We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
B Hotel Quezon City
Nearby Hotels
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Luxent Hotel(Quezon City)
US$72
US$69
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Planet Quezon Timog(Quezon City)(Great Value!)
US$39
US$31
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Broadway Court Apartelle(Quezon City)(Great Value!)
US$31
US$23
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
US$65
US$44
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
US$49
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brentwood Suites(Quezon City)
US$49
US$41
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Soleste Suites(Quezon City)
US$60
US$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$26
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
US$57
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (421)
Filter reviews
422 results
Traveler rating
250
146
20
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
250
146
20
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindustrial designmezzanine barindustrial lookbreakfast buffetlobby cafethe hotel managercoffee shoprecommend this hotelfavorite hoteltimog areacomfy bedsuperior roomstar hotelexcellent staybasement parkingdefinitely stay here againneeds improvement
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 422 reviews
Reviewed October 19, 2017 via mobile

My girlfriend and I stayed yesterday at this hotel to have a simple celebration. The overall experience at B hotel was really awesome. Simply the best!! The room was amazingly huge for the both of us. (Suite room) Comes with a microwave and inductor!!! We really loved the design of the room. The bed is so comfortable that we didn’t want to leave. I could say that this is the best hotel in quezon city because of its location as well. It is situated to nearby bars if you want to celebrate outside. Anyways, we came late at night for our check-in but the staffs are still welcoming. Joy at the front desk greeted us with a smile. Also, thanks to Sir Andrew, the manager that night, who attended to all of our needs and ensured that everything during our stay is awesome. What a great guy! Lastly, the dining staffs. Vance, Rey and Kat. Though it was late, still they served us with countless smiles that made our dinner very special and memorable.

Unfortunately, we did not have the chance to try their pool but we visited it after taking a very delicious breakfast at the lobby.

Again, the overall experience at B hotel was great! I would recommend this place to my friends as well! My number 1 choice of hotel in Quezon City!!! Kudos!

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Stephen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew T, Duty Manager at B Hotel Quezon City, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2017

Dear Stephen D,


Thank you for staying with us! It is our honor to be part of such a memorable occasion for you and your girlfriend. Your very detailed review is much appreciated. It is very delightful to hear that you had a great time in our hotel. In B Hotel Quezon City it is our mission to provide topnotch hospitality experiences with best value. Thank you also for commending our staff, and even mentioning our names here in TripAdvisor. It is our pleasure to have served you. We have also shared your comments to the rest of our Food and beverage team, and they are grateful for your kind words.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon in B Hotel Quezon City!


Best regards,

Andrew Tamisin
Duty Manager
atamisin@thebhotelqc.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2017

Stayed for 11 nights. Great rooms very clean.
Comfy Beds.
Staff were fantastic.
Breakfast buffet was yummy.
Other meals I had in the restaurant were top quality.
Plenty of bars and restaurants close by too.
Never had to wait longer than 5 mins for Grab/Uber either.

Room Tip: Was on floor 10 quiet. But as hotel is on a side street it shouldn't be a problem.
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank jason S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew T, Duty Manager at B Hotel Quezon City, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2017

Dear jason S,


Thank you for choosing B Hotel Quezon City as your temporary home here in Manila for 11 nights! We really appreciate that you took your time to share a review, and rated us 5-stars! Our team is delighted to know that you had a positive experience in our hotel, especially our Housekeeping and Food and Beverage team. This will surely motivate them to continue providing excellent service.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in B Hotel Quezon City!


Best regards,

Andrew Tamisin
Duty Manager
atamisin@thebhotelqc.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2017

Nice rooms. The modern industrial deisgn was refreshing. Good location in Quezon City. Located in a quiet street/neighborhood. Near food places.

Good breakfast. Overall good service. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Sherissa U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew T, Duty Manager at B Hotel Quezon City, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2017

Dear Sherissa U,


Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing a review in TripAdvisor. Your thoughtful comments about our hotel and services are much appreciated. B Hotel Quezon City's design is a first of its kind with exclusive interiors boasting of elegantly industrialized artistic features. This gives a relaxing vibe to the guests and associates. Thank you also for recommending our hotel.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

Best regards,

Andrew Tamisin
Duty Manager
atamisin@thebhotelqc.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2017 via mobile

5 stars, 4 nights here and absolutely no issues, the staff were so friendly the rooms absolutely perfect, even down to USB port at the side of the bed, or the Android phone (handy device that can be use on mobile data) to take out of the hotel if you want (included with the room).
iMAC and Windows PC to use in reception if you need, coffee shop, bar, restaurant, car park, drop off area.
Walking distance to bars which I didn’t get chance to try but maybe next time.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
1  Thank Paulsufc1889
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew T, Duty Manager at B Hotel Quezon City, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2017

Dear Paulsufc1889,


Thank you for choosing B Hotel Quezon City as your home here in Manila. We appreciate that you took your time to give feedback. Thank you also for your appreciation of our staff. This will surely motivate them to continue providing excellent customer service.

We are looking forward to be of service to you again soon!


Best regards,

Andrew Tamisin
Duty Manager
atamisin@thebhotelqc.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2017

The room was nice and spacious enough to accommodate 4-5 guests. I thought the free use of a mobile phone for foreign guests who do not have local numbers yet was a very nifty and cool idea. I will definitely consider going back for another staycation with friends and family.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank kgumera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew T, Duty Manager at B Hotel Quezon City, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2017

Dear kgumera,


Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing a review here in TripAdvisor! We are very pleased to know that you are definitely considering going back in our property. Thank you also for your appreciation of our rooms, and also for mentioning our Handy device.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back!

Best regards,

Andrew Tamisin
Duty Manager
atamisin@thebhotelqc.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews