We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Ramm A

Great experience

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Nov 17, 2017via mobile
An excellent and outstanding experience with exquisite food, outstanding service and well-managed facilities. The staff are all helpful and accomodating . the hotel is nice the room is clean and smells good . i have experienced the best sleep of my life i highly recomonding these hotel
Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
₱1,460
  • Expedia.com
    ₱1,386
  • KLOOK
    ₱1,319
  • Priceline
    ₱1,506
2.6 km from Oracle Hotel & Residences
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱1,256
  • Priceline
    ₱1,280
  • KLOOK
    ₱1,134
  • Expedia.com
    ₱1,284
3.7 km from Oracle Hotel & Residences
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱5,619
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    ₱5,405
  • Agoda.com
    ₱4,637
  • Hotels.com
    ₱5,594
4.3 km from Oracle Hotel & Residences
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱2,283
  • Expedia.com
    ₱2,312
  • Agoda.com
    ₱2,124
  • StayForLong
    ₱2,659
4.7 km from Oracle Hotel & Residences
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱4,509
  • Expedia.com
    ₱4,505
  • KLOOK
    ₱4,456
  • Hotels.com
    ₱4,505
3.0 km from Oracle Hotel & Residences
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱3,528
  • Expedia.com
    ₱3,525
  • Vio.com
    ₱3,077
  • Priceline
    ₱3,176
4.9 km from Oracle Hotel & Residences
Free parking
Pool
Hotel Lobby
₱1,260
  • Expedia.com
    ₱1,566
  • KLOOK
    ₱1,130
  • Priceline
    ₱1,302
4.1 km from Oracle Hotel & Residences
Free Wifi
₱1,757
Fully refundable
  • StayForLong
    ₱2,972
  • Agoda.com
    ₱1,259
  • Expedia.com
    ₱1,938
3.3 km from Oracle Hotel & Residences
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱3,302
  • Expedia.com
    ₱4,789
  • Agoda.com
    ₱3,168
  • Hotels.com
    ₱4,789
4.3 km from Oracle Hotel & Residences
Free Wifi
Free parking
Queen Room
₱1,057
  • Expedia.com
    ₱1,443
  • Agoda.com
    ₱994
  • Priceline
    ₱1,008
5.3 km from Oracle Hotel & Residences
Free Wifi
View more hotels in Quezon City
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveler rating
33
17
21
11
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
33
17
21
11
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 85 reviews
Reviewed November 11, 2017

Oracle Hotel has a fascinating rooms. There staffs are so hospitable and friendly. I loved to stay here again :) . The rooms are clean and it smells really good :) . The food that I've tasted there are really delicious and good for tummy .

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Clarieza T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 3, 2017 via mobile

Honestly my impression upon arriving is negative. I think im at a wrong place. Check in is seamless, room is small and no window. Sheets and pillows are comfy though. The ballroom is nice and impressive food and service. Overall, worth the visit. I could be wrong on my first impression. Keep it up guys and gals!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Jason M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 22, 2017 via mobile

A nice hotel with superb hospitality is what composes this hotel. No windows but overall the stay is Pleasant. Places around grey selection of dining places the ballroom is impressive I Will comeback next time

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Jason M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Management_OHR, General Manager at Oracle Hotel & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2017

Dear Jason M,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback here in TripAdvisor.com.Your positive review is very much appreciated by our team.We certainly look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Sincerely,

Sabrina Salvador

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2017

The staff at the Oracle were wonderful. Very accommodating and lovely all around, especially April at the front desk. The breakfast staff were also very willing to serve and make sure that you were happy. I was attending a conference and this hotel was chosen for me by the conference organizers. Since my meetings were at the university across the street (Ateneo), the location was very good. However, the overall quality of the rooms were very basic - more on par with a roadside motel in the United States than even an ordinary quality hotel. If you need to be in this area and have minimal expectations (and are on a budget), then this is an ok choice. For $67 a night including breakfast, the price is hard to beat. My room was an interior room with no window. I guess that could be good and bad. No street noises but no fresh air either. The room smelled stale. The bathroom had peeling caulk in the shower and the shower drain -- didn't. Again, the staff were WONDERFUL. It they had been rude or unaccommodating, I would have moved the first day. I'm not sure how this hotel received a 4/5 overall rating, perhaps it is the staff. This is my first negative review on Trip Advisor. I have high expectations but I am also reasonable.

Room tip: An interior room, such as 905, has NO WINDOW.
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DMR_Tennessee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Management_OHR, General Manager at Oracle Hotel & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2017

Dear DMR_Maryland,

Thank you for sharing your honest feedback from your recent stay with us. We appreciate your kind words about our staff who are truly the asset of Oracle Hotel. I have passed on your appreciation to April which delighted her very much.
I am saddened for not being able to meet your expectations as to the interiors of the room. The management acknowledges the structural limitations of the property and the need for renovation .That is why we are is seriously looking into improving the physicality,functionality and design of our rooms including our facilities which will give the best comfort,convenience and value for money for our guests.Hopefully all these improvements will transpire the soonest possible complementing the True Filipino hospitality of our humble team.

Again , we appreciate your feedback and we hope to have another opportunity to serve you in the future to show you that we have become better.

Sincerely ,

Sabrina Salvador





Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2017

not that fancy but considering its strategic location just in front of ADMU, this will surely do. crews are very accommodating since most are young trainees,,,,affordable laundry shop right in the basement,,,,,, the street is lined with what students need, bookstore, banks, definitely looking for convenient food is no problem....

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank zenycesar2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Management_OHR, General Manager at Oracle Hotel & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2017

Dear zenycesar2016,

Thank you for staying with us and posting a review here in TripAdvisor.
Our convenient location is truly one of our strengths. Thank you for commending our team who continually strive to offer sincere assistance to our valued guests.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your future stay with us.

Sincerely,

Sabrina Salvador

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews