We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$33
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/12/21
Booking.com
US$30
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$24
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/12/21
PricelineUS$28
Hotels.comUS$33
Agoda.comUS$25
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveler rating
4
3
7
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
4
3
7
1
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

...very affordable. Meron sila Quiapo, Monumento and Cubao branches to cater of you preferred place to stay. Lots of food menus to choose from. Worth the money you paid. Good service and very nice and friendly staff. Good job H99

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
2  Thank LOUIE VAN M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simon T, . at Hotel 99 Cubao, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Thank you for staying with us. we welcome you to come back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 May 2018

the hotel is located 1h taxi ride from airport (1500 PHP) but very close to the bus terminal. If you plan to take a bus to Banaue and refresh yourself after long flight, this is the good choice. You can take a room for 4 or 6 hours to take a bath and quick nap. there is bathroom in the room but no window.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank micha_z70
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simon T, . at Hotel 99 Cubao, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking time to review our property.
We will be hoping for your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

I visit this hotel last Sunday. staffs are nice they will welcome you with big smiles in there face. the only problem is blurry tv channels but the overall experience is great will definitely go back.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank monsterjei
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simon T, . at Hotel 99 Cubao, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.
We will solve this issue to management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 April 2017 via mobile

Its a value for Money for a short stay. Rooms with wifi access. Shower that works with hot or cold. Clean rooms. Friendly staffs. I stayed 5 days. And it was a good experience.

So for travelers out there if you are looking for a cheap or short time hotel i recommend this Hotel. (With hi speed internet)

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank rod c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotel99ph, Online Manager at Hotel 99 Cubao, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2017

Thank you for taking time to review our property. We highly appreciate your effort. See you on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 February 2017

Hotel 99 is walking distance to Gateway Mall, Ali mall, Farmers Mall and Footbridge, and Araneta Center Coliseum, if u looking to do some shopping or recreational activities. Very busy hub. Located downtown, if you wanna got to the province, this would be the place for you. you can take a bus. Free breakfast is fairly good. Very nice staff. A+ staff. Rooms are clean. A no window hotel. Short stay hotel, but they also offer long term stay. they also have in room computer. No fridge, fairly dated, sprinklers onsite. Rooms service is 24 hours and they have free wifi.

Room tip: Restaurant onsite is very affordable and good too.
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Rhoan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotel99ph, Online Manager at Hotel 99 Cubao, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2017

Thank you for taking time to review our property. We highly appreciate your effort.
See on on your next visit!.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews