We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Investors Night”

Millie's All-Day Dining
Ranked #5 of 2,143 Restaurants in Quezon City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Filipino, Italian
Description: Millie's All-day Dining was named after a woman who enjoyed travel. A Filipino with style and sophistication who knew that the experience of travel was highlighted not only by the comfort of accommodations but also the delights of food and drink. A feast, not only for the tongue but for all the senses as well, awaits diners at Millie's. With a menu featuring scrumptious local and international selections for breakfast, lunch, and dinner, guests are sure to enjoy mouthwatering dishes any time they wish. Function Rooms are available for most occasions.
Restaurant details
Description: Millie's All-day Dining was named after a woman who enjoyed travel. A Filipino with style and sophistication who knew that the experience of travel was highlighted not only by the comfort of accommodations but also the delights of food and drink. A feast, not only for the tongue but for all the senses as well, awaits diners at Millie's. With a menu featuring scrumptious local and international selections for breakfast, lunch, and dinner, guests are sure to enjoy mouthwatering dishes any time they wish. Function Rooms are available for most occasions.
Reviewed 18 October 2018

On the day of the event, the Investors' Night of Great Empowerment with Maximum Success held last October 10, 2018, everyone had a pleasant evening. The staff was accommodating, the food was great, and the place provided an enjoyable atmosphere fit for the meeting. Bottom line, the services were incredible and I highly recommend choosing Microtel as your go-to place whenever you are in need of holding your events!

Special thanks to Miss Karen Anis, for being an attentive coordinator; Sir Ronnel, Sir Vhon and Sir Dean for being impressive waiters

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jhonge Phillpp A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Millies_Microtel, Manager at Millie's All-Day Dining, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2018

Dear Guest,

Good day! Thank you for sharing your experience during your event with us. We are happy that you had great experience with us. It is nice to know also that our staff was able to assist you well. Your commendation will surely be passed on to them. We hope to see you again soon at Millie's!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (124)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 124 reviews

Reviewed 18 October 2018

The Restaurant has a beautiful ambiance especially when you setting facing the garden, it's so refreshing to see the green green grass. The food is great for we had our breakfast and lunch at the restaurant when we arrive at the hotel and all the duration of our event. The staffs are polite, courteous, very accommodating, beautiful and handsome, and i would like to recommend VHON and DEAN for a great job, they are very attentive, very accommodating during the congress, they are the one who took our group pictures

Dexter Samolde
Fairchild Cooperative
Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dux2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Millies_Microtel, Manager at Millie's All-Day Dining, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2018

Dear Guest,

Good day! Thank you for taking time to share your experience at Millie's! It is nice to know that you had a great dining experience. Rest assured we will pass on your comments to the respective staff. We hope to be of service again to you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 October 2018

My stay at Microtel by wyndham in UP technohub has been going good so far. The place is full of committed individuals who, if I may say, set the standards for an excellent customer experience. I'd like to highlight MIllie's All-day dining among all since this is where I go to each morning for breakfast and where most of my interaction during the day takes place since I work on a night shift. Aside from the great food that they offer, they also delight their diners through the excellent customer service that they display which would make your dining experience perfect. All staff is brimming with self confidence and gives off a pleasant vibe that greatly welcomes anyone who enters. They also take good care of you all throughout as they proactively check on you while dining to make sure that you are well taken care of. Not many restaurants would have proactive employees like them. A special mention to MJ, Jan, Rence, Jazz, Ana and Vanessa for making my dining experience pleasant and memorable, good job!

I will definitely recommend Millie's All-day dining to my colleagues, friends and relatives.

keep it up! Godspeed!

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Keen Rey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Millies_Microtel, Manager at Millie's All-Day Dining, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2018

Dear Guest,

Good day! Thank you for sharing your experience at Millie's and Microtel UP Technohub! It is nice to know that our staff were able to make your dining experience pleasant and memorable. We will definitely pass on your commendation to them. We look forward to serving you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

The food is great, especially the bangus fillet in olive oil. Meals are always balanced with fruits, proteins and assorted sweets. Keep up the good work!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank nazzirk07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Millies_Microtel, Manager at Millie's All-Day Dining, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2018

Dear Guest,

Good day! Thank you for leaving a comment on our TripAdvisor page. We hope to serve you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 October 2018 via mobile

a very nice place, the rooms are beautiful and big, the staffs are very accomodating beautiful and handsome, the food are great.

Dux Samolde, Fairchild Cooperative, Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank Dux S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Millies_Microtel, Manager at Millie's All-Day Dining, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2018

Dear Guest,

Good day! Thank you for posting your feedback on our TripAdvisor page. We truly appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Millie's All-Day Dining also viewed

 
Quezon City, Metro Manila
Quezon City, Metro Manila
 
Quezon City, Metro Manila
 

Been to Millie's All-Day Dining? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing