We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/08/22
Expedia.com
$54
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/08/22
Agoda.com
$44
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/08/22
Hotels.com$54
Priceline$51
Trip.com$56
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (695)
Filter reviews
695 results
Traveler rating
357
237
51
28
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
357
237
51
28
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews garden cafe breakfast buffet star hotel rooms are spacious swimming pool nice room hotel staff front office enjoyed my stay an overnight stay metro manila staycation qc quarantine security event foods
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 695 reviews
Reviewed August 2, 2022

Loved the place. Kid loves the pool. Room service though is an opportunity, we tried calling but couldn't get one. Breakfast buffet too can't be asked to be delivered inside the room so if you oversleep, you'd miss your chance.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travellingMAMA0219
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 25, 2022 via mobile

I will rate this 10/10 if possible.. Nice location,
Excellent accommodation, food & Services.. Kudos! to Kuya
KD ( attendant) very polite & Hospitable..
You also must see the so called VERTIGO POOL located at the 17th floor.. Where you can see the City View..

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank 432randye
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Melanie Pagkalinawan, General Manager at Luxent Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2022

Dear 432randye,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a feedback. We are happy to hear that you appreciated the hospitality we offered. Your good thoughts will be passed along to KD and the rest of the staff. Your comments help us to improve our service.

Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Sincerely,

Melanie Pagkalinawan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2022

I would like to give this Hotel a perfect rating as everytime I made plans to eat or check in the staff are really accommodating and friendly. . Not only that, the hotel was very clean. This will be my go to hotel from now on.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank BabeLesR0619
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Melanie Pagkalinawan, General Manager at Luxent Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear BabeLesRO619,

Thank you for giving Luxent Hotel a perfect rating! Thank you for complimenting our hotel staff for being accommodating and friendly. Those words will be shared to them to lift their motivation and continue working passionately.

Thank you for choosing Luxent Hotel and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Yours sincerely,

Melanie Pagkalinawan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2022 via mobile

In the 3 days of function, there was never a day were the food did not run out. Either 1 or 2 viands ran out or even rice runs out. Refills took time as if they are not ready to serve the need of the function which is weird since they are informed ahead of time of the expected number of pax. We were almost 200 pax in the function.

Hotel maybe good but only for a small group function.

Bed rooms are spacious. Function rooms are spacious, well-lit, and very nice.

Food is the only problem. But then food is life. Hope this review helps.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank arnyla
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 18, 2022 via mobile

Upon arrival at the hotel unexpected situation happen that my reservation booked directly last 03rd july 2022 was not done by reservations team however im thankful that they provided me with the same rates which i have booked before as i recieved their acknowledgment through email, i would like thank Ms Jaz for giving us a good service along with concierge, housekeeping and recreation team as i forgot their names as they are all friendly to all of their guests and providing good service well done to all of them, they have a wonderful pool located in the 17th floor,

However there breakfast was having a slow movement when it comes to refilling the food which is finish already in the counter, the food options are all good however the service of refilling is quite bad but the staffs are friendly and apologizing for the situation and the price mentioned for buffet breakfast which php 899 was quite expensive i must say

I will recommend this hotel that they are not only a family hotel also good for couples and business trips and i hope that if management will reconsider to make it a pet friendly hotel to attract more customers for future

Thank you once again

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank IamAngelSantos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Melanie Pagkalinawan, General Manager at Luxent Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear IamAngelSantos,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and your recommendation of Luxent Hotel. Yes we will soon be a pet friendly hotel.

Rest assured that all other comments and suggestions mentioned will be addressed for our improvement.

Warm regards,

Melanie Pagkalinawan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews