We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Recommended”
Review of Mezemore

Mezemore
Ranked #22 of 575 Restaurants in Bodrum City
Price range: US$9 - US$28
Description: Freshly cooked mediterranean style mezes and sea food... Smiling faces, local ingredients, warm atmosphere...
Restaurant details
Description: Freshly cooked mediterranean style mezes and sea food... Smiling faces, local ingredients, warm atmosphere...
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very friendly service. Fresh tasty food. Nice surroundings. High value for money. We will come back!

Thank lenabjork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
berdemli, Sahibi at Mezemore, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you very much for your lovely comments Lena.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (48)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 48 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We came to Mezemore because of the recommendation we read in TripAdvisor.
The food was so fresh and amazing. It is an authentic restaurant where the father is the cook. The restaurant located in this beautiful little street, very easy to get and plenty of paid parking close by.
The service was very worming and welcoming.

Thank kerentemelie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
berdemli, Owner at Mezemore, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

It is wonderful to read your comments on our restaurant. We hope to see you again. We wish you a happy life you guys in Denmark.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 October 2018 via mobile

A lovely hidden treasure.
Small plates cooked perfectly.
Very reasonably priced and staff very helpful and friendly.
Highly recommended :)

Thank 264,222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
berdemli, Owner at Mezemore, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2018

It is such a pleasure to see your comments. We hope to see you again in our restaurant.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 October 2018 via mobile

This is the second time that i visit this place. Again very delicious dishes. Soka is one of my favorite meze. You should try it.

Thank Tufan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
berdemli, Sahibi at Mezemore, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2018

Thank you very much for your lovely comments. We hope to see you again in our restaurant.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 September 2018 via mobile

Best local family ran restaurant in the back streets of Bodrum. Friendly service, amazing local seafood and Turkish home cooked meals.

Thank Escape384067
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
berdemli, Owner at Mezemore, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

Thank you very much for your lovely comments. We hope to see you again in our restaurant.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mezemore also viewed

Bodrum City, Bodrum
Bodrum City, Bodrum
 
Bodrum City, Bodrum
Bodrum City, Bodrum
 
Bodrum City, Bodrum
 

Been to Mezemore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing