We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding hotel, it is worth it”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
B Hotel Quezon City
Ranked #2 of 63 Hotels in Quezon City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had a wonderful, modern room on the 6th floor. If fact, I still have it until end of Oct-2017. The design is steel, glass, bright red walls, and bare concrete. The room and the hotel is absolutely clean.The staff is friendly and very attentive. The breakfast is amazing, you can get anything you want. I really can recommend this hotel to anybody.

Room Tip: As usual, higher floor rooms have better views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank kpm1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew T, Duty Manager at B Hotel Quezon City, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear kpm1966,


Thank you for taking the time to share a review in TripAdvisor, and for rating us 5 stars! Your thoughtful comments about our hotel and services are much appreciated. It is our pleasure to have served you and your group for a month! Our team will definitely miss you!

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in B Hotel Quezon City!


Best regards,

Andrew Tamisin
Duty Manager
atamisin@thebhotelqc.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (356)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

23 - 27 of 356 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My girlfriend and I stayed yesterday at this hotel to have a simple celebration. The overall experience at B hotel was really awesome. Simply the best!! The room was amazingly huge for the both of us. (Suite room) Comes with a microwave and inductor!!! We really loved the design of the room. The bed is so comfortable that we didn’t want to leave. I could say that this is the best hotel in quezon city because of its location as well. It is situated to nearby bars if you want to celebrate outside. Anyways, we came late at night for our check-in but the staffs are still welcoming. Joy at the front desk greeted us with a smile. Also, thanks to Sir Andrew, the manager that night, who attended to all of our needs and ensured that everything during our stay is awesome. What a great guy! Lastly, the dining staffs. Vance, Rey and Kat. Though it was late, still they served us with countless smiles that made our dinner very special and memorable.

Unfortunately, we did not have the chance to try their pool but we visited it after taking a very delicious breakfast at the lobby.

Again, the overall experience at B hotel was great! I would recommend this place to my friends as well! My number 1 choice of hotel in Quezon City!!! Kudos!

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Stephen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew T, Duty Manager at B Hotel Quezon City, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Stephen D,


Thank you for staying with us! It is our honor to be part of such a memorable occasion for you and your girlfriend. Your very detailed review is much appreciated. It is very delightful to hear that you had a great time in our hotel. In B Hotel Quezon City it is our mission to provide topnotch hospitality experiences with best value. Thank you also for commending our staff, and even mentioning our names here in TripAdvisor. It is our pleasure to have served you. We have also shared your comments to the rest of our Food and beverage team, and they are grateful for your kind words.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon in B Hotel Quezon City!


Best regards,

Andrew Tamisin
Duty Manager
atamisin@thebhotelqc.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed for 11 nights. Great rooms very clean.
Comfy Beds.
Staff were fantastic.
Breakfast buffet was yummy.
Other meals I had in the restaurant were top quality.
Plenty of bars and restaurants close by too.
Never had to wait longer than 5 mins for Grab/Uber either.

Room Tip: Was on floor 10 quiet. But as hotel is on a side street it shouldn't be a problem.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank jason S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew T, Duty Manager at B Hotel Quezon City, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear jason S,


Thank you for choosing B Hotel Quezon City as your temporary home here in Manila for 11 nights! We really appreciate that you took your time to share a review, and rated us 5-stars! Our team is delighted to know that you had a positive experience in our hotel, especially our Housekeeping and Food and Beverage team. This will surely motivate them to continue providing excellent service.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in B Hotel Quezon City!


Best regards,

Andrew Tamisin
Duty Manager
atamisin@thebhotelqc.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2017

Nice rooms. The modern industrial deisgn was refreshing. Good location in Quezon City. Located in a quiet street/neighborhood. Near food places.

Good breakfast. Overall good service. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Sherissa U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew T, Duty Manager at B Hotel Quezon City, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sherissa U,


Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing a review in TripAdvisor. Your thoughtful comments about our hotel and services are much appreciated. B Hotel Quezon City's design is a first of its kind with exclusive interiors boasting of elegantly industrialized artistic features. This gives a relaxing vibe to the guests and associates. Thank you also for recommending our hotel.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

Best regards,

Andrew Tamisin
Duty Manager
atamisin@thebhotelqc.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2017 via mobile

5 stars, 4 nights here and absolutely no issues, the staff were so friendly the rooms absolutely perfect, even down to USB port at the side of the bed, or the Android phone (handy device that can be use on mobile data) to take out of the hotel if you want (included with the room).
iMAC and Windows PC to use in reception if you need, coffee shop, bar, restaurant, car park, drop off area.
Walking distance to bars which I didn’t get chance to try but maybe next time.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
1  Thank Paulsufc1889
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew T, Duty Manager at B Hotel Quezon City, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Paulsufc1889,


Thank you for choosing B Hotel Quezon City as your home here in Manila. We appreciate that you took your time to give feedback. Thank you also for your appreciation of our staff. This will surely motivate them to continue providing excellent customer service.

We are looking forward to be of service to you again soon!


Best regards,

Andrew Tamisin
Duty Manager
atamisin@thebhotelqc.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Quezon City hotels
0.1 km away
The Cocoon Boutique Hotel
The Cocoon Boutique Hotel
#1 of 63 in Quezon City
518 reviews
0.5 km away
Luxent Hotel
Luxent Hotel
#6 of 63 in Quezon City
370 reviews
0.6 km away
Meranti Hotel
Meranti Hotel
#10 of 63 in Quezon City
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Novotel Manila Araneta Center
Novotel Manila Araneta Center
#3 of 63 in Quezon City
625 reviews
1.2 km away
Red Planet Timog
Red Planet Timog
#4 of 63 in Quezon City
482 reviews
1.8 km away
Seda Vertis North
Seda Vertis North
#5 of 63 in Quezon City
149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B Hotel Quezon City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B Hotel Quezon City

Address: 14 Scout Rallos Street | Baranggay Laging Handa, Quezon City, Luzon 1103, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Quezon City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 63 Hotels in Quezon City
Price Range: ₱3,661 - ₱5,289 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — B Hotel Quezon City 4*
Number of rooms: 111
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia and Ctrip TA so you can book your B Hotel Quezon City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing