We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Olanchery
Palakkad, India

An awesome experience

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Apr 28, 2023
Very nice resort with excellent staffs. The tree house has an amazing view. Watching tower & hanging bridge will attract the attention of those who come here. A morning walk through the tea garden is beautiful. Thanks for your wonderful hospitality
Date of stay: April 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
₱7,395
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    ₱8,449
  • MakeMyTrip
    ₱5,674
  • Hotels.com
    ₱7,605
7.1 km from Dream Catcher Plantation Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱5,185
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    ₱5,185
6.8 km from Dream Catcher Plantation Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱3,711
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    ₱3,198
  • Agoda.com
    ₱3,016
  • MakeMyTrip
    ₱3,855
7.5 km from Dream Catcher Plantation Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱2,559
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
9.0 km from Dream Catcher Plantation Resort
Free parking
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Algotels
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₱4,538
  • Priceline
5.4 km from Dream Catcher Plantation Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₱12,443
  • Priceline
4.5 km from Dream Catcher Plantation Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₱3,885
  • Trip.com
6.0 km from Dream Catcher Plantation Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    ₱7,227
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₱6,774
  • Algotels
6.0 km from Dream Catcher Plantation Resort
Free parking
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₱6,980
  • Expedia.com
    ₱7,747
6.5 km from Dream Catcher Plantation Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₱5,485
  • Expedia.com
    ₱6,795
6.7 km from Dream Catcher Plantation Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Munnar
Reviews (657)
Filter reviews
657 results
Traveler rating
430
151
37
20
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
430
151
37
20
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tree house polaris ride off road tea garden watch tower swimming pool camp fire superior room an awesome experience beautiful place two days basic amenities a wonderful stay hot water excellent hospitality plantation treehouse
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 657 reviews
Reviewed April 6, 2023

We had a good time at Dream catcher, be it the ambience, the food or the hotel staff, everything was very well planned and we'll attended to. Special mention to the hotel staff who have been very courteous and helpful and they just added onto the charm of our stay.
This place has amazing and view is incredible. Munnar in general is an peaceful hill station with breath taking views. Dream catcher is built on an hilly area. The moment we enter the resort there is so much peace and tranquility surrounding us. Rooms are very spacious, overlooking valley and mountains, it has balcony as well where we can sit and chill. The rooms were well kept with all the necessary amenities in place. The resort has adventure sports like off road riding, horse ride, etc. There is a kids park which enjoyed my son a lot. In the evenings they arrange bonfire. The restaurant is good. The breakfast spread is big with variety enough for us to select and relish. I would definitely recommend this property.
We would love to be back to this property. Kudos to team.

Date of stay: March 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Odyssey67700936593
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 4, 2022 via mobile

If you want spent some quiet and peaceful with your loved once’s away from city chaos, then it’s the best place for . So much serenity, filled with nature , mesmerising view . This property has multiple activities which you must try also can explore the same .All the staffs are very good and helpful . You won’t regret spending your time or money here .

Date of stay: December 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 167saumyan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 9, 2022 via mobile

It was a nice experience... We enjoyed a lot... The service was also good... The scenary and plantation and watch tower experience was so wonderful.. One side with tea plantations and another side with mountain view s such a mesmerizing view. Pool location s perfect. More preferances for tree houses and honeymoon cottages.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Rajeshrajanpillai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 9, 2022

It was a good experience(I stayed cottage No .403), Excellent ambience, good service. The Staff are very kind and helpful. There are some good facilities like Pool, Tree houses, Camp fire, Excellent 360 degree view point, plantation view, Horse ride, Small off road ride, Kids park etc...

If you are going for a relaxation then it will be there with great ambience of Munnar.

Date of stay: November 2022
Thank Seaside60041519057
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 7, 2022

Such a nice stay, good hospitality and staffs are very kind and helpful.

Place is located in very good location and stay is worth the every penny.

Had very good time and experienced. Overall it's a nice stay.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Curiosity08258793878
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews