We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Easy and comfortable”

Cutler's Restaurant
Reserve a table
2
Sat, 15/05
20:00
Ranked #1 of 120 Restaurants in Athens
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$15 - US$39
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: St. Rt. 682
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My family has several food allergies among us and we all had great meals with caution from kitchen and service staff! Our server was Shea and she took excellent care of us.

Date of visit: April 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Q3662PZmegano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (347)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 347 reviews

Reviewed 7 April 2021 via mobile

I’ve stayed at the hotel and ate at the cutlers restaurant several times. On this particular day the service went above and beyond. Will Taylor was our server and he was amazing.
Kind, considerate, and personable.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank 843melodyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2021

Not only was the food at Cutler's restaurant very good, but the portions were also really big. Usually hotel food is not my first choice when I visit a new place but the food at Cutler's was definitely worth it. My waitress Shea was also very kind and attentive- all around would recommend if you are in Athens!

Date of visit: April 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 275maddir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2021

Loved loved loved! Great service and great food! Our waitress Shay gave great recommendations and was absolutely excellent!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank I9025EXjulial
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2021 via mobile

I come here often, as a real " foodie " and seasoned traveler, because Athens Ohio only has a few options. Cutler's always delivers. A changing, fresh menu, " catch of the day " and specials. When you eat out often, its so nice to have specials that actually change.
I also want to recognize the great service and genuineness of the long time server, CJ......
she has been here the longest and always has great recommendations. I think of her as a friend. She will stop and chat when there is a moment.....
Fresh shucked oysters in Ohio, can you believe it

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank 8,540
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cutler's Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Cutler's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.