We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First taste of Earth Kitchen”
Review of Earth Kitchen

Earth Kitchen
Ranked #41 of 2,143 Restaurants in Quezon City
Cuisines: Filipino, Contemporary
Description: A healthy, local, and sustainable farm-to-table restaurant located at White Plains, Quezon City, Philippines.
Restaurant details
Description: A healthy, local, and sustainable farm-to-table restaurant located at White Plains, Quezon City, Philippines.
Reviewed 6 August 2018

Soft tacos tastes great but pricey at PHP300 for 3 tiny tacos. Over-all good service and food. We came as a group of 15 and they were able to accommodate and adjust tables and chairs fast, got our orders quickly and everyone was happy with their food. If you are hungry, the portions might not be enough and if you order a full meal from soups to your sweet tooth cravings you will spend more than a thousand per person. In general, I do recommend this restaurant with quality food and service.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank journeybyfaith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (43)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 43 reviews

Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

It was my first time there and just wanted to have dinner but was pleasantly surprised to find an eco-friendly shop since I support a zero-waste lifestyle.

We ordered their pumpkin soup, pasta with squid ink, and mushroom risotto. Both were good although the servings were small and didnt really fill us up. But I guess that's good for people watching their weight :-)

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank LDemands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 April 2018

All organic origin foods, and the owner grows most of them and processes it in house. Delicious foods are served, nice staff.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank DingdongD4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 March 2018

We like this beautiful restaurant because of the rustic interiors and the food they serve. We especially like the fish tacos, the kebab and the Vietnamese pork. They have a limited selection of desserts though but we would recommend the ice cream.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank QCMotherD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 February 2018 via mobile

• Offers healthy everything - from the appetizers to desserts. They even offer organic wine.
• The dishes are surprisingly flavorful and they can also adjust some of them to your preference (vegan, wheat, etc).
• The place is very cozy. They sell natural products in one corner (food and non-food), as well as various fresh produce.
• It's hard to pick a favorite because we thoroughly enjoyed all the dishes.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank 747paid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Earth Kitchen also viewed

Quezon City, Metro Manila
Quezon City, Metro Manila
 
Quezon City, Metro Manila
Quezon City, Metro Manila
 
Quezon City, Metro Manila
Quezon City, Metro Manila
 

Been to Earth Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing