We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wedding #IankananamanKrisvi”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Casa Pura Inn and Suites
Ranked #1 of 36 Quezon City B&B and Inns
Quezon City, Philippines
Level Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Wedding #IankananamanKrisvi”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 9, 2017

1 Year preparation of my wedding, how time flies fast. We check in at 2pm last February 24, 2017, me at Bridal Suite in 3rd floor. My room is so big, spacious, with walk in closet and my bed is so beautiful. Like in movies with drapings of cloth on each bed posts. They have a common area a balcony as we also shoot some of my wedding photos. They have a sofa pull out bed, breakfast included for the couple. Free bridal suite if you get their package in this hotel. My husbands room at the second floor is a Family Suite two queen beds with pull out sofa bed, walk in closet and a CR. All their rooms are spacious Family Suite can fit for 6 people. You may check their rooms. We also held our Wedding Reception at the Garden Deck. Aldrin, the over all coordinator in the hotel is so professional and made sure what i wanted in the wedding is executed. I am so thankful and satisfied with their service. I will surely refer them to other people.

Room Tip: Hotel is near Tomas Morato the where you can party, have drinks and dine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Krisvi87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    22
    16
    7
    1
    1
See reviews for
10
19
2
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sutton Coldfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 7, 2016

We have stayed there several times and it is always a great experience. The staff are great and the rooms are very good. The atmosphere is lovely; peaceful and relaxed. It has a great lounge area and is an oasis in a busy city

Room Tip: The suites are great
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank paulcbetty12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2016 via mobile

Casa Pura made my evening of poetry and song memorable - the theme inspired the staff to create the appropriate atmosphere for the program I prepared for my close friends to celebrate my birthday. As one can plainly see, the photos speak for what I am not able to capture in words!

Stayed August 2016, traveled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Agnes C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2016

I stayed here overnight though it is quite near my place in QC. I must say it was indeed good value for your money, had a very relaxing stay the rooms are clean and spacious, good internet connection and very friendly and very indulgent hotel staff and good location. I used to advise my guests to stay here as well, so easier for me to meet them.

  • Stayed April 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Scarlet R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CasaPuraPhilippines, Marketing Associate at Casa Pura Inn and Suites, responded to this review, August 13, 2016
Warmest greetings Scarlet R!

Thank you for choosing Casa Pura and staying here with us. It's truly good to know that you found Casa Pura as your second home in Quezon City. We appreciate the time you shared in writing your experiences and giving Casa Pura an excellent review. Thank you as well for the sweet gesture of recommending Casa Pura to your friends and colleagues.

Hope to having you and your friends soon. We'd love to welcome you back home again.

Looking forward to your next visit!

Sincerely,

Elline Mae M. Bastes
Casa Pura
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
24 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 17, 2016

PROS:
-Great working AC, blasted really cool air.
-Clean bathroom.
-Cabinets had a lot of storage space where we got to keep all of our wedding stuff.
-TV had enough and interesting cable channels.
-Allowed us to do our wedding preparations at no added cost.
-Allowed us to do an early check-in for one of our rooms at a half-day rate (8 am check-in).
-Less than 10 minutes from our wedding venue (Philam Homes Clubhouse).
-Located near several convenient stores, fastfood chains and a church.
-Had just enough space to accommodate some of our wedding team (HMUA, Coordinator, 3 Photographers)

CONS:
-Weak water flow from the shower. No exchaust fan.
-Receptionists would've looked better if they smiled and interacted more with their guests.
-Breakfast was just all right. There weren't many choices.
-Hazardous step when entering the room, due to a deck placement by the door (about 2-3 inches in height). Make sure to enter the room with caution.

  • Stayed May 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MaiFlores
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CasaPuraPhilippines, Marketing Associate at Casa Pura Inn and Suites, responded to this review, August 13, 2016
Dearest MaiFlores,

We thank you for taking some time to review Casa Pura and sharing your thoughts and experiences during your stay here with us. We truly appreciate your detailed summary of what we have to offer and emphasizing the good points as well as the not so good ones.

Comfort, warm hospitality and safety are just part of Casa Pura's pledge to its guests and clients. And we sincerely apologize if we fall short in meeting your expectations but rest assured that every matter you've brought up were already taken up and attended to.

On the other hand, breakfast menu has been studied and improved by our food and beverage department so should you be interested, feel free to visit and check it for yourself.

Once more, thank you for staying at Casa Pura and hoping to your next visit soon!

Best regards,

Elline Mae M. Bastes
Casa Pura
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Quezon City hotels
1.3 km away
Red Planet Quezon City, Manila
0.6 km away
Hive Hotel & Convention Place
Hive Hotel & Convention Place
#13 of 63 in Quezon City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 59 reviews
0.1 km away
B Hotel Quezon City
B Hotel Quezon City
#2 of 63 in Quezon City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 231 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
The Cocoon Boutique Hotel
The Cocoon Boutique Hotel
#1 of 63 in Quezon City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 455 reviews
1.2 km away
Brentwood Suites
Brentwood Suites
#10 of 63 in Quezon City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 96 reviews
1.3 km away
Stone House Quezon City
Stone House Quezon City
#32 of 63 in Quezon City
3.5 of 5 bubbles 97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa Pura Inn and Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Pura Inn and Suites

Property: Casa Pura Inn and Suites
Address: 55 Scout Santiago St. | Barangay Laging Handa, Quezon City, Luzon 1103, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Quezon City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 36 B&Bs / Inns in Quezon City
Price range (per night): ₱2,543 - ₱4,687
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Casa Pura Inn and Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Casa Pura is a breath of fresh air, an oasis in the midst of Quezon City's bustling commercial district. Exuding an ambiance of privacy and warmth, Casa Pura allows guests to come home to excellent personal service with a quiet exclusivity.We have 15 elegantly appointed guestrooms, as well as meeting facilities and a banquet hall for your special celebrations.Our ideal location comes as a charming surprise in the midst of a busy district, making it a retreat away from the crowds, but in the center of it all. With local businesses reachable within minutes, Casa Pura offers a secure destination for a wide range of our business travelers.At this personally managed hotel, you will find tradition paired with modern lifestyle to make your stay most comfortable and convenient. This is the perfect destination for both short and long stays in the Metro. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Book Philippines, Inc. and Booking.com so you can book your Casa Pura Inn and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing