We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (251)
Filter reviews
251 results
Traveler rating
144
74
19
9
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
144
74
19
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front office staff welcome drink upon check buffet breakfast relaxing stay meranti staycation toiletries pillows tomas comfort longganisa relaxation pesos hassle philippines
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 251 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2021

Nice and big room, bed was comfortable, wlan was mostly good , sometimes in the evening not good,
friendly staff, food was good for the price,
I did their quranteen and it was good, the CR and shower was clean and big,

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank annarN2404VF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 May 2021

I’ve stayed in several hotels here and abroad and Privato Hotel Quezon City is still one of my go-to hotels. It’s one of the best affordable hotels in the metro not just because of the comfort and convenience it offers but also because of its friendly and hard-working staff, one of which is Ms. Hazelle Elago. She was there all the time, very attentive and never failed to address my concerns in quick fashion. Will definitely come back to this hotel again.

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank basiliosepe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 May 2021

Special mention to Miss Hazelle elazo she’s very friendly and very accommodating person. She’s amazing looking forward to visit this hotel again I really have a amazing experience.. also the food it was really good very delicious thank you for taking care of your guests

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank Carnival1Room501
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 April 2021

Hindi naman sa pag mamayabang pero i asure you guys na this is the best hotel. Very relaxing and very overwhelming caring of the staff special thanks to HAZEL on of the privato best front DESK ♥️♥️♥️♥️

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank charlone1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 September 2020

I stayed 6 nights at Privato and I'm so glad it was available! Decent Hotels of reasonable pricing now-a-days, due to the Covid-19 situation, are booking fast (therefore hard to find). Prior to my check in, the staff at Privato kept in constant contact with me to assure my documents and requirements were ready, on top of that they made sure my stay at the Hotel would be pleasant. They did not disappoint. The Staff: from the doorman/guards; the maintenance/cleaning department; to the Front office staff are all friendly and genuine to their guests. They create a comfortable atmosphere even in the lobby and listen very well to your concerns. I would take a well trained and friendly staff like Privato Hotel Quezon City over a 5 star expensive hotel any day. It's also clear how hard working the Front office/reception and staff are even though long hour requirements are needed due to this pandemic, however they all kept cheerful and welcoming. Unlike other Hotels in the City, This hotel, Privato Quezon City, actually provided service to clean your rooms even during Covid-19 operations. I say this because the previous hotel I was in did not clean our rooms once checked in because of their quarantine regulations. However, Privato has a professional, safe, and clean reasonable system to assure its guests a clean room when requested. If you're stuck in quarantine they also provide a non-expensive 3 meal service of just 600 php which is not bad at all given the fact you'll be receiving a good/filling breakfast, lunch, and dinner (on time). I didn't have to order food often because the location is conveniently near good food establishments such those off of Tomas Morato, Timog, and Fisher Mall. SM Nor.,Vertis Nor., and Trinoma are also just a 10-15min taxi ride. Privato was Definitely a positive highlight during my covid-19 challenges. 10/10

Room tip: Try to a get a room with a view. room numbers above or under #--07 what ever floor your on
Date of stay: August 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank jeroen_Gui
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews