We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Casa Pura Inn and Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Luxent Hotel(Quezon City)
US$68
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
US$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
US$61
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Broadway Court Apartelle(Quezon City)(Great Value!)
US$30
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Brentwood Suites(Quezon City)
US$54
US$43
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
US$43
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Planet Quezon Timog(Quezon City)(Great Value!)
US$31
US$26
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
One Liberty Hotel(Quezon City)(Great Value!)
US$36
US$31
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
US$48
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveler rating
25
16
7
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
16
7
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbridal suiterecommend casafamily suitewedding reception venuerooms are spaciouswalk in closetpreparationeventwificoordinatorproximityfunction
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2016

PROS:
-Great working AC, blasted really cool air.
-Clean bathroom.
-Cabinets had a lot of storage space where we got to keep all of our wedding stuff.
-TV had enough and interesting cable channels.
-Allowed us to do our wedding preparations at no added cost.
-Allowed us to do an early check-in for one of our rooms at a half-day rate (8 am check-in).
-Less than 10 minutes from our wedding venue (Philam Homes Clubhouse).
-Located near several convenient stores, fastfood chains and a church.
-Had just enough space to accommodate some of our wedding team (HMUA, Coordinator, 3 Photographers)

CONS:
-Weak water flow from the shower. No exchaust fan.
-Receptionists would've looked better if they smiled and interacted more with their guests.
-Breakfast was just all right. There weren't many choices.
-Hazardous step when entering the room, due to a deck placement by the door (about 2-3 inches in height). Make sure to enter the room with caution.

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MaiFlores
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CasaPuraPhilippines, Marketing Associate at Casa Pura Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2016

Dearest MaiFlores,

We thank you for taking some time to review Casa Pura and sharing your thoughts and experiences during your stay here with us. We truly appreciate your detailed summary of what we have to offer and emphasizing the good points as well as the not so good ones.

Comfort, warm hospitality and safety are just part of Casa Pura's pledge to its guests and clients. And we sincerely apologize if we fall short in meeting your expectations but rest assured that every matter you've brought up were already taken up and attended to.

On the other hand, breakfast menu has been studied and improved by our food and beverage department so should you be interested, feel free to visit and check it for yourself.

Once more, thank you for staying at Casa Pura and hoping to your next visit soon!

Best regards,

Elline Mae M. Bastes
Casa Pura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 July 2016

We only stayed here as it was close to my aunt's house when I visited the Philippines. Staff was nice an we were served a nice citrus juice upon arrival. There really isn't much room for parking. The rooms were comfortable enough for a night's stay and it was clean. The room we got however had no view/ window but that is fine as there isn't really much to see around the area.

Stayed: April 2016, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mjsancort
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CasaPuraPhilippines, Marketing Associate at Casa Pura Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2016

Dearest mjsancort,

We thank you for writing a review for Casa Pura and taking some time in sharing your thoughts and experiences.

Thank you for acknowledging our efforts in extending the best experience to our beloved guests. We truly value and appreciate every comment, recommendation and/or suggestion for these are vital in helping us improve our products and services.

Hope to having you soon here in Casa Pura. We truly look forward to it.

Warm regards,

Elline Mae M. Bastes
Casa Pura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 July 2016

Located within the Tomas Morato Area, the hotel is pretty accessible. The rooms where has perfect beds, complete with comfortable pillows and comforters. The room's air conditioning was running flawlessly. It's equipped with water heater for your coffee, walk-in closets, working desk, mirrors. The comfort room was clean. Shower has hot and cold.

The people were very welcoming and accommodating. They will assist you with every request.

Buffet breakfast was great for its price. You'll have your basics but it was cooked deliciously.

Downside, the fridge is common per floor... but you rarely use it so. Also, they only 1 parking slot, but you can park along the road with 24/7 guard watching it if your not that picky.

All in all, this place is great for those times you feel like you can use some away time or business trips in the Quezon City area.

Room Tip: Choose 2nd floor rooms
Stayed: March 2016, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jovid_DeLeon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CasaPuraPhilippines, Marketing Associate at Casa Pura Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2016

A pleasant afternoon Mr. Jovid_DeLeon! Just in case we missed greeting you on your special day, Congratulations and Best Wishes!

Looking at your subject and may we quote, "Feeling at Home for Less" is really a delight that we have let you feel the homey ambiance which we are striving for, for the past years.

Our rates are really pocket friendly, and we might not be one of the 4/5-star establishment in the area, but we endeavor to give all of our guests the best experience they can have through our spacious guest rooms equipped with complete amenities. Thank you for acknowledging our staff for they really are our pride in giving exemplary services to our valued guests.

We sincerely appreciate your kind words and time in sharing your experiences during your stay here with us. These will be a great help not just for other travelers to consider Casa Pura for their next staycation, but definitely for us to continue in extending excellent services towards our guests.

We truly hope you will return to Casa Pura, we definitely are looking forward to it.

Warm regards,

Elline Mae M. Bastes
Casa Pura


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 July 2016

I chose this B&B for it's location. It's in a quiet residential suburb but shops and restaurants are only a block away. The rooms and bathroom are clean but the water pressure is a bit low. Breakfast was part of the deal but didn't have a lot of fruit choices. There was only one choice of bread which usually runs out when there are a lot of guests especially on weekends.
I was on the ground floor room and it was noisy when one of the function halls had a party going.Try to get a room on the second floor.

Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jun_canon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CasaPuraPhilippines, Marketing Associate at Casa Pura Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2016

A pleasant day Sir Jun!

Thank you for choosing Casa Pura and staying here with us last month. We greatly appreciate the time you extended to review Casa Pura and give your comments and suggestions in helping us improve our products and services.

With regards to our buffet breakfast, it is constantly studied by our Food and Beverage department, and we endeavor to try our very best to improve our dishes.

On the other hand, we apologize for any inconvenience our previous events caused you during your stay here in Casa Pura. May we recommend to give your preferred room in your next booking so we can check its availability and book it for you.

Until your next visit! We truly are looking forward to it.

Sincerely,

Elline Mae M. Bastes
Marketing Associate

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 July 2016

We had a memorable stay during our pre-wedding preparation. The staff were very accommodating even though I had some adjustments and requests made due to last minute changes. The room were very clean and tidy when we checked in. It was a good thing also that they had buffet breakfast at affordable price and we didn't had to worry for the food of our wedding entourage and crew (we had morning wedding).

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gervin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CasaPuraPhilippines, Marketing Associate at Casa Pura Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2016

Dearest Mr. Gervin R,

Thank you for letting Casa Pura be part of your memorable day. Once again, our sincere Congratulations and Best wishes Mr. and Mrs. Gervin R!

We thank you for sharing your thoughts and experiences during your stay here in Casa Pura and giving us an above average rating. Thank you as well for appreciating all efforts of our staff in extending warm hospitality and keeping our guest rooms and premises clean at all times. It's good to hear that you and your team really enjoyed our buffet breakfast at our Deck Garden.

Again, thank you so much! Hope we'll have another opportunity to serve you and be part once more of your next milestone.

Warm regards,

Elline Mae M. Bastes
Casa Pura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews