We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
₱3,575
Fully refundable before Sat, Jun 8
Expedia.com
₱4,790
Fully refundable before Fri, Jun 7
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
Vio.com
₱3,043
Fully refundable before Sun, Jun 9
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Lynn C

Summer begins here...

Review of Luxent Hotel
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Apr 8, 2024via mobile
What a great and sumptous dinner we had.. From soup, appetizers, salad and main courses...they are all so delicious which made our stay worthy and memorable... The cool and refreshing water of the vertigo pool beat the heat of the summer. Staffs are all friendly and accommodating...The room was ckean and spacious...Looking forward for the next visit..Thank you Luxent Hotel.
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Traveled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kaint Jhon Interior, Marketing at Luxent Hotel, responded to this review
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hi, Lynn!

Sunshine, delicious food, and refreshing dips – sounds like your summer getaway with us was perfect! We're so happy to hear we played a part in making your stay worthy and memorable.

Our team is so happy to know they provided friendly and attentive service, and that your room offered the comfort and space you deserve.

We can't wait to welcome you back for another sunny escape soon!

Sincerely,
Melanie Siy-Pagkalinawan
General Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
₱2,413
  • Expedia.com
    ₱2,357
  • Agoda.com
    ₱2,165
  • Hotels.com
    ₱2,312
0.7 km from Luxent Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
₱1,357
  • Expedia.com
    ₱1,251
  • Agoda.com
    ₱1,118
  • Priceline
    ₱1,316
0.7 km from Luxent Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
₱5,534
  • Expedia.com
    ₱6,028
  • KLOOK
    ₱4,509
  • Hotels.com
    ₱6,026
1.7 km from Luxent Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
₱1,615
  • Expedia.com
    ₱1,425
  • Agoda.com
    ₱1,277
  • Priceline
    ₱1,504
2.6 km from Luxent Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Queen Room
Booking.com
₱1,044
  • Expedia.com
    ₱1,435
  • Agoda.com
    ₱946
  • Hotels.com
    ₱1,435
2.4 km from Luxent Hotel
Free Wifi
Booking.com
₱4,931
  • Hotels.com
    ₱4,930
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₱4,833
  • Expedia.com
    ₱4,931
2.7 km from Luxent Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Algotels
  • Booking.com
    ₱1,637
  • Vio.com
    ₱1,259
  • Expedia.com
    ₱2,182
2.3 km from Luxent Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Fabulous Suite Bedroom
- Hollywood-themed
- Rooms are 49.50-56.65 sqm in size
- Room capacity: 2 adults and 2 kids
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Vio.com
    ₱2,047
  • Expedia.com
    ₱2,950
2.4 km from Luxent Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
    ₱833
  • Expedia.com
    ₱1,949
2.2 km from Luxent Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    ₱1,564
  • Booking.com
2.5 km from Luxent Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Quezon City
Reviews (772)
Filter reviews
772 results
Traveler rating
418
246
55
29
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
418
246
55
29
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews garden cafe breakfast buffet smoking room rooms are spacious tomas morato other hotels front office vertigo staycation gym qc elevator security manila ko event pandemic
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 772 reviews
Reviewed April 5, 2024

We experienced great service and great food selection during our buffet dinner at the Garden Cafe of Luxent Hotel. Would like to personally commend our servers and receptionists during our stay. Kudos to our servers: Coleen, Drew and Chris and our receptionists: Regine and Kyla.

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lalaine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kaint Jhon Interior, Marketing at Luxent Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Lalaine,

We're delighted to hear about your wonderful experience and we're very happy to know you enjoyed the food selection and received exceptional service throughout your stay.

A huge thank you for recognizing Coleen, Drew, Chris, Regine and Kyla by name! We'll be sure to pass on your kind words to them.

Thank you for choosing Luxent Hotel! We look forward to welcoming you back.

Warmest regards,
Melanie Siy-Pagkalinawan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2024

Super ganda ng view and the services is fast and accomdating.The staff are very friendly and super linis and super lawak.Itry nyo na sa hotel na to kase super sulit talaga ang staycation nyo kase di nyo talaga pagsisisihan. Highly recommended.10/10 hehe

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Meliza P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kaint Jhon Interior, Marketing at Luxent Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Mabuhay!

Reading this review brings a huge smile to our faces! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay.

Our team is happy to hear they provided fast, friendly and accommodating service. We take pride in creating a comfortable and spacious environment for our guests, so knowing you felt that way is just fulfilling.

Thank you so much for recommending Luxent Hotel! We strive to make every staycation unforgettable, and your 10/10 rating lets us know we're on the right track.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another relaxing getaway!

Salamat po!

Warmest regards,
Melanie Siy-Pagkalinawan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2024

We stayed at Luxent for 22 nights and it was a pleasant experience overall. Many of the reviewers already said it and are in high heavens praises for the excellent service the staff extends to the guests. They are passionate about their jobs and genuinely care for the guests. I like how you have the option to have your sheets changed or just have the beds made by placing the room service cards on the bed. That is truly being environmentally and fiscally responsible. The complimentary breakfast at the Garden Cafe is a big plus and I love how they rotate the menu so that every morning is a gastronomic surprise except for that bucket of taho, tiny tapioca pearls and syrup. I did not mind it at all. That bucket is always a welcome treat and is my every morning oat meal.

I almost gave it 5 green dots but sadly had to take out one. The reason being is management's inflexibility for an early check in. We had a 22-hour travel and we arrived at the hotel dead tired at 2:00 a.m. Weeks before arrival, I sent emails to the general manager to inquire about the subject but never got a response. Follow-up letters to the hotel's second and third in command had the same result. Upon arrival, I asked the manager on duty at that time if we can check in early as we were very exhausted from the long travel from the US. I also mentioned that we are staying for 22 nights perhaps a consideration can be made. The response was a gentle but firm no. Instead, I was given an option to come back at the appointed check in time or pay the full rate if we want a warm bed and a shower without the wait. We could have hung out in the lobby for 12-hrs but that would not look good on them. So with much regret and with one eye closed, I had to hand over the credit card. Hopefully, management can look at this issue and reconsider specially for long haul international travelers. A complimentary early check in for extended staying guests should not hurt, goes a long way and will definitely build stronger customer relations for current and future customers. More importantly, the word of mouth amongst peers is the most genuine and cost-free advertising that never fails.

Room tip: The place to be if you want the flexibility.
Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ERIC D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 26, 2024

The room is clean and the air conditioning is great. We enjoyed the Gym and Pool amenities, the attendant is very responsive. Breakfast Buffet food is good, service is excellent, the staffs and crew are very friendly helpful. The location is just few walks from Tomas Morato Restaurants and Bars, so you have a lot of options for food and chillin time. I would definitely recommend the Luxent hotel to my relatives and friends.

Room tip: The location is very near the Tomas Morato and Timog Bars and Restaurants for more Foodtrip options and QC night life.
Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Randy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 20, 2024

The Staff were all very friendly & accomodating when my family & I visit the dinner buffet at Luxent Hotel for my Grandmother’s birthday. The front staff namely Regina & Kyla assisted my younger cousins well when they needed assistance in choosing the food they want to eat. The servers named Drew & Chris shows initiative in providing excellent service in delivering the food to our table. Drei made an extra effort to serve drinks to our table too. Coleen the Host, is really approachable and friendly, she makes sure that all our requests are met. I love their team effort and we enjoyed the food much. We will definitely come back and will refer this to our friends too.

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Perry Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews