We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding services”

Millie's All-Day Dining
Ranked #10 of 2,015 Restaurants in Quezon City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Filipino, Italian
Description: Millie's All-day Dining was named after a woman who enjoyed travel. A Filipino with style and sophistication who knew that the experience of travel was highlighted not only by the comfort of accommodations but also the delights of food and drink. A feast, not only for the tongue but for all the senses as well, awaits diners at Millie's. With a menu featuring scrumptious local and international selections for breakfast, lunch, and dinner, guests are sure to enjoy mouthwatering dishes any time they wish. Function Rooms are available for most occasions.
Restaurant details
Description: Millie's All-day Dining was named after a woman who enjoyed travel. A Filipino with style and sophistication who knew that the experience of travel was highlighted not only by the comfort of accommodations but also the delights of food and drink. A feast, not only for the tongue but for all the senses as well, awaits diners at Millie's. With a menu featuring scrumptious local and international selections for breakfast, lunch, and dinner, guests are sure to enjoy mouthwatering dishes any time they wish. Function Rooms are available for most occasions.
Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

There’s no food that tasted awful. Presentation is delightful, restaurant is cozy and fancy even the dining set they used is pretty good, it feels like I’m in a very fancy restaurant and also its price is not that high

Thank Noel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Millies_Microtel, Manager at Millie's All-Day Dining, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Good day! Thank you for posting your comment on our TripAdvisor page. We are humbled by your kind words. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (95)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 95 reviews

Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

Millie’s Restaurant has a good taste of food. It’s quite expensive for me but it’s worth the price. I would recommend this to my friends and family

Thank clara c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Millies_Microtel, Manager at Millie's All-Day Dining, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Good day! Thank you for posting your feedback on our TripAdvisor page. We are humbled by your kind words. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 May 2018

Had an opportunity to had a taste of almost all of their meals. Personal faves are sinigang, tinolang manok, seafood marinara. Got addicted to green mango shake. Great, friendly staff. Very accommodating and flexible and always there to assist you and comply with your needs. Shoutout to Eloisa, Fatima, Vanessa, Mon, Von, MJ, Jan, Faith, Jolene. Thank you for all the support! <3

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mhawi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Millies_Microtel, Manager at Millie's All-Day Dining, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Good day! We appreciate that you took time to write your experience in our TripAdvisor page. It is nice to know that you mentioned some of your favorite dishes from our menu. We are also delighted that our staff was able to assist you well. Your appreciation will be passed on to them. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 May 2018 via mobile

great food and the staffs are all friendly.. will definitely go back.. hopefully hindi work.. more on personal relaxation naman.. staffs are always smiling specially mam jolene

Thank Kahlil B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Millies_Microtel, Manager at Millie's All-Day Dining, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Good day! Thank you for sharing your review on our TripAdvisor page. We are delighted to know that you find our food & beverage service of great quality. We will definitely look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 May 2018

Room and facilities were nice. I’d like to give a feedback about Millies. I enjoyed the breakfast buffet, the food was okay and the service staff we’re all nice especially Vanessa, she’s very nice & accommodating, plus she’s very pretty ;) I would definitely eat here again :) -chrisjey.ramirez@gmail.com

    • Service
Thank Chrisjey R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Millies_Microtel, Manager at Millie's All-Day Dining, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Good day! Thank you for taking time to share your experience at Millie's. We hope you can also try our a la carte dining next time. It is nice to know that our staff was able to assist you well. We will surely let her know about this. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Millie's All-Day Dining also viewed

 
Quezon City, Metro Manila
Quezon City, Metro Manila
 
Quezon City, Metro Manila
Quezon City, Metro Manila
 

Been to Millie's All-Day Dining? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing