We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cute deli type cafe”

Lilikoi Deli Epicerie Fine Cafe
Ranked #8 of 13 Restaurants in Maharepa
Price range: US$3 - US$10
Description: Lilikoi Deli Epicerie Fine and Cafe is the place to find great local produces and to enjoy a coffee or tea, a fresh pineapple juice and a scoop of homemade ice cream. We also offer cakes and quiche to go. Open Monday to Friday from 7.30AM to 4PM and Saturday from 8am to 12PM. Come and discover this new place in Moorea!!
Restaurant details
Description: Lilikoi Deli Epicerie Fine and Cafe is the place to find great local produces and to enjoy a coffee or tea, a fresh pineapple juice and a scoop of homemade ice cream. We also offer cakes and quiche to go. Open Monday to Friday from 7.30AM to 4PM and Saturday from 8am to 12PM. Come and discover this new place in Moorea!!
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

We stopped here for breakfast on our last Saturday before we left and so pleased we found Laurence and her deli.
We had the croissants, lime pie and espresso which were all delicious ( maybe ask for extra hot coffee).
Nice gift- trinkets to purchase also wines and deli fare.
Great to get away from the resort type places for us

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank carolk50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (11)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 16 August 2018

Stopped by the Lilikoi Deli for breakfast. Selections on the baked goods were a bit limited with croissants, cookies, and slice cakes placed on a small counter. The coffee was good but was only lukewarm at best when served. Wish it were prepared hotter to our liking. Souvenir items are available for purchase.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 2bz2p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 July 2018

This has the same owner as the Lilikoi Garden Cafe, and the owner splits her time between the two locations. Good proper coffee, tasty sandwiches and a nice selection of quirky souvenir-type items.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank gaiteiro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Called in today and my husband had a cappuccino and I had an espresso, I also had a delicious muffin and my husband had a nice wrap
After holidaying in Moorea now for 2 weeks we were thrilled to find this cafe with the best coffee we have had in Moorea

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank Julie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 February 2018

This cafe is absolutely gorgeous, and a must-see when visiting Moorea! Best espresso and delicious food in a beautiful place, with the wonderful owner Laurence who can give you the best inside tips on what to see and do on Moorea. Make sure to swing by for one of her friday evening "Aperos" nights, stop for a delicious coffee and brownie, or simply to browse the wonderful items she has for sale. There's something new to find every time! this little cafe has quickly become one of my favourite places on the island :)

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Isabel E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lilikoi Deli Epicerie Fine Cafe also viewed

Maharepa, Moorea
Moorea, Society Islands
 
Moorea, Society Islands
 

Been to Lilikoi Deli Epicerie Fine Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing