We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
AT&T Hotel and Conference Center
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin Southwest(Austin)(Great Value!)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Austin City Hotel(Austin)(Great Value!)
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Driskill(Austin)
US$277
US$259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$169
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$265
US$244
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$198
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
W Austin(Austin)
US$245
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Wyndham Garden Austin(Austin)(Great Value!)
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (918)
Filter reviews
919 results
Traveler rating
513
269
82
28
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
513
269
82
28
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsut campustower viewsliding doorparking garageroom serviceguest roomsstate capitolself parkrooms are comfortablevery nice hotelthe location is perfectbusiness tripdowntown areavisiting austinexecutivecarillonatt
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 919 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The AT&T Hotel and Conference center is beautiful. The rooms were nice and comfortable. The location in perfect for walking around the UT campus or the main drag. It's a bit pricey but all of the amenities make it worth it.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Angela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anita C, Public Relations Manager at AT&T Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for the review, Angela! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope you visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

this was the noisiest hotel I have stayed in....like a college dorm. toilets flushing, tvs blaring and road noise too. The décor was nice and beds comfortable, but the noise marred an otherwise great review of the room.

Room Tip: ask for less noisy room, if they have one
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank B G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anita C, Public Relations Manager at AT&T Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hello, B G! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We wish you had a better experience, and we hope you visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This facility had nicely designed rooms that were marred by being the noisiest rooms I can remember since my dorm days. TV next door, toilets flushing, road noise were all beyond what I would call desirable. Restaurants were pricey and I would avoid them....try to superb food trucks nearby.

Room Tip: ask for less noisy rooms, if they have them.
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Robert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anita C, Public Relations Manager at AT&T Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello, Robert! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review, though we wish you had a better experience. We hope you enjoyed your time in Austin!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great hotel! I stayed at this hotel for a McCombs MBA event, and I was extremely impressed with the quality of the room, staff, amenities, and restaurants downstairs. This hotel is great because of its location, quality of service, and service.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gbenoba I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anita C, Public Relations Manager at AT&T Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the review, gni2018! We're pleased to hear you had a perfect stay. We hope you visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2018

Verry nice place in an excellent location. The staff was always friendly and attentive. The restaurants are also very good as is the room service. Breakfast is perfect. I would definitely recommend it.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jjunio872977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anita C, Public Relations Manager at AT&T Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you enjoyed Austin and hope to welcome you back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews