We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
One Liberty Hotel(Quezon City)(Great Value!)
US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brentwood Suites(Quezon City)
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Luxent Hotel(Quezon City)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Planet Quezon Timog(Quezon City)(Great Value!)
US$35
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveler rating
7
7
5
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
7
5
3
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2018

I booked a room for three pax, however, the room they gave had only two beds. I asked for additional bed, instead, they placed a mattress on the floor.Disgusting!

The staff in the reception area at first didn't want to accept my booking confirmation from Asiatravel. I told him to verify from his supervisor because I already paid for it. After talking to his supervisor he said okay.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank iceskatermama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LUCI L, Owner at Broadway Court Apartelle, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Our rates are good for 2 adults in the unit. We charge an extra P300/nite/each additional 3rd & 4th adults in the unit. We have roll away extra beds available. We have roll away beds available as extra beds. Usually, our local guests prefer the mattress.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 June 2016

The staff were very accommodating and gracious. Our family stayed for a few days while we were holding a wake and memorial services in the nearby Our Lady of Mt. Carmel Shrine and would always come back to the inn very late. Despite the lateness of the hour and with us having to have the gate opened, they were still welcoming and friendly. It was a comfort to us during a difficult time.

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Sunny F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 January 2015

We will never forget our first experience in your hotel . We stayed almost a month and it was truly the best vacation we have because of its simplicity and quietness of the place. The stores were nearby and we get to cooked our meals since the room were furnished. The staffs were so helpful and accomodating and also the guards on duty and the manong driver who accompany us to the airport. I so missed the place and have dreamed of it when we get here in saudi arabia.. Again thanks for the great moments and definitely we will come back and refer your hotel to our friends.

  • Stayed: December 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank EVELYNdizon43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LUCI L, Owner at Broadway Court Apartelle, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2016

Hi Evelyn,
Thank you for your great review of Broadway Court.

We look forward to your next visit to Manila and staying with us at Broadway Court.

Thanks,
Luci

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 January 2015

I visit my Filipino wife in Manila & we stay here everytime. She still had a couple of days left of her collage course when we arrived & even her school was nearby. The staff were helpful & friendly. The room (or rooms) are very spacious & clean with a nice inner courtyard where you can sit & meet other guests. The kitchenette was great with more cupboard space than you"ll ever need with all you need to cook most meals. Food stores & several malls are a short walk away although crossing Broadway Court Rd. is difficult to cross since they made it a 2 way street. Even so the area was still very quiet & safe.

Room Tip: for longer stays choose the higher room grade for very little extra
  • Stayed: December 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank duns123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LUCI L, Owner at Broadway Court Apartelle, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2015

Thank you for giving a great review of Broadway Court.

We appreciate your recommending us to your friends and relatives.

We look forward to your next visit to Manila and staying with us at Broadway Court.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 June 2014

First Thank you Broadway court for being so helpful to us, our wedding was a success and in Broadway Court has a big part to it.
Place was just a walk to our wedding venue - Oasis Manila, so this was really convenient.
We have booked a total of 6 rooms for 1BHK and all has a just a praise words for the good accommodation they have.
Location, you are like in a city away from the city. Expect good sleeps. My mom and Aunt stayed for 3 weeks, and were all happy, grocery was a 10 minutes walk too.
Price, you wont find anywhere as comfortable as here for a bargain price.
Reception was warm, Kuya help us to arrange the car, go & to the reception as all were on their dresses.
Secured.
what else? great value for money.
Thanks again broadway court. Will surely recommend and be back.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
2  Thank Sagalum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LUCI L, Owner at Broadway Court Apartelle, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2014

Thank you for giving a great review of Broadway Court.

We appreciate your recommending us to your friends and relatives.

We look forward to your next visit to Manila and staying with us at Broadway Court.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews