We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Casa Pura Inn and Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Luxent Hotel(Quezon City)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
US$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$53
US$43
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Broadway Court Apartelle(Quezon City)(Great Value!)
US$30
US$20
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
US$86
US$57
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Planet Quezon Timog(Quezon City)(Great Value!)
US$39
US$31
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brentwood Suites(Quezon City)
US$48
US$37
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
US$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yuj Inn(Quezon City)(Great Value!)
US$28
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveler rating
25
16
7
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
16
7
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbridal suiterecommend casafamily suitewedding reception venuerooms are spaciouswalk in closetpreparationeventwificoordinatorproximityfunction
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2016

We had a memorable stay during our pre-wedding preparation last April. The staff were very accommodating even though I had so many adjustments and requests due to last minute details. The rooms were very clean and tidy when we checked-in. And we're also glad they have buffet breakfast at cheap price so we didn't had to worry for the food of the wedding entourage and staff.

Stayed: April 2016, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank satisfiedbride
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CasaPuraPhilippines, Marketing Associate at Casa Pura Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2016

Dearest SatisfiedBride,

We might missed greeting you, Congratulations and Best Wishes! Thank you for letting Casa Pura be part of your recent milestone. We truly appreciate the time in sharing your experiences you had during your wedding preparation last April 2016. Hearing these words from valued clients like you really push us more to extend and even improve our products and services. It's good to know that we were able to help you by having our buffet breakfast not just for our hotel guests but to your wedding entourage and staff as well.

Hope you'll give Casa Pura another chance to be part of your next milestones. Once again, our sincere appreciation!

Warm regards,

Elline Mae M. Bastes
Marketing Associate

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile

Casa pura is just near mother ignacia and timog ave. You may want to use waze to find the hotel because it doesnt have that big signage outside. The hotel looked like a house from the outside so we didnt realize it was already the hotel when we got there. The guard outside did not tell us how to get to the lobby so we needed to also figure that out on our own. The check in did take too much time the front desk already had an assigned room for us when we got there. There are no elevators going up to the rooms but that was not an issue for us because our room was at the 2nd floor. The room was spacious and had all the amenities. It was very neat and felt like my own room. There was a homey feeling to the room. The washroom was also clean and had the complete tolietries. The bed was also spacious for the 2 of us. The wifi was fast enough for use. The breakfast though can be improved, there was very limited options and the quality of the food was not good. Check out was also a breeze and the front desk was very kind and asked for what we needed.

Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank dellylim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CasaPuraPhilippines, Marketing Associate at Casa Pura Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2016

A pleasant day to you Ms. Delly!

Thank you for the time in sharing your thoughts and experiences during your stay here with us last May 2016. We greatly appreciate each of your comments and recommendations for these are vital in helping us improve our services towards our valued guests like you. Thank you for the kind words and for giving Casa Pura an almost excellent review as well.

Once again, extending to you our sincerest appreciation. We do hope to having you here with us soon.

Best regards,

Elline Mae M. Bastes
Marketing Associate

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 June 2016

I stayed at Casa Pura several times and always happy with the helpful and friendly staffs. They serve buffet breakfast with various menu from Philippines' menu to international. The room is spacious and homey but the carpet need to be cleaned regularly, I think. Big cupboard, cable TV, and water heater for coffee are there. Each floor has balcony to smoke, water dispenser, and microwave. Bathroom was fine with hot water supply. They provide coffee, cream, and tea in room service. 10 minutes walking to main street to get food.

Room Tip: Room in 3rd floor in the corner is best
  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Inathania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CasaPuraPhilippines, Marketing Associate at Casa Pura Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2016

Dear Ms. Inathania,

We greatly appreciate your kind words and your time in sharing your experiences here in Casa Pura. It's good to know that we have let you feel the "homey" ambiance that we always strive to extend to our valued clients like you.

With regards to our housekeeping services, rest assured that we will take necessary actions and exert more effort to keep our guestrooms and all other public areas clean and in order.

Once again, thank you so much. We truly look forward to having you here with us soon.

Best regards,

Elline Mae M. Bastes
Casa Pura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 April 2016 via mobile

What a waste of manpower. This Casa has 4 star rating for service but needs to maximize the facilities.
• outdated and noisy AC
• sound board to separate rooms
• shower heaters
• doors and locks
• room service has 10% add on and you need to pay outright.

But there's a lot of things to love about this Inn.
• very accessible to Timog Avenue QC
• different buffet breakfast to try on
• secured community with roving guards
• 24 / 7 on-call, in-house massage service
• good food, lots of eating places and terraces

Stayed: April 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank sudhiira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CasaPuraPhilippines, Marketing Associate at Casa Pura Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2016

A pleasant day to you Sudhiira!

Thank you for staying here with us early this April and acknowledging our services. We do appreciate your time in sharing your comments and suggestions. Rest assured these will reach Casa Pura Management.

It's good to know as well that you loved a lot of things about Casa Pura along with our buffet breakfast being served at our Deck Garden despite the concerns you've mentioned above.

We do hope to be of service to you again on your next visit.

Best,

Elline Mae M. Bastes
Marketing Associate

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 February 2016 via mobile

Casa Pura is worth every cent, this is a place beyond home a very cozy and quiet place which is perfect for any occasion. You'll forget that your in the middle of queson city, we booked total of 7 rooms for both my side and my husband for our wedding preparations and we are all amaze on how excellent their service are. Staff are very friendly and accomodating and they easily attend to client's need, rooms are always clean and so with their other facilities. Special thanks to Aldrin for answering all my queries and taking care of us. Indeed will highly recommend this place as this is like a sanctuary to us.

Stayed: February 2016, traveled with family
2  Thank Hannah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CasaPuraPhilippines, Marketing Associate at Casa Pura Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2016

Dear Ms. Hannah,

Thank you for giving an excellent review of Casa Pura. We really do value your time in sharing your thoughts and experiences and your kind words for our dear staff - they are really Casa Pura's pride.

We're glad that you really enjoyed your stay here with us and had a memorable one. Hope we can have you once more at Casa Pura and be part in your next milestones.

Best regards,

Elline Mae M. Bastes
Marketing Associate

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews