Thank you for your appreciation and I will be pleased to share the same with the entire team for whom it will be a great source of motivation

Looking forward to welcoming you again soon at Beyond by Sula.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

Excellent property
Good hospitality
Worth a visit!!!!
Awesome service!!!
Very accommodating
The villa and rooms are lovely and very comfortable!!!
Excellent surrounding and well maintained landscape !!!


Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank bharati s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kadambari_W, Manager at Beyond by Sula, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Beyond by Sula!

First of all thank you for taking out your time and writing a wonderful note

We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us & it was indeed our pleasure to have you stay at Beyond by Sula. Your compliments have been shared with the entire team and they are pleased to know that you were appreciative of their services which will truly motivate them.

Thank you for staying with us and we will be happy to see you again whenever your travel brings you back to Sula.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews