We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (665)
Filter reviews
665 results
Traveler rating
343
210
62
34
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
343
210
62
34
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews red robin room was clean nice hotel waffle house free shuttle would highly recommend this hotel room facing shuttle service parking lot business travel lehigh valley pool and hot tub business center fitness center comfortable stay great place to stay convenient location
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 665 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2018

The hotel is close to the airport and highway. There is a variety of shopping across the street.
The business center is separate from the lobby, which is wonderful, and often not the case lately at other hotels.
The in-lobby restaurant has a well-balanced menu, specials, and friendly staff.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Francynew3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Allentown-Bethlehem Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Thank you for the rating and kind words, we look forward to your next visit with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 July 2018

Stayed here 3 nights for work, selected the property based solely on location and Hilton brand. If you are at the airport by Delta drop off you can see this property (Hilton Garden Inn). So convenient if you want to be near the hotel, barely noticed plane noise, as this airport has very little air traffic. There are many fast-food, chain, and local restaurants in the area, including some within easy walking distance (e.g., Chess and Checkers Bar and Grill is 150 feet from front door). Lot’s of shopping, including a mall fairly close by.

The room was normal for Hilton Garden Inn, I had two queen beds, refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, etc. The workout facility was bare minimum, but clean and neat. They serve food near lobby, albeit I only had breakfast one morning. Food was made to order and I received a discount with my room. Very good quality and attentive service.

Pool, business center, and conference rooms look well maintained. I sat around the pool to cool off after running a few miles, but never entered the water. I only looked in the conference rooms and business center. Again not grand, but nicely maintained.

Check-in/check-out the staff was friendly and quick. Room was average for cleaning, but with lots of residual hair from pervious guest, but otherwise tidy.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank brianCLE2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Allentown-Bethlehem Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2018

Thank you for the rating and kind words, we look forward to your return visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 July 2018

The family experience was excellent. I work in the travel business and the level of friendliness and welcome as outstanding. I would go out of my way to stay at this property in the future if staying in the Allentown area. The staff were so helpful and friendly, the food was wonderful and the rooms very comfortable. What more could you ask for.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank saraE920EB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Allentown-Bethlehem Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2018

Thank you for the rating and kind words, we very much look forward to your next visit with us when you return to the allentown area!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile

Very close to the airport and multiple places to eat. Shuttle service was quick. Front desk staff were very friendly and the small bar took care of us. Would use the particular hotel again. Within waking distance to Red Robin, Waffle House, and a local place.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled on business
Thank Matthew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Allentown-Bethlehem Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Thanks for the rating and kind words, we look forward to your nerxt visit with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 July 2018

This hotel is clean and comfortable ! A great value and location. The staff are friendly, helpful and professional. I would recommend this hotel to one and all. This hotel was recently rennovated and it is well worth your money to stay here.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Joe B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Allentown-Bethlehem Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2018

Thank you for the rating and kind words, we look forward to your next stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews