We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Agoda.com
US$23
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Expedia.com
US$24
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
FindHotel
US$22
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/12/21
PricelineUS$26
Booking.comUS$31
HurbUS$32
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveler rating
30
34
21
3
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
30
34
21
3
4
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 92 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2019 via mobile

Stayed in this quaint hotel along Kalayaan Ave, near the QC Hall: sparked memories of old training days from a nearby specialty hospital- old food haunts revisited nearby - the old Trilles at a juction still servied the classic sisig & Little Quiapo, the detectable halohalo, yummy even at nearly midnight-but more importantly- this well located hotel may have limited amenities (no dining area ( function rooms being renovated? or has ongoing activity ?, breakfast brought to our rooms - literally, breakfast in bed.

But I cannot complain, what happened next more than made up these concerns- the admirably honest & dependable staff located & helped return- valuable stuffs left when we checked out-Front Desk Manager Dhennis Brusas was very helpful, Room Attendant John Paul Arce found them & then made arrangements for its timely return in the next hotel we were booked in ( too far out of QC) - kudos to Operation Manager Ms Rose Ann Praxido for her decisive arrangements: our appreciation & thanks to these hotel staff/God bless you more

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank JosephAldricG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JasmCSA, Customer Service Assistant at Fersal Hotel - Kalayaan, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2019

Dear JosephAldricG,

Greetings from Fersal Hotel Kalayaan!

Thank you for staying in our hotel and taking time to make a review. We truly appreciate your kind words and will definitely share your commendations with our team. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our excellent customer service to our valued guests. We are looking forward to serving you again.

For further inquiries and reservations, please email reservations@fersalhotelgroup.com or call 02-9122691/ 9112161/ 09228572543/ 09277210578/09397708213.
For comments and suggestions, kindly email happy@fersalhotelgroup.com

Best regards!
Jasm Somera

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 July 2019

It was a great experience staying here in the hotel.
Accommodation wise
Service wise and with great people. Worth to be recommended. Definitely I will be coming back again whether it's business or personal most especially when I'm I'm quezon City.
#WORTHTHESTAYATFERSAL

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Mj A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JasmCSA, Customer Service Assistant at Fersal Hotel - Kalayaan, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2019

Dear Mj A,

Greetings from Fersal Hotel Kalayaan!

Thank you for staying in our hotel and taking time to make a review. We are very happy that you had an overall enjoyable stay with us and you found our hotel recommendable. Rest assured that this will be shared with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back in our hotel soon.

For further inquiries and reservations, please email reservations@fersalhotelgroup.com or call 02-9122691/ 9112161/ 09228572543/ 09277210578/09397708213.
For comments and suggestions, kindly email happy@fersalhotelgroup.com

Best regards!
Jasm Somera

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 July 2019 via mobile

Very nice accommodations and

Affordable rates to stay accessible to government transactions and other business related travels nice hotel staff and cleaned rooms the hotel is safe to stay I recommend this hotel to other travelers.
Fersal hotel has a complete room accessories and beddings. Spacious rooms

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 426sunnyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JasmCSA, Customer Service Assistant at Fersal Hotel - Kalayaan, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2019

Dear 426sunnyl,

Greetings from Fersal Hotel Kalayaan!

Thank you for staying in our hotel and taking time to make a review. We are indeed glad that you had a pleasant stay with us and we are more than pleased to know that you found our hotel recommendable. It is our goal to exceed our guests' expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back.

For further inquiries and reservations, please email reservations@hotelelizabeth.com.ph or call 02-9122691/ 9112161/ 09228572543/ 09277210578/09397708213.
For more comments or suggestions, you may also email our Customer Service at happy@hotelelizabeth.com.ph

Best regards!
Jasm Somera

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 July 2019 via mobile

It's been 3 years already doing my business trip here in Quezon but will always choose fersal as my place for stay. I stayed this for 5 days and 4 nights due to our business trip with my office mates, I booked with them in advance triple deluxe room and when we get here the front desk gives us discount and we are so happy about it! Thank you very much Fersal, til my next visit!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank S3717HA_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JasmCSA, Customer Service Assistant at Fersal Hotel - Kalayaan, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2019

Dear S3717HA_,

Greetings from Fersal Hotel Kalayaan!

Thank you for staying in our hotel and taking time to make a review. We are glad that you loved your experience in our hotel. It is always the goal of our hotel to provide a comfortable stay to our guests by having high quality of facilities and services. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

For further inquiries and reservations, please email reservations@fersalhotelgroup.com or call 02-9122691/ 9112161/ 09228572543/ 09277210578/09397708213.
For comments and suggestions, kindly email happy@fersalhotelgroup.com

Best regards!
Jasm Somera

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 July 2019 via mobile

We had a 5 day seminar near this hotel and we didn’t regret staying here because their staffs are very accommodating. The rooms including their bathrooms are clean and well maintained. The best part of our stay here is, it is near Maginhawa street and other restaurants and food stalls.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank kaye04
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JasmCSA, Customer Service Assistant at Fersal Hotel - Kalayaan, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2019

Dear kaye04,

Greetings from Fersal Hotel Kalayaan!

Thank you for staying in our hotel and taking time to make a review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to provide you with a good service. Rest assure that we will continue to provide quality service to all our guests in order to make each stay more comfortable. We are looking forward to your next visit.

For further inquiries and reservations, please email reservations@fersalhotelgroup.com or call 02-9122691/ 9112161/ 09228572543/ 09277210578/09397708213.
For comments and suggestions, kindly email happy@fersalhotelgroup.com

Best regards!
Jasm Somera

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews