We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Fantastic Group Experience

We went there as a business group and we had a fantastic time, experiences are really thrilling, we... read more

Reviewed 7 October 2018
Irish_Fabio
,
Dublin
Great Experience

It was great. The guy, Rodrigo, was so nice! We had some trouble with equipment , so he gave us one... read more

Reviewed 16 September 2018
FunaYusa
,
Sao Paulo, SP
via mobile
Read all 2,553 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Sao Paulo
from US$254.00
More Info
from US$100.00
More Info
from US$365.00
More Info
from US$78.00
More Info
Reviews (2,553)
Filter reviews
2,553 results
Traveler rating
1,946
465
115
18
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1,946
465
115
18
9
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 2,553 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2016

Nice place with an outstanding environment that creates a good atmosphere to play a game with friends

Date of experience: May 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank marcoseduardopereira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 April 2016

We did the "tenha medo" scenario. The room was very realistically decorated and avoided the DIY feel in some other places. Lost one point for me because it was heavily lock based and most time was spent searching for keywords and numbers as opposed to solving puzzles and a lot of it depended on opening the locks in sequence so there's not a lot that can be done simultaneously. For a larger group, this could leave some members wandering around with no objective. Overall very good though

Date of experience: April 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank munchingmoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 January 2016

We spend a great time together with friends trying to escape a hunted graveyard. Time rushed like minutes as we get coughs by the challenging puzzles and searched for a escape.

Date of experience: January 2016
2  Thank Sergio E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed today via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed today via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews