We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
₱2,839
Agoda.com
₱2,557
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (745)
Filter reviews
745 results
Traveler rating
398
239
55
29
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
398
239
55
29
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews garden cafe breakfast buffet smoking room rooms are spacious tomas morato other hotels front office vertigo staycation gym qc elevator security manila ko event pandemic
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
259 - 264 of 745 reviews
Reviewed December 30, 2018

We only stayed for one night but enjoyed the room and its amenities. The best thing is the location of the hotel; it's a short walk from many of the good restaurants in the Tomas Morato and Timog area. The staff were also very pleasant and helpful. The breakfast spread was fine.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Allan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LuxentHotel, Reservations Officer at Luxent Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2019

Dear Allan B,

We are very glad to receive your feedback regarding your recent stay here at Luxent Hotel. It is our pleasure to know that the service we provide creates a memorable experience to our guests.

Looking forward to be of service to you again in the near future.


Best Regards,
J. Bahalla

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2018 via mobile

Never ever again. If you want to relax, DO NOT EVER BOOK LUXENT. We booked their Suite Executive room for our post wedding celebration. I thought it would be relaxing, but as soon as I tried pulling the blanket, the bed was so dirty and dusty! They did not changed the bedsheet, they just folded it neatly. That is just not acceptable. As soon as they clean the bedding after we complained, there was a wooly gross caterpillar next to the cabinet. Really bad experience.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank fuchsialicious
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 26, 2018 via mobile

Great hotel for family... every staff is so nice and friendly... facilities are excellent and clean... my family had a great stay in this hotel. Prices are reasonable... The pool was nice and clean as well as the restaurant. Great job!

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank AbbYheng
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LuxentHotel, Reservations Officer at Luxent Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2018

Dear AbbYheng,

We are very glad to receive your feedback regarding your recent stay here at Luxent Hotel. One of our commitments to our guests is to provide a great accommodation through the facilities and the services.

We will be more than happy to serve you again in the near future.



Sincerely yours,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2018 via mobile

Clean hotel.. the "manong/kuya" in the pool area is very kind and serves with a genuine smile :) highly reccomended for a family staycation.. thank you luxent for a happy and memorable xmas experience..

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Aravasi26
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LuxentHotel, Reservations Officer at Luxent Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2018

Dear Aravasi26,

Thank you for your kind review. It gives us great pleasure to know that we have left a lasting good impression during your stay this Christmas Season.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.



Sincerely yours,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2018 via mobile

Always here at their garden cafe. Spent most of our birthdays here. Love the food at very affordable price. They even offer low prices on special events!

Rooms has a solemn theme has big spaces as well! Very nice.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank selatox
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LuxentHotel, Reservations Officer at Luxent Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2018

Dear selatox,

It is our delight to know that you have enjoyed our Garden Cafe and have spent most of your special events here. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for everyday.

Looking forward to welcome you again.


Sincerely yours,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews