We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,516)
Filter reviews
2,516 results
Traveler rating
1,420
924
128
28
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,420
924
128
28
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsde villeclose to the airportbusiness tripnice gymbusiness and pleasureminutes from the airportgreat hotelwould stay againpublic areaswithin walking distancerooms are cleanwi fiocean viewpoolconferencebahialaptop
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 2,516 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2018

. The hotel issituated near the airport but quiet and safety. Your welcomed by a very friendly staff. Rooms are clean and the breakfast excellent. It's always a great pleasure to start the stay in Bahia at this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SusannaCH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoteis_Deville, General Manager at Hotel Deville Prime Salvador, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Hello Susanna,

Thank you for registering your Deville experience on this channel and for helping other travelers at the time of their choice. We are close to the airport and the beaches of the north coast. Our staff is always very attentive to all cleaning needs and the breakfast is always a success.
It was a pleasure to have you as host.

Besta regards,

Miguel Angelo Comandulli [gerente geral] e equipe Deville Prime Salvador


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 June 2018

Nice, clean, quiet. facilities are good. verry helpfull personel. I had a verry good stay. Personnaly I should take the same hotel next time. Also a verry good hotel for sportive people. With the fitness, pool, walk and run track...

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dirkvdbn2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoteis_Deville, General Manager at Hotel Deville Prime Salvador, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Hello traveler,

We appreciate your compliments and we are very happy to know that our facilities, location and cleanliness has pleased you, but especially that our staff provided a comfortable experience to you. We were delighted with your comments about the pool and fitness center that made your stay lovely and better for sportive people as you mentioned. Thank you for your positive feedback and we hope to see you as soon as possible.

Best regards,

Miguel Angelo Comandulli [general manager] and Deville Prime Salvador staff


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 May 2018

We visited Salvador for a short beach break while touring Brazil. Hotel Deville Prime was a very handy location near the airport and a short drive to the beach. The staff were warm, welcomimg and very accomodating. Great Breakfast.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bharatkakkad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoteis_Deville, Manager at Hotel Deville Prime Salvador, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Thanks for evaluating Deville Prime Salvador at TripAdvisor.
We would like to express our happiness about all the comments that you made because to know your satisfaction with our services, staff, structure, and location even having had a very pleasant short stay with us, its the main goal of our efforts. It will be very pleased to receive you again.
Best regards,
Sueli Fernandes Comandulli [sales manager] and Deville Prime Salvador staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 May 2018

Very nice hotel which is close but not on the ocean. I'm here for business and the internet can be a bit spotty which is my only complaint. Food is good and staff is friendly and helpful. Consider if staying in the Salvador area.

Room Tip: wooden chairs on stone floors can be noisy. Higher floor the better.
  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SportingClays3200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoteis_Deville, Manager at Hotel Deville Prime Salvador, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Dear traveller,
Thank you for the evaluation and all your comments. We are extremely happy to know our facilities, services, and staff treatment reached your expectations. All the staff are looking forward to welcome you again.
Best regards,
Sueli Fernandes Comandulli [sales manager] and Deville Prime Salvador staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 April 2018

I stayed at Deville hotel for 5 nights and everything was great. Friendly employers, great breakfast, nice pool area...
I would stay again and I can recommend to everybody who will visit Salvador.
ps: Ask for an ocean view :) its really beautiful

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank R E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoteis_Deville, General Manager at Hotel Deville Prime Salvador, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Hello Rita,

Thank you for your positive feedback about our hotel on TripAdvisor. The Deville Prime Salvador team appreciate your compliments about our breakfast, sea view, pool and the employees, we also thank so much for recommend us to others.
We are honored to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and we are looking forward to welcome you again soon!

Best regards,

Miguel Angelo Comandulli [general manager] and Deville Prime Salvador staff.



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews