We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
genkulit
Quezon City, Philippines

Great Service

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Nov 27, 2017
The oracle hotel and rooms is very clean and nice, Good service the staff are friendly and always smile. the food is very delicious . the staff are all helpful, I love to stay here with my family and friends :)
Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
₱1,427
  • Priceline
    ₱1,379
  • KLOOK
    ₱1,068
  • Expedia.com
    ₱1,420
2.6 km from Oracle Hotel & Residences
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱4,685
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
3.0 km from Oracle Hotel & Residences
Free Wifi
Free parking
Queen Room
₱1,111
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    ₱1,007
  • Agoda.com
    ₱950
  • Expedia.com
    ₱1,283
5.3 km from Oracle Hotel & Residences
Free Wifi
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱1,323
  • KLOOK
    ₱990
  • Expedia.com
    ₱1,264
3.7 km from Oracle Hotel & Residences
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₱3,572
  • Priceline
4.3 km from Oracle Hotel & Residences
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₱6,041
  • Priceline
4.3 km from Oracle Hotel & Residences
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₱2,259
  • Hotels.com
4.7 km from Oracle Hotel & Residences
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Algotels
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₱1,576
  • Hotels.com
3.3 km from Oracle Hotel & Residences
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotel Lobby
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₱1,103
  • Hotels.com
4.1 km from Oracle Hotel & Residences
Free Wifi
Go to your Happy Price
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₱946
  • Booking.com
5.0 km from Oracle Hotel & Residences
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Quezon City
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveler rating
33
17
21
11
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
33
17
21
11
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 85 reviews
Reviewed November 22, 2017

People working in this hotel are friendly and accommodating... they will assist you...

Food is superb especially the Kare-Kare and fried Daing na Bangus...

The facility is good... good for small group discussion and workshop....

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank JoepepCielos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 17, 2017 via mobile

An excellent and outstanding experience with exquisite food, outstanding service and well-managed facilities. The staff are all helpful and accomodating . the hotel is nice the room is clean and smells good . i have experienced the best sleep of my life i highly recomonding these hotel

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Ramm A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 11, 2017

Oracle Hotel has a fascinating rooms. There staffs are so hospitable and friendly. I loved to stay here again :) . The rooms are clean and it smells really good :) . The food that I've tasted there are really delicious and good for tummy .

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Clarieza T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 3, 2017 via mobile

Honestly my impression upon arriving is negative. I think im at a wrong place. Check in is seamless, room is small and no window. Sheets and pillows are comfy though. The ballroom is nice and impressive food and service. Overall, worth the visit. I could be wrong on my first impression. Keep it up guys and gals!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Jason M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 22, 2017 via mobile

A nice hotel with superb hospitality is what composes this hotel. No windows but overall the stay is Pleasant. Places around grey selection of dining places the ballroom is impressive I Will comeback next time

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Jason M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Management_OHR, General Manager at Oracle Hotel & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2017

Dear Jason M,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback here in TripAdvisor.com.Your positive review is very much appreciated by our team.We certainly look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Sincerely,

Sabrina Salvador

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews