We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveler rating
59
34
15
5
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
34
15
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chair lift facing room ski equipment the hotel manager rooms are modern pork very clean hotel good size rila hotel half term hotel is great evening meal salad potatoes spa facilities soups ski holiday
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 118 reviews
Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile

We sat outside on a sunny day, as there were lots of people sat there. It's ideally situated at the bottom of a beginner/easy slope.
The service was shocking! We ordered hot chocolates & fries. The waitress was rude, the waiter took more orders than a computer could remember, & 30 minutes after asking for our order, we left.

Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Mike R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 January 2017 via mobile

The number 1 choice to stay in Borovets. Exactly on the slope and lift. Large cosy rooms with a view. You can entry with ski equipment to lobby and restaurant. Great choice for all skiers.
We stayed with my family 4 nights including New Year' Eve 2017 - the dinner was very delicious and dj program was super.

Stayed: January 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Zhelyo K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 January 2017 via mobile

Ice Angels hotel is the best hotel in Borovetz. We visit the mountain resort very often and we stayed at many hotels and villas, but Ice Angels is the best in terms of location, accommodation, service! The rooms are large enough for family of 4 people, the breakfast is good, the dinner excellent. The bed in the room is very big and comfortable. The room is normally warm, very clean and comfortable. If you are skiing the location is just perfect: next to the lift! The staff is very friendly and helpful. There is a parking also!
I really recommend this hotel in winter and summer time!

Stayed: January 2017, traveled with family
2  Thank 498travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 December 2016 via mobile

Hotel is placed exact in front of the slope with excellent view of day and night skiing people. Rooms are clean, bathroom is big enough,there is pool and SPA to calm down after running day. Ski equipment can be rent in the lobby.

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
2  Thank Emilko69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 December 2016 via mobile

The end((
Needs more time and more power)))
Best place to relaxing!
Thanks Top Class hotel Ice Angels staff , specially for Sviatoslav.
Restaurant chief -Bravo!!!
Hope to see you again guys!
From Vladimir and his son Timur.

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank vladas v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews