We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A wonderful place to start our honeymoon. A great little hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Casa Pura Inn and Suites
Ranked #1 of 37 Quezon City B&B and Inns
Reviewed October 7, 2016

We have stayed there several times and it is always a great experience. The staff are great and the rooms are very good. The atmosphere is lovely; peaceful and relaxed. It has a great lounge area and is an oasis in a busy city

Room Tip: The suites are great
  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank paulcbetty12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (48)
There are newer reviews for Casa Pura Inn and Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 48 reviews

Reviewed August 27, 2016 via mobile

Casa Pura made my evening of poetry and song memorable - the theme inspired the staff to create the appropriate atmosphere for the program I prepared for my close friends to celebrate my birthday. As one can plainly see, the photos speak for what I am not able to capture in words!

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with friends
1  Thank Agnes C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

I stayed here overnight though it is quite near my place in QC. I must say it was indeed good value for your money, had a very relaxing stay the rooms are clean and spacious, good internet connection and very friendly and very indulgent hotel staff and good location. I used to advise my guests to stay here as well, so easier for me to meet them.

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scarlet R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CasaPuraPhilippines, Marketing Associate at Casa Pura Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2016

Warmest greetings Scarlet R!

Thank you for choosing Casa Pura and staying here with us. It's truly good to know that you found Casa Pura as your second home in Quezon City. We appreciate the time you shared in writing your experiences and giving Casa Pura an excellent review. Thank you as well for the sweet gesture of recommending Casa Pura to your friends and colleagues.

Hope to having you and your friends soon. We'd love to welcome you back home again.

Looking forward to your next visit!

Sincerely,

Elline Mae M. Bastes
Casa Pura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

PROS:
-Great working AC, blasted really cool air.
-Clean bathroom.
-Cabinets had a lot of storage space where we got to keep all of our wedding stuff.
-TV had enough and interesting cable channels.
-Allowed us to do our wedding preparations at no added cost.
-Allowed us to do an early check-in for one of our rooms at a half-day rate (8 am check-in).
-Less than 10 minutes from our wedding venue (Philam Homes Clubhouse).
-Located near several convenient stores, fastfood chains and a church.
-Had just enough space to accommodate some of our wedding team (HMUA, Coordinator, 3 Photographers)

CONS:
-Weak water flow from the shower. No exchaust fan.
-Receptionists would've looked better if they smiled and interacted more with their guests.
-Breakfast was just all right. There weren't many choices.
-Hazardous step when entering the room, due to a deck placement by the door (about 2-3 inches in height). Make sure to enter the room with caution.

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MaiFlores
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CasaPuraPhilippines, Marketing Associate at Casa Pura Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2016

Dearest MaiFlores,

We thank you for taking some time to review Casa Pura and sharing your thoughts and experiences during your stay here with us. We truly appreciate your detailed summary of what we have to offer and emphasizing the good points as well as the not so good ones.

Comfort, warm hospitality and safety are just part of Casa Pura's pledge to its guests and clients. And we sincerely apologize if we fall short in meeting your expectations but rest assured that every matter you've brought up were already taken up and attended to.

On the other hand, breakfast menu has been studied and improved by our food and beverage department so should you be interested, feel free to visit and check it for yourself.

Once more, thank you for staying at Casa Pura and hoping to your next visit soon!

Best regards,

Elline Mae M. Bastes
Casa Pura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

We only stayed here as it was close to my aunt's house when I visited the Philippines. Staff was nice an we were served a nice citrus juice upon arrival. There really isn't much room for parking. The rooms were comfortable enough for a night's stay and it was clean. The room we got however had no view/ window but that is fine as there isn't really much to see around the area.

Stayed: April 2016, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mjsancort
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CasaPuraPhilippines, Marketing Associate at Casa Pura Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2016

Dearest mjsancort,

We thank you for writing a review for Casa Pura and taking some time in sharing your thoughts and experiences.

Thank you for acknowledging our efforts in extending the best experience to our beloved guests. We truly value and appreciate every comment, recommendation and/or suggestion for these are vital in helping us improve our products and services.

Hope to having you soon here in Casa Pura. We truly look forward to it.

Warm regards,

Elline Mae M. Bastes
Casa Pura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Quezon City hotels
1.3 km away
Brentwood Suites
Brentwood Suites
#13 of 63 in Quezon City
101 reviews
1.3 km away
Red Planet Timog
Red Planet Timog
#4 of 63 in Quezon City
437 reviews
0.2 km away
The Cocoon Boutique Hotel
The Cocoon Boutique Hotel
#1 of 63 in Quezon City
491 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Sequoia Hotel
Sequoia Hotel
#20 of 63 in Quezon City
83 reviews
0.7 km away
Meranti Hotel
Meranti Hotel
#9 of 63 in Quezon City
154 reviews
2.5 km away
Madison 101 Hotel & Tower
Madison 101 Hotel & Tower
#12 of 63 in Quezon City
118 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa Pura Inn and Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Pura Inn and Suites

Address: 55 Scout Santiago St. | Barangay Laging Handa, Quezon City, Luzon 1103, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Quezon City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 37 B&Bs / Inns in Quezon City
Price Range: ₱2,567 - ₱2,824 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Casa Pura Inn and Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Casa Pura is a breath of fresh air, an oasis in the midst of Quezon City's bustling commercial district. Exuding an ambiance of privacy and warmth, Casa Pura allows guests to come home to excellent personal service with a quiet exclusivity.We have 15 elegantly appointed guestrooms, as well as meeting facilities and a banquet hall for your special celebrations.Our ideal location comes as a charming surprise in the midst of a busy district, making it a retreat away from the crowds, but in the center of it all. With local businesses reachable within minutes, Casa Pura offers a secure destination for a wide range of our business travelers.At this personally managed hotel, you will find tradition paired with modern lifestyle to make your stay most comfortable and convenient. This is the perfect destination for both short and long stays in the Metro. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Book Philippines, Inc., Hotels.com, Expedia and Ctrip TA so you can book your Casa Pura Inn and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing