We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place and really good food.”
Review of Sushi Pipa Lounge

Sushi Pipa Lounge
Ranked #54 of 154 Restaurants in Praia da Pipa
Price range: US$0 - US$11
Cuisines: Japanese
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

I actuality pleased with the combinations, the sauces and everything. Good reception and Very atentions

Thank Ajax D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Junior L, Gerente at Sushi Pipa Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2018

Hello Mr. Ajax,

Thank you for coming to our restaurant!

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (194)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 194 reviews

Reviewed 17 January 2018 via mobile

The place is great, over the main street. The sushi is nothing from other world, but they try to and its good! Great service and not expensive.

Thank Juan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

We decided in the last minute... the “mangueira ville “ is really cool but the sushi is just fine! By the way, they don’t have guiozá in their menu...

Thank Eduardo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natália C, Proprietário at Sushi Pipa Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2017

Hello, Eduardo. Thanks for the review. Yes, unfortunately we do not have guiozas in our menu yet. But maybe this is a new idea for us. Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

I was in pipa last year and already loved the place. Unfortunately for us, it was closed until now, but fortunately our first order was great!!!! PiPa sushi lounge combined platter + shrimp tempura + Nutella maki!! OMG 10

Thank Aurora M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natália C, Proprietário at Sushi Pipa Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2017

Thank you for your review. We are working to deliver a great sushi combined with great service. Making our customers happy makes us happy too! Come back soon :D

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 January 2016

Tucked up on the 1st floor of Villa Manguera, is a jewel of a sushi restaurant! The owner spoke very good English & apologised that we may have a short wait for the food as there was only 1 chef making sushi for all the tables! But we were happy to have drink & it was well worth the wait when the food eventually arrived!
Fresh, tasty morsels of sashimi, nigiri, & special rolls, had us drooling for more! Would highly recommend if you want a break from Brazilian food!

1  Thank Mich1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sushi Pipa Lounge also viewed

Praia da Pipa, RN
Praia da Pipa, RN
 
Praia da Pipa, RN
Praia da Pipa, RN
 

Been to Sushi Pipa Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing