We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Saved my life in Makarska!!!”

Rent a Scooter Makarska
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Explore the outskirts and discover amazingly beautiful beaches and hidden places you’ve only dreamed of Makarska and the Makarska Riviera on our scooters. Makarska, Biokovo, Tucepi, Bratus, Promajna, Baska Voda, Podgora are just some of the places you will remember forever and with our scooters you will reach them fast and comfortably.
Reviewed 22 February 2018

The staff at rent place was very hopeful and frendly, bike was perfect ! I booked online on web-page and response was immediate. Fair prices and much fun.

Date of experience: October 2017
1  Thank Vice R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (63)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"professional service"
in 2 reviews
"worked great"
in 2 reviews
"baska voda"
in 3 reviews
"nice guy"
in 2 reviews
"great service"
in 3 reviews
"during our stay"
in 2 reviews
"national park"
in 2 reviews
"ivan"
in 8 reviews
"holder"
in 4 reviews
"freedom"
in 3 reviews
"navigating"
in 4 reviews
"instructions"
in 2 reviews
"charger"
in 2 reviews
"shop"
in 3 reviews
"usb"
in 2 reviews
"pickup"
in 2 reviews
"riding"
in 2 reviews
Filter

9 - 13 of 63 reviews

Reviewed 10 February 2018 via mobile


Professional service, great price. I would recommend motorbike for cruising through makarska riviera coast, freedom of movement and opportunity to explore hidden places.

Date of experience: February 2018
1  Thank Anđelina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 October 2017

This scooter rental provided me and my girlfriend with an awesome day exploring the coast of Croatia, in the Makarska area. The scooter worked perfectly and the rental service was very professional.

Date of experience: October 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank oskardjarv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

Easy convenient scooter rental , Ivan made the process as easy as could be. Would highly recommend and will certainly use again , thanks Ivan .

Date of experience: October 2017
1  Thank lancehoward1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2017

Really good place to rent a scooter! Well prepared bike with all required equipment. Professional advice and quick tutorial for newbies. Trip to Biokovo national park and sv. Jure was astonishing!

Date of experience: September 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank mateuszmh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rent a Scooter Makarska also viewed

Makarska, Split-Dalmatia County
 
Makarska, Split-Dalmatia County
Tucepi, Split-Dalmatia County
 

Been to Rent a Scooter Makarska? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing