We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (999)
Filter reviews
999 results
Traveler rating
566
287
85
32
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
566
287
85
32
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ut campus tower view coffee bar sliding door parking garage room service guest rooms state capitol self park rooms are comfortable very nice hotel a great place to stay downtown area executive carillon texas att
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 999 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

The AT&T Hotel and Conference center is beautiful. The rooms were nice and comfortable. The location in perfect for walking around the UT campus or the main drag. It's a bit pricey but all of the amenities make it worth it.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Angela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anita C, Public Relations Manager at AT&T Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you for the review, Angela! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope you visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 March 2018

this was the noisiest hotel I have stayed in....like a college dorm. toilets flushing, tvs blaring and road noise too. The décor was nice and beds comfortable, but the noise marred an otherwise great review of the room.

Room tip: ask for less noisy room, if they have one
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank B G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anita C, Public Relations Manager at AT&T Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Hello, B G! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We wish you had a better experience, and we hope you visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 March 2018

This facility had nicely designed rooms that were marred by being the noisiest rooms I can remember since my dorm days. TV next door, toilets flushing, road noise were all beyond what I would call desirable. Restaurants were pricey and I would avoid them....try to superb food trucks nearby.

Room tip: ask for less noisy rooms, if they have them.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Robert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anita C, Public Relations Manager at AT&T Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Hello, Robert! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review, though we wish you had a better experience. We hope you enjoyed your time in Austin!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Great hotel! I stayed at this hotel for a McCombs MBA event, and I was extremely impressed with the quality of the room, staff, amenities, and restaurants downstairs. This hotel is great because of its location, quality of service, and service.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gbenoba I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anita C, Public Relations Manager at AT&T Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Thank you for the review, gni2018! We're pleased to hear you had a perfect stay. We hope you visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 March 2018

Verry nice place in an excellent location. The staff was always friendly and attentive. The restaurants are also very good as is the room service. Breakfast is perfect. I would definitely recommend it.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jjunio872977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anita C, Public Relations Manager at AT&T Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you enjoyed Austin and hope to welcome you back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews