We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$88
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Booking.com
US$92
View deal
Agoda.com
US$64
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Hotels.comUS$88
PricelineUS$88
Trip.comUS$67
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (795)
Filter reviews
795 results
Traveler rating
557
182
40
10
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
557
182
40
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro manila bed and pillows accommodating staff staycation wedding event qc banquet assistance relatives
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 795 reviews
Reviewed 25 December 2020 via mobile

I first found this wonderfully quaint hotel when I was looking for a place to celebrate my sister's birthday, and I just love it more with every stay. The rooms are clean and spacious where even little kids can roam worry-free, and the bed is as comfortable as they come.

We loved it so much we booked for the same sister's wedding. They have a great wedding reception package which covers everything you need, and you wouldn't have to worry about anything else.

Most importantly, the staff are awesome. They're warm and friendly, and very responsive to their guests' needs and made sure to accommodate requests as best they can. The banquet sales specialist most of all. With the original schedule of the wedding during the height of lockdown due to the pandemic, she made the rescheduling a breeze. And when the circumstances finally allowed for the event to push through, even during a pandemic, they made sure that we can celebrate my sister's wedding safely, but still in the best way possible. It just feels like a bonus that their food tastes great too.

We highly recommend this hotel for a staycation and definitely for a celebration of any occasion.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Marcel O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 August 2020

I stayed for 3 weeks and despite the skeleton staff, I never felt it cut short. Everyone was very professional, responsible and friendly. Thank you so much Cocoon Hotel for making my work easier. More power!

Date of stay: July 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AYAdventuresph
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2020 via mobile

We stayed here for almost a month. The room is clean and spacious. The pillows are very comfortable. I would like to commend the employees of the hotel. They are all accomodating and the service was excellent . There was a little problem on the shower door in our room but it didn't really matter, overall I will still recommend Cocoon Boutique Hotel.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank natssitoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2020

Due to the MGCQ, we were already warned by management that the regular services of the hotel may not be that complete. Our group was pleasantly surprised to be proven wrong. The skeletal workforce of the Cocoon went above and beyond the call of duty, catering to our needs, even on the fly. They were warm, friendly, efficient and at our service. It's a lovely place all around. Rooms are spacious--lot's of storage and table-top space. Netflix and youtube are available in the room's smart tv. Beds are super comfy and clean (and socially-distanced for this time). Bathrooms are luxurious.

Date of stay: July 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank j2jamora
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2020 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 weeks and I must say the rooms are very clean and well-kept. Their bed and pillows are so comfortable, giving me a very good night sleep.

Quality customer service is a priority. The staff were all nice, friendly and very helpful.

Will definitely come back soon! ♥️

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank BakitLiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews