We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (570)
Filter reviews
570 results
Traveler rating
231
221
79
25
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
231
221
79
25
14
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 570 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2017

I did enjoy my two day stay here as it is a brand new hotel, with a big room with terrace. The place has room for sofa or so for more relaxing atmosphere. I've been upgraded to a room with beach view, which was very nice. Could it be even better with one or twoo chairs there.
Very kind staffs and excellent wi-fi - fast, reliable and no device limit. Do not hesitate to recommend the hotel.

Room tip: Ask for beach view.
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rubpy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ggeralcaju, Gerente de recepção at Comfort Hotel Aracaju, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2017

Hello Mr. Rubpy,

Good afternoon!

It is with great satisfaction the Comfort Aracaju family to thank for the preference. We are always working to improve and serve our guests in the best possible way. I'm sure we can count on your soon return to our Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 April 2017 via mobile

The hotel has new installations, the rooms have a lot of space, big bed and great decoration. I payed 230 reais (two people) for a room. The service was impeccable and they have a late check out service that works. I would recommend this place.

Date of stay: April 2017
Thank felipevitalf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ggeralcaju, Gerente de recepção at Comfort Hotel Aracaju, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2017

Hello Mr. Felipe,

Good afternoon!

The Comfort Aracaju family appreciates the preference and we can certainly count on your return to our Hotel soon.

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews