We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
₱3,555
Fully refundable before Sat, May 4
Expedia.com
₱4,843
Fully refundable before Fri, May 3
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
Vio.com
₱3,043
Fully refundable before Sun, May 5
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Kyle Michael I
Best deal in town
Review of Luxent Hotel
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Feb 16, 2024
Great service with very accomodating staff.

Ambience is okay. At par with 5 star hotels.

The rooms are great. Comfortable beds. Has a smart TV and complete toiletries and amenities.

The inclusion in their club room package is great value for money. Bar none.
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Priceline
₱3,623
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
  • Trip.com
    ₱2,126
  • Booking.com
    ₱2,409
  • Expedia.com
    ₱2,672
0.7 km from Luxent Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
₱1,870
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱1,352
  • KLOOK
    ₱985
  • Agoda.com
    ₱1,118
0.7 km from Luxent Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
₱5,437
  • Priceline
  • KLOOK
    ₱4,784
  • Expedia.com
    ₱6,127
1.7 km from Luxent Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
₱2,137
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱1,606
  • Agoda.com
    ₱1,281
  • Trip.com
    ₱1,380
2.5 km from Luxent Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
₱2,199
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱1,491
  • Agoda.com
    ₱1,220
  • Expedia.com
    ₱1,924
2.3 km from Luxent Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
₱4,982
  • Priceline
    ₱4,987
  • KLOOK
    ₱4,227
  • Expedia.com
    ₱4,984
2.7 km from Luxent Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Queen Room
Priceline
₱1,615
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱1,114
  • Agoda.com
    ₱951
  • Expedia.com
    ₱1,453
2.4 km from Luxent Hotel
Free Wifi
Booking.com
₱3,949
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    ₱4,343
  • Vio.com
    ₱3,526
  • Expedia.com
    ₱4,343
5.6 km from Luxent Hotel
Free parking
Pool
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    ₱4,245
  • Trip.com
    ₱3,910
  • Priceline
    ₱4,250
2.3 km from Luxent Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Quezon City
Reviews (766)
Filter reviews
766 results
Traveler rating
416
242
55
29
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
416
242
55
29
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews garden cafe breakfast buffet smoking room rooms are spacious tomas morato other hotels front office vertigo staycation gym qc elevator security manila ko event pandemic
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 766 reviews
Reviewed January 9, 2024 via mobile

I am writing my review for my two stays at this hotel for December.

Dec 14-17 (Wedding Prep and stay)
My wife and I had booked their wedding package, which consists of the photo shoot fee and two rooms to stay, the executive suite for one night and premier room for two nights.

I stayed at the executive suite for the first day. The room was nice and had a recieving area. They also had a very spacious bathroom with a bath tub, which was very nice. We even did some photoshoot in the room. It was big enough to shoot 10 persons. The staff was very nice and let us take picture. It was a very easy experience. My wife stayed at the luxent suite, which was really, really beautiful.

After the wedding, we moved to the premier room which was still very big and a very pleasant to stay.

We extended for another day and booked the prima club room, which is my favorite at luxent. You get what you pay for. Dana and Edren were really accomodating during the transfer of room, Kenneth was very helpful with carrying our luggages. Cocktail hour is my favorite they had a wide variety of choices available. Again, 5/5 stay.

December 31 - New year’s countdown

I booked two club queen rooms for my wife and my family and purchased 6 new year’s eve countdown. Another awesome experience.

Check in: Since we booked a club room, despite it being a peak season, Checking in was a breeze since just went to the club floor and checked in there.

Club lounge: this was the first time i saw that many people at the lounge, Despite the busy times, service never changed. They are good at what they do.

New Year’s event - This was well organized, the food and drinks were more than enough. The seats were well thought of. It was memorable and lookng forward to next year end.

Overall, All my request were accomodated by your team, from having rooms close to each other during my wedding prep (about 14) close to each other to getting a cabana at the new year’s event.

Very thankful and i look forward to your valentines activity.

Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Quest56774212992
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kaint Jhon Interior, Marketing at Luxent Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2024

Dear Quest56774212992,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your heartwarming experiences during your stay at Luxent Hotel. We are happy about the positive moments you had, especially your special celebration and welcoming the new year with us.

It warms our hearts that you enjoyed the amenities and offerings. We are delighted that our team, including Dana, Edren, and Kenneth, contributed to making your stay worthwhile. We're very happy that you found the Prima Club Room to be your favorite.

We take pride in our Club Lounge, and your acknowledgment of the consistent service despite peak times is truly appreciated.

Your kind words about our team's efforts to accommodate your requests mean a lot to us. We are grateful for your trust, and we eagerly anticipate the opportunity to welcome you back for our Valentine's activity.

Thank you once again for choosing Luxent Hotel. It was our pleasure to be a part of your special moments, and we look forward to creating more wonderful memories with you in the future.

Warm regards,
Luxent Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2024

I highly recommend this hotel. It has the most friendliest staff I have ever met. Any staff that passes by you will always greet you and they are always very helpful. The service is always fast whenever you need anything. The rooms are very clean and the beds and pillows are so comfortable. The gym is amazing and their buffet has a HUGE variety of selections. My favorite part is the vertigo roof deck pool, it is STUNNING especially at night, the view is amazing. Will definitely bring my friends and family here again next time.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Priscilla A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kaint Jhon Interior, Marketing at Luxent Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2024

Hi, Priscilla! We sincerely appreciate you for leaving us your positive feedback here on TripAdvisor. You know, we truly value our guests as much as we value our team, and this is reflected in how they provide delightful experiences for you, our valued guests. We look forward to welcoming you back here!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2023

Visited family but didn’t want to impose on them so we wanted to book a clean, reasonable and commutable hotel not too far in the heart of Quezon City. It is one of the best hotels we have stayed at in the Philippines. Very clean, great service, lots of local restaurants. Not a big fan of their buffet but it seems others like it. You can have breakfast at their lobby cafe, France is one of the best servers.

Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Melinda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kaint Jhon Interior, Marketing at Luxent Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2024

Dear melindafZ2349GZ,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! Your kind words are truly appreciated.

We value your feedback on the buffet, and we'll certainly take that into consideration. Yet, we're happy to know that you enjoyed breakfast at Lush Bar & Lounge and we'll make sure to pass along your commendation to France – she'll be delighted!

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. If there's anything specific you'd like to share or if there's anything we can do to enhance your future stays, please feel free to let us know.

Warmest regards,
Luxent Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2023

Best experience in the Philippines, top notch customer service! Third time here, and many more times in my lifetime :) This hotel and the Vertigo bar is beyond customer service. Stay in club floor and meet Edrin!

Room tip: Best experience in the Philippines
Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Wayne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kaint Jhon Interior, Marketing at Luxent Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2024

Dear A1045GTwaynel,

Thank you so much for your review! It's always a pleasure to welcome you back for the third time. We're grateful to hear that you've had a great experience with our service and enjoyed your time at the Vertigo Bar.

Staying on the club floor is indeed a unique experience, and I'm happy that Edrin made a positive impression on you. We look forward to creating many more delightful moments for you in the future.

Thank you for choosing us as your preferred destination in Luzon. We can't wait to welcome you back for many more wonderful times!

Warmest regards,
Melanie Siy-Pagkalinawan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2023

Prima Lounge was great and Edren was a great host and helped a lot making sure i settle in well. Great service overall and very happy with my stay. The room was comfortable and the lounge service was beyond exceptional.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank kiarash m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kaint Jhon Interior, Marketing at Luxent Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2024


Dear 490kiarashm,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us here on TripAdvisor! I'm sincerely happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed the Prima Lounge. It warms my heart to know that Edren provided excellent service and ensured you settled in well. We strive to make our guests feel at home, and I'm delighted that you felt the lounge service was beyond exceptional.

Your kind words truly mean a lot to us. If there's anything more we can do to enhance your future stays, please don't hesitate to let us know. We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience.

Warm regards,
Melanie Siy-Pagkalinawan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews