We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveler rating
84
30
3
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
84
30
3
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolbreakfast buffetgreat hotelfront deskstayed heretowels
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel and rooms. Quality of service is really good. Either at the front desk or at the bar and restaurant. Friendly people and professional.
Food is good and breakfast also.
Hotel is close to airport.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled on business
Thank cyril c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nilson R, Gerente at Nobile Suites Manaus Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Thank you for your comments. We are available on your return to Manaus.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 July 2018

The hotel is about five minutes from the airport. i could have used Uber but I got a cab thru the cab company located near the baggage claim area. It cost R$42.00 (about $13.50). The hotel does offer a shuttle service from 6pm-5am. This hotel is very attractive-contemporary design/ well maintained. It is completely air-conditioned. Some of the front desk staff speak English. Our room was large- queen size bed with a sofa bed. The room had a large TV, a safe, hairdryer, laundry bag and a mini-fridge stocked with bottled water. (You can get CNN from London.) The room did not include a washcloth, tissues, nor a glass. You need a 220 v adapter. The full hot breakfast options were like in the U.S. There is no information in the room on how to call the front desk or the laundry. I had to go to the front desk to request a second towel and to have someone make the sofa bed. We tipped 3R$ for the maid.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LenEvanston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nilson R, Gerente at Nobile Suites Manaus Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2018





We appreciate your feedback. The Hotel has the service of Agilitá, a differentiated service, whose access number is * 10, where information is contained in the phone that is in the room.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 June 2018

We had a choice of arriving 6 hours early to airport - and decided to rent a room here instead since was not expensive. So glad I went with the room. Much more comfortable. Clean, air conditioned, Wifi was good. They asked us what time we needed to go to the airport and arranged a free 5 minute ride there. Ate dinner (not the best, but not at all bad - much better than Manaus airport). A terrific option if need to be near the airport. Not a location for exploring Manaus (it is not intended to be- it is a travel hotel).

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
Thank 719gilp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nilson R, Gerente at Nobile Suites Manaus Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2018

Thank you for your comments!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 June 2018

Rooms were modern, shower heads huge, plenty of space to spread out. AC excellent, and windows also opened. Pool and gym on the roof. Watch for Macaws, lots of other parrots and Toucans while sunning or floating on your back. Downstairs lounge and bar pleasant. Good breakfast buffet and dinners. Staff helpful.

Room Tip: With only 4 floors, (pool on floor 5) they are all fine. All our rooms were non-smoking and smelled fresh.
Stayed: May 2018, traveled with friends
Thank ElfinWoodsWarbler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nilson R, Gerente geral at Nobile Suites Manaus Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018
Google Translation





Nobile Suites Manaus welcomes your comments. We are at your disposal.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 May 2018

Everything was superb! Very clean, very good customer service! I have not seen a hotel this good in a long time in Brazil! The cook actually tried to make a special order for me on one of the days I was there.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tanyadalves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nilson R, Gerente at Nobile Suites Manaus Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018
Google Translation

Agradecemos vossos comentários, para nós é um prazer servir.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews