We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
10 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$109
View Deal
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
Hotels.com
US$109
View Deal
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
Agoda.com
US$109
US$74
View Deal
SAVE US$35
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
eDreamsUS$109
TravelocityUS$109
Orbitz.comUS$109
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (830)
Filter reviews
830 results
Traveler rating
681
78
21
20
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
681
78
21
20
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hills resort jacuzzi suite swimming pool nature walk small waterfall special thanks munnar town candle light dinner restaurant staff amazing hospitality a wonderful stay excellent property amazing experience visit this place his team city life front office
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 830 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Post this Covid pandemic, we had our first whole family outing to Munnar and stayed at Deep Woods for a day. Their hospitality, services, bungalows and beautiful location made our trip really enjoyable and memorable as well. OM Mr. Jacob, front office staf, admin, housekeeping and rest of crews were doing their best to make our stay delightful. I had already recommended Deep woods to my friends and hope this review will help you choose a great location. Last but least, their complimentary breakfast was so good with good variety of foods and drinks.

As it is located little far from the town, it’s tough n time consuming to get in/out of resort hence make sure you are carrying all those required for your stay including food n drinks for Kids as well, especially when you plan for a short stay.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank TravalerHari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

To Elixir hills at Munnar was my best decision I had made to go with my family. I had been with my family. Staffs are really helpful and always have a good nature to help.This is a wonderful resort located inside a jungle. Very calm and quiet place. They do have a swimming pool. Restaurant is also good. Food is so tasty and delicious. Lot of varieties available. Rooms ara neat and clean and also well maintained. A private waterfall is there inside the property. One can refresh their mind from the busy life. Definitely will come back again and will recommend everyone. Special thanks to Elixir team.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank kumari_007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 January 2021

Nice place with wonderful ambience and well behaved staffs. Also they serve great food in their extensive buffet spread with mix of veg and non veg dishes.
Their jacuzzi rooms are so special.

Certainly coming back soon.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Josef_popy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 January 2021

Without any doubt, it's one of the best resort in Munnar. We have been to other resorts as well in and out Munnar and can say Elixr ranks on top with service, property and food. Must try their dinner buffet if available during your stay. The staffs behaviour is good and service minded.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank SonuPious
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 January 2021

Excellent stay and very warm hospitality!! Best view and jacuzzi experience. highly recommended. if you are looking for a great resort in munnar, do checkothis resort. My wife and i had a great relaxing trip to this place.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank sanjain6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews